Reviews for Sammie



By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3
Add New Review About The Artist

Amazing | Reviewer: zandra | 8/18/12

Hi you might not rember me. But this might give you a hint Greco middle school. Country crossing apartments / candy lady house. Keep up the good work I'm enjoying all of your music. Great job Sammie.

sammie | Reviewer: v | 4/14/11

heyyy sammie..you used to be friends with my big bro dave and the rest of yall.in william dandy middle school.i remeber when yall used be in summer school,i think and i used to come and stuff.it was fun

adored by talent | Reviewer: Evangela | 3/31/10

i am very inspired by your music and it is good we have talented singers like yourself i hope to be where you are today but it seems that i can't get in contact with anyone to get noticed, i can sing and also i write my own songs as well i am 16 i live in meridian ms i attend meridian high school rite now as a sophmore my number is 601 513-7720 my name is eva

I taught you ROTC at William Dandy Middle School | Reviewer: Ms. Hudson | 8/29/09

Sammie,

They did not mention William Dandy in this article. And I remember you singing happy birthday to me in the cafeteria. I still have the poster that all of you guys signed for me. Keep on moving forward.

i love u soooo much and you have an amazing voice | Reviewer: whitney | 8/10/09

i love you and you have an amazing voice. i can tell by the way you sing that you have a burning passion for music. i am 1 of your biggest fans. believe it or not my dream is to meet you and to hear you sing live. i even think we have a lot in common because i love 2 sing too. i love you and i cant wait to here your next song.

love,
your true love

Since a young Grl | Reviewer: Shateria | 4/4/09

Hay Sammie!! My name is Shateria && my mom told me a story from when i was little && we were in a music store and i walked up to your cd and took it b/c of my adorable face she couldnt say no...That was when i was 2..Im 13 now going to 14 and i still have that cd...I will always cherish you,your music,&& your voice!!!

JUST CONGRADULATING U ON YOUR SUCCESS | Reviewer: Danielle Wise | 2/19/09

Dear.Sammie

I just wanted you to know that I love all of,well not all of your songs but the popular ones. Every since I was young I have to say that your music has inspired me. Your music has inspired me because I was not that much of a singer. Now music is my second passion because fashion sketching is first. When you sing it touches me until I want to cry. I just love that sweet tone in your voice when you sing. So Sammie I wish you the best of luck in your success.

Sincerly Yours

to a wonderful young man | Reviewer: jasmine Scott | 2/16/09

Hello me.sammie! Wow I hope and gods willing you read this. But Sam I been a huge Dan of yours from the start your so talented and your music always touch my heart in some way. I jus wish I could have that chance to get to meet you in real life man. You really have grown to be a very handsome young man. To me I don't think there's any other artist like you. Hopefully you get a chance to read this so this tour good fan jasmine from Arkansas. Love always mz* jazz your number1 fan foreal********~

WAY BACK WHEN !!!! | Reviewer: Nukhole | 1/23/09

I'm goin 2 keep this short & sweet, well Im goin 2 try... I've been wanting 2 say this to you for the longest, hopefuly u read these things if not im just shit out of luck. NE who, you are incrediable, talented and fine as I dont know what. I remember the first time I seen you on t.v. (i like it), yea way back than. I had to be in the 6th grade &nd been listening to you since. You are amazing &nd I pray you will remain that way. Congratulations on everything you've accomplished keep up the amazing work !!!!
LUV ALWAYS & FOREVER UR FEATURE WIFE...BELEIVE IT

i wanna meet you!!!! | Reviewer: muffin | 1/14/09

Since I first listened to your songs i fell in love with you.I think that your an amazing person,even though I havent had the chance to meet you.I really hope that someday I will.Your music inspires me and I write songs with my cousin now.My name is Dominique and Im 15,but age is nothing but a number and I hope you see pass it.Soon Ill be living my dreams like you live yours.MUCH LOVE,Muffin

Sammie your cool | Reviewer: Tyra(not Banks) | 2/23/08

Hi Sammie I am 10 and I just wanted to say I am a big fan.I have CD of when you were younger and I loved all the songs.My favorite is Bottom To The Top.It used to be I Like because I skipped to it the first time and I never heard number 1 but when we moved a found it wa year later I heard 1 first and loved.And I also love you should be my girl.Bye Sammie.

Chardona' | Reviewer: Chardona' | 1/23/08

HEY SAMMIE... I KNOW SO MUCH ABOUT YOU. YOU ARE ONE OF MY FAVORITE SINGERS. IM TRYING OR SHOULD I SAY I AM GETTING INTO THE MUSIC INDUSTRY BECAUSE THATS SOMETHING I HAVE BEEN WANTING TO DO SINCE I WAS A YOUNG CHILD. IM FROM DETROIT, MI AND IM JUST TRYING TO MAKE IT HAPPEN. I MOVED TO CALIFORNIA WITH MY AUNT TO REACH MY DREAM ABOUT 7 OR 8 MONTHS AGO. JUST A QUESTION... HAVE YOU EVER WANTED SOMETHING SO BAD AND IT IS SO CLOSE YOU CAN ALMOST TASTE IT. THATS HOW IT IS FOR ME. IM MAKEING MY DREAMS A REALITY. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH AND I WISH ALL THE BLESSINGS AND SUCCESS OF THE UNIVERSE. PLEASE E-MAIL ME BACK

iI luv uuuuuuuuuuuuuu sammie | Reviewer: keia | 10/17/07

WATS UP SAMMIE DIS YO MAIN GIRL KEIA I LUV U SO MUCH. THESE OTHA GIRLS IS NOT WERE ITS AT U IS MI ONE AND ONLY SO GET BACK AT YO GIRL U KNOW WHO I BE

hey sexy | Reviewer: merci | 8/28/07

hey sexy,
sammie i missed you so much. everytyme i see u i go weak. oh my gosh, im so in love with u.i wish u could sing to me 4 my b-day.well,hope 2 see ya,
4rm yo wife merci

Hey Baby | Reviewer: Taylar Reed | 8/23/07

Hey Sammie I Love you so much man when u came to milwaukee for jam 4 peace i fell in love with you i love you so much i got you saved on my phone as my screen saver and a whole lot more baby i love you and i will make a myspace to come to your page and talk 2 u im yo biggest fan and i love u more than anyone else and i mean it. i love you more than anyone of your other fans love you baby
Taylar Bush


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3