No place that far is right | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/17/08

I am so sad knowing i still have until december to see him. I will be flying all the way to where ever you are!!! Right now he is doing his duty in Iraq cant wait till your home!!!! Were not dating yet but it sure feels like it! Come home safe and soon also to the rest of the soldiers serving in the military god bless you guys!

No place that far is right | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/17/08

I am so sad knowing i still have until december to see him. Right now he is doing his duty in Iraq cant wait till your home!!!! Were not dating yet but it sure feels like it miss yea muahs! Come home safe and soon also to the rest of the soldiers serving ing the military god bless you guys!

my boyfriend | Reviewer: Tessa | 3/5/08

My boyfriend and i have been dating for almost five months now and we've been friends since the beginning of the year. i've fallen completly and utterly in love with him. we're absolutly crazy about eachother and we both know that our love is something real. our only downfall is that he is a german exchange student. he lives with my older sister and her husband and is schedualed to go back to his country in late june. i've spent so many nights crying thinking about it. He's trying so hard to move here,and his parents are completly okay with that. He just has to find a way to get another visa and move here.if he's not able to we're going to try and work things out because his parents will buy him a plane ticket every few weeks to visit.this song really relates to our situation. anyone with advice on how he could live here feel free to email me.

theres no place ever to far | Reviewer: jennifer eaton | 2/16/08

this song makes me think of my fiancee he has been away for 10 months now in prison i did 5 months and he had to do more time because we got in to trouble with my brother unfortantly but baby i want u to know theres never a place to far i love you baby

Off in college | Reviewer: Michelle | 1/21/08

So I met the most amazing guy and 2 days later he had to go back to college from winter break. I spent 2 weeks talking to him every night on the phone and now we are dating. He came back this last Friday and surprised me by being at my car when I got out of school (I'm a senior in HS and he is a freshman in college). I spent my entire weekend with him and since today is MLK day, he was able to leave this afternoon. Today while cleaning my room this song came on my itunes and made me think of him. He just left my house from saying goodbye and I have been crying since before he left. Standing in your bathroom window, tears rolling down you face, as you watch the perfect guy leave hurts, but I know he will be back in 18 days.

Brit | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/19/08

Im only 15 and the boy that im in complete love with since the day i met him is two years older and lives in another town is having doubts.. this songs to him. and how people can make it with love... i love you.

I love him and im never lettin him go | Reviewer: Aubrey H. | 11/20/07

I dated this boy for two months.My mom hated him and now were apart. But he is my best friend,has been for a year.If we dont make it to the future,this song goes out to Anthony.

I love you baby..always will..never forget that.

Breaking up? | Reviewer: Nikki | 10/14/07

This song reminds me of my boyfriend, and im really afraid hes gunna break up w me i dunno why but this song makes me think of that. but hopefully he wont.

my soldier! | Reviewer: Maria | 10/7/07

I sit here with tears rolling down my face. This song makes me think of my Soldier, my Boyfriend. Basic training is almost over. I have only 12 more days until I see him woo!!!!... then the real hell starts... I will be praying for all women waiting for her man to come home and I hope that you keep me in your prayers as well!!

Love It!!!!! | Reviewer: Taylor Johnston | 9/22/07

I love this song so much!!! MY whole family does!!!Especially my mom dad and mimi!!!!This song has a story behind it with my family!!!!

tears in my eyes, i miss my soldier | Reviewer: Tiffany | 6/6/07

My boyfriend is over in HELL (Iraw) so i listen to this over and over, to all of you other military women/men going through this hell, stay strong, theres no place that far... Bring um home! 77 DAYS WOOHOO if any of you wanna chat or need a shoulder email me skinchick_88@yahoo.com

No Place That Far | Reviewer: Tara | 4/28/07

This song is especially true for those with loved ones who are deployed. I know that he is over there so others don't have to be, but he knows that I would do whatever it takes to bring him back home to me safe.

TEENAGE lOVE | Reviewer: Holly Golden | 4/23/07

I am 3 1/2 years younger than my boyfriend and my family has there worries about it but we are WITHOUT A DOUBT in lOVE and we made a promise to eachother no matter what we will always stick by eachothre and we have even though i dont get to see him that much he means the WORlD to me. :D

No Place that Far | Reviewer: Lisa | 6/3/06

And it's true! I love this song so much. It keeps me strong in the midst of my long distance relationship, the latter of which is in Iraq. It's inspiring and overall just really, really touching.

NO place that far | Reviewer: Alex | 6/1/06

This is such a pretty song! I love to listen to it,I could over and over.