Reviews for Truly Madly Deeply Lyrics

Performed by Savage Garden

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

depressing | Reviewer: James | 2/19/07

This truly depressing song brought out old emotions in me

truly,madly,deeply | Reviewer: alexa | 8/23/06

i just love this song
for me,is the best ever.thank you savage garden for this song,thank you darren hayes for singing it so good!

This is so good | Reviewer: Miranda | 4/26/06

This song is so great, i listen to it all the time, this song is the song which made me fall in love with my ex-boyfriend while we we're dating, when i play this song it reminds me of him, that depresses me but this song u can repeat it and not stop listen to it... I love it so much....

I love Truly Madly Deeply | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/18/06

Thsi is such a good song. I listen to it all the time and i just find it so relaxing to listen too. I sing along to it all the time and rock on everybody who loves it like i do:D

truly madly deeply | Reviewer: emma | 1/5/06

this song is the best song of all time it should have an award of some sort it rocks and i dont care what any1 else says. pleasin effort

brilliant | Reviewer: andy | 12/7/05

this song by savage garden is brill it's really emotional as wel and it's 1 of mi fave songs ever cool song savage garden wot a band

Amazing | Reviewer: Faye and Kinza | 6/3/05

we absolutely love this song we listen to it everyday it is truly madly deeply incredable thankyou savage garden

Favorite Song EVER!!! | Reviewer: Jane | 5/14/05

I really Love this song i'm 14,so my friends think its boring but i admire it, I thinks its fantastic and it makes me feel really emotional, thanks 4 a fab record savage garden.
Jane.xXx

Savage Gardens | Reviewer: Danielle Kashino | 2/21/05

The song Truly Madly Deeply is the best song I have ever listend to
Reviewer Danielle Kashino

Savage Garden | Reviewer: Johanna | 7/23/04

Truly, Madly, Deeply - I adore this song, I has been my favourite since it first came out, and still is. It is just beautiful, and has very special memories for me. Thank you Savage Garden.....


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3