Reviews for I Can Tell Lyrics

Performed by Saosin

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

My perception | Reviewer: rob | 8/6/09

I believe this song is truely about a girl he loves, but knows she is compatible with so much greater people, and worth more than he can offer. He can't find the strength to let her go because she is loyal and loving. She senses something is wrong and she begs for him not to leave so hes engaged to smile and stay forever.



Really c0ol | Reviewer: Trayaj | 2/25/09

I really like this s0ng.. The lyrics are c0rrect it really is "and im f0ll0win it h0me" i wish anth0ny didnt left.. Btw this s0ng is n0t ab0ut anth0ny wanting t0 leave the band because this is their dem0 pr0bably the first s0ng by sa0sin..



great song!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/26/08

this is the first song i herd by saosin nd strait away i fell in love with it!!i listen to it all the time nd i dont think anythin really needs to be changed!!!!! thnx 4 writin such a great song.. =)



stubborn? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/9/08

i heard that anthony wrote this song about his wanting to leave the band do to alot of fighting. i think he say if you keep asking then ill melt away in the stubborn air. but its hard to say. either way great tune.



stubborn | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/8/08

i heard that anthony wrote this song about his wanting to leave the band do to alot of fighting. i think he say if you keep asking then ill melt away in the stubborn air. but its hard to say. either way great tune.



like no other!! | Reviewer: scubasteve | 3/10/08

this song is great!! it has a strong message!! lyrics is deep! the beat is great, i always listen to it, along with 7 years, and voices! good job guys ! for making such a great song!! and i appriciate it.....!



bob | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/26/08

if u listen to the acoustic it sounds like near the beggining " and i'm falling apart, where is my heart" instead of "and i'm following it home, where is my home" idk if that is true but i think so



bummer | Reviewer: Fritter | 11/26/07

well if the song you guys are listening to is most probably sung by Anthony Green. and if u get to see Saosin live, the cover will be done by Cove. The difference is there.



awesomesong. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/9/07

this song is so great. so full of angst and hurt. lyrics are well written. i hope one day to say them live!. i love this along with seven years.



saosin fanatics... | Reviewer: damn | 7/30/07

i love saosin.. specially there song i can tell..
damn its so great.. he scream like hell...
i wish all band is like saosin...




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3