Reviews for Voices Lyrics

Performed by Saosin

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 1/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

"We speak in different voices." | Reviewer: KJ | 9/7/2008

"When fighting with the ones we've loved."

I've been listening to this song for the past few hours. It has easily become one of my favorites. And will be for many more years to come.

Gah, the song holds such an honest point. It makes me very emotional, and every time, I smile and sing when I listen, no matter how I feel.

If I had a top five list, this would come up as #2. Forever one of the best songs in the universe.



SoundWave festival - Sydney, Australia. | Reviewer: Marissa | 2/25/2008

i was standing in the crows, moshing to every song, thinking... PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE play Voices... i will DIE if you don't... the moment i thought that, they started to play it... i scream and jumped...and sang along...and cried... LOL
My friend was like..."wow, rissa are you ok? you're such a girl!"

SAOSIN... was the encore of my night... -nods-



SAOSIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: roxanne | 11/19/2007

i<3 saosin!!! This song is one of the best songs ever!! "And when you're on your way down
[Through the clouds]
And you're waiting for your body's re-entry again" genius




ahh, | Reviewer: allieeeXfku | 10/21/2007

this song is amazing.
hahaaaa, who the fuck am i kidding.
this whole band is amazing,
i love the songs-
bury your head, voices, you're not alone, and seven years.
you are the shit.
(:(:(:

myspace-
www.myspace.com/xrockerrrhoeex



ahh, | Reviewer: allieeeXfku | 10/21/2007

this song is amazing.
hahaaaa, who the fuck am i kidding.
this whole band is amazing,
i love the songs-
bury your head, voices, you're not alone, and seven years.
you are the shit.
(:(:(:



Dude! | Reviewer: Audrey | 10/3/2007

This band is soooooooooooooooooooo good. They think of the best songs and the lyrics are amazing! I love Your Not Alone, Bury Your Head and all the others but... COLLAPSE! It is probably the best song i have ever heard. When the lyrics "Open your eyes and let all the light in. Open your eyes up little more, I'm sure it will soon come out" at 2:05 come on i raise my head and scream them. It gets all these emotions pouring out. I LOVE SAOSIN!



Amazingly SaWeeT!?! | Reviewer: Jolana | 10/3/2007

I heard this siong not to long ago. I heard it the first time and I LOVE IT!?! It was fricken awesome!?! I never thought it would be like how it was until it was over!?! Great Song, Great Band, Great Lyrics, Awesome!?!



Voices | Reviewer: Kara | 9/26/2007

This song is one of the best songs I've heard in a long time. This song is really deep. I love it! And I completely agree with it.



Voices | Reviewer: Kara | 9/26/2007

This song is one of the best songs I've heard in a long time. This song is really deep. I love it!



Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Bob Lyon | 9/11/2007

Project Revolution.....why is SAOSIN not on the main stage? Bump another band move SAOSIN to the main stage...Voices and Seven years...are the most awesome songs ever recorded !!!!!!!!!!!!




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 1/ 4