Reviews for Dreaming of You Lyrics

Performed by Selena

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

huh? | Reviewer: not saying | 11/20/07

i knew who she was now she's gone we won't see her until the next life if were all good we might see her that is my favorite song she as so pretty like britney spears then she turned screwed up Yolanda is a ractist although i am gothic she's my idol R.I.P. Selena i love you

Rip Selena and thank you for this song | Reviewer: Samantha | 11/4/07

I love this song . I also dedicate it to my boyfriend . Im constaly thinking about him . Sometimes I just stay up all night and think about him . Im always dreaming about him too!1 Thank you Selena you`ve changed alot of ppls lifes with this song including mine !!!1

r.i.p selena in loving memory | Reviewer: emilee | 10/12/07

first of all id like 2 say r.i.p 2 selena she was pretty smart and talented sorry that she had 2 go so soon but she shuld know dat people down here are r still dreaming and thinking of her LuV YaH!!! everyone missess you!!!!!!!!

I LOVE YOU SELENA!!! | Reviewer: Janet | 10/11/07

I REALLY like the song ''Dreaming Of You'' i think Selena shouldn't had die because she was a beautiful and great singer and if Yolanda hadn't killed her she would be the greatest mom.I REALLY dont know why Yolanda killed her but hey at least Selena is in a better place and we might see up there when its our turn to go were she is right now.
I REALLY LOVE YOU SELENA!!! XOXOXO

Dreaming of you | Reviewer: Brianne | 10/1/07

I think that dreaming of you is a wonderful song and i love it. It reminds me so much of how i feel about this one boy i have a crush on. He is the sweetest and this is the perfect song that describes my situation. I think that of whoever killed selena had no reason to do that but you know what maybe she is in a better place now.

Selena<3 | Reviewer: kristen | 8/30/07

This song is deff my favorite song!<3 Its so touching! I really just wanna say that im always thinking of you and there was no reason for you to die you're such a good singer and i love you<3

R.I.P. SELENA | Reviewer: AMANDA | 8/19/07

FIRST OF ALL ID LIKE TO SAY THAT THIS SONG IS AWSOME AND THAT IM GLAD SELENA WAS ABLES TO BE HERD AND IM SORRY THAT SHE HAD TO GO SO SOON BUT AFTER SHE DIED THE WOMEN THAT KILLED SELENA KILLED HERSELF.BUT IT WAS A STUPID THING TO DO FOR KILLING A WONDERFUL SINGER LIKE SELENA!!!!!

I Miss you | Reviewer: Monica | 7/24/07

Salena died six days before I was born and I always loved her and I just think she rocks, live on

I love you SELENA. . . your my Idol!!!! | Reviewer: Tin-tin | 7/21/07

I love the song DREAMING OF YOU by SELENA. . . This song is my favorite and I sang this song during my recital. . . I love you SELENA youre my idol. . .!!!

R.I.P SELENA I LOVE YOU | Reviewer: monique | 7/20/07

SELENA IS A WOUNDERFUL MEXICIAN AMERICIAN ARTIST AND I THINK WHO SO EVER KILLED HER SHOULD BE DIED INSTEAD OF HER. I DO NOT SEE NO REASON FOR THEM TO KILL HER CAUSE SHE WAS NO HARM TO NO ONE AND I THINK THAT WAS UNFAIR BUT ALL I CAN SAY IS REST IN PEACE SELENA I LOVE U AND I WILL ALWAYS LOVE AND YOUR SONG TOUCHES ME EVERY DAY I LISENING TO IT

REST IN PEACE SELENA

R.I.P SELENA XOXOX | Reviewer: Rosa | 7/18/07

Selena grew up to be a beautiful and talented singer..she had dreams and a husband who loved her very much, and family who stood by her through thick and thin, her dreams were destryoed because of Yolanda..I was heart broken when she died, and i cried for months because she didn't derserve it..Selena will always be in my heart and Dreaming of you, is my favorite song.

we love u | Reviewer: selena/fan | 7/9/07

I THINK DREAMING OF U IS A NICE AND SAD SONG I WISH SELENA WAS STILL ALIVE TE QUIERO MUCHO SELENA WE WILL NEVER FORGET SELENA FOR SHE HAD A DREAM.

selena | Reviewer: ashanti | 6/26/07

selena is one of the greatest singers ever.yolonda should be put in the electric-chair.selena has a beautiful and unique voice.she was also very beautiful.she wore the most beautiful clothes i have ever seen.there is no way she could be replaced by anyone.alive or dead.when i hear dreaming of you is like being in heven.the song is so sweet.when i hear this song it makes me think of how selena was and why she is so important to me,her family and the rest of her fans.salena will never be forgotten.i am so happy they made the movie selena.i can not put it in words how happy i am to be a big fan of hers.she would have made one of the #1 moms

I LUV SELENA WIT ALL MY CORAZON & I HATE YOLANDA SADAVAL | Reviewer: Gabriela Mills | 6/10/07

THIS SONG RIGHT HERE, EXPERESSES HOW SOMEONE FEELS ABOUT ANOTHER PERSON IF THEY PASTAWAY, OR EVEN IF THEY ARE STILL RIGHT WITH YOU, OR IF THEY ARE NOT WITH YOU AT THAT MOMENT, YOU WILL ALWAYZ DREAM OF THEM & LOVE THEM 4EVA!

i love selena | Reviewer: fantasia | 6/10/07

selena is my favorit singer in the hold wild world and i love her with all my heart who every kill her the person should be died by now because the think the her fan club did it was not good selena is mexican and american favorit singer for every and every


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3