Reviews for I Will Remember You Lyrics

Performed by Ryan Cabrera

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

Love<33 | Reviewer: Caitlin | 10/9/07

When i first heard this song on so you think you can dance just after hearing the chorus i just loved it cause can explain so much in my life. and sometimes it makes me wanna cry but i listen to it all the time. lol. im actually listening to it right now.
&hearts;

Memory Lane | Reviewer: Cody | 10/8/07

This song reminds me of someone I used to be in love with, we havn't spoken in 6 months, but I think of them everyday I guess I still love them, this song brings back the memorys of the good times, the times when we were so close and It reminds me that you never forget your first love.

anonymous | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/27/07

I love this song...it reminds me of all of my friends that i have and all the people that have been in my life and have gone away...!!!

lovely | Reviewer: karin | 9/26/07

I heard this song in So you think you can dance whenever a girl had to leave. And I just love it!!! It can be contected to so many people, the part I love the most is when it's just Ryan and the piano. mmm, how I love it!

amazing | Reviewer: Mary-Kate | 8/27/07

i love this song it reminds me of me and my 5 bestfriends.. i couldnt live without them... and they mean sooo much to me so thank you soo much for writing this song!!

The Best Song Ever | Reviewer: Ryan | 8/23/07

I like totallly love this song. like sooo freaking muchh! it always makes me cry. i'm listening to it right now. and the tears are pouring. it reminds me of all of the people i know who died.

ryan is awesome | Reviewer: reyalp. | 8/11/07

god. he is such a talent. producing hits and hits. and this song is totally awesome. a pity it wasnt recorded into his albums but still i love this song so much. thanks for the lyrics as well. Ryan simply rocks.

deep | Reviewer: no one | 8/11/07

omg, i love this song. i first heard it as one of the elimination songs on the t.v series ' so you think you can dance', and now i can't stop listening to it. i know every word to it. i always cry when i listen to this song. i love it.

lover | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/4/07

this song is so beautiful i cud never imagine leaving my friends they really are such wonderful people and everytime i wud remember everything weve been thru together... i really wish that this wasnt a part of life... this song makes me sad and happy at the same time. it makes me realize how lucky i am to have such great friends and such a wonderful life

lover | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/4/07

this song is so beautiful i cud never imagine leaving my friends and remembering everything weve been through together i wish that wasnt a part of life... this song makes me so happy and sad at the same time it makes me feel lucky to have the life and friends i have been given

hot:) | Reviewer: Kendra | 7/25/07

i think this song is so sad. when i heard it i started crying because i am moving and i just want all my friends to know that i will miss them and no matter if i would move to china they would still be in my head. and i will remember them.

It made me think | Reviewer: Grace | 7/19/07

It made me think about all the friends and everyone I knew that either moved away or died... it made me cry when i first listened to it.

te recordare | Reviewer: daniela | 7/18/07

The first time i heard this song its like he get out of my head the words.. i cryed like a baby.. i moved away from my country 8 months ago... and i dedicate this song to all my beloved friends they cryed also... thank you ryan:)

.... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/4/07

every single word of the song, reminds me of my brother who went to french foreighn legion...i miss him so much :(

omg! | Reviewer: amanda | 7/1/07

i love this song so much...me and some friends are using it for a kareoke song at a huge party which is almost a goodbye to some people who we live with for most of the summer....i love it loveit love it


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3