Reviews for Scorpions



By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add New Review About The Artist

Still impressed after 28 years! | Reviewer: Inverse Kinematics | 12/30/07

I've been a Scorpions fan since 1980.
I just listened to Humanity Hour 1 and WOW!! When they say that their motto is "Don't stop at the top", these guys aren't kidding - they've still got it!!! With at least half of the Scorpions pushing 60, they prove the old adage "you're only as old as you feel". Godspeed to the Scorpions, wherever they are!

To answer your query, Jep'z lee Benz... I must first correct you by informing you that the lovely young woman in question is actually playing a cello (not a violin) ;) Her name is Ariane Arcu.



best band ever | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/23/07

the scorpions are the best band ever. they're songs are so influencial and have so much meaning. humanity and rock you like a hurricane are my favorite songs ever. i have yet to find a scorpions song i don't like.



the uli jon roth years | Reviewer: jon lowe | 9/11/07

my favorite scorpion albums were made during these years.Longing for fire,Night lights.sun in my hand,dark lady,really cool music,too bad those days of my youth are gone but the music lives on forever .



My Favourite Hard Rock Group | Reviewer: Neil McCann | 9/2/07

All of those who made it through this entire Scorps Bio, should treat themselves to the three disc set Box of Scorpions (2004). It contains 51 tracks that will give you hours of the finest ROCK money can buy ! G'won & treat yourself. . . . you deserve it.



Hard Rock | Reviewer: Jep'z lee Benz | 9/2/07

what is the name of the beautiful girl that playing a violin in the Scorpion band hard rock live in Acoustica.........



your child life | Reviewer: olga | 7/15/07

it would be very interesting if you would tell me about which were your hobbies when you were young.did you play basketball or football or something else?did you play an instrument?i am looking forword to recieve your e-mail.
yours faithfuly



SCORPIOMS 4ENER!!! | Reviewer: GIANNA VOULGARELI | 6/4/07

IT'S THE BEST BAND I HAVE EVR SEEN!! I BELIVE THAT IF THEY CONTINUE TO DO FESTIVALS IN GREECE AND GIVE TO US ALL THIS PASION PEOPLE HAVE LURN MORE ABOUT THEM!I LOVE THIS BAND!

JOANNA,13



Fantastic band | Reviewer: Amod Karnik | 4/27/07

One of the greatest and most infleuntial rock bands of all time!!
Lady Stralight, Wind of change, Still loving you, make it real, all great tracks!! the vocal performances of Klaus Meine are phenomenal!!
One of the greatest voices in the world of rock music!!




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2