This is a simple, great song... | Reviewer: A.J. | 10/23/07

I can't help but get emotional when I hear this song. I'm about to graduate with my education degree and have been working with the same forty classmates for the past three years and its going to be hard to say good-bye. We've worked on projects together, helped each other when problems of life occurred (divorces, death, heart attacks) and pushed each other beyond our preconceived limits. I've added a link that I've found that really shows how a group works and plays together. These guys are military, but I see my group working and playing with the same enthusiam. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=deYOGf1gnqk

This is a great song... | Reviewer: A.J. | 10/23/07

I can't help but get emotional when I hear this song. I'm about to graduate with my education degree and have been working with the same fourty classmates for the past three years and its going to be hard to say good-bye. We've worked on projects together, helped each other when problems of life occurred (divorces, death, heart attacks) and pushed each other beyond our preconceived limits. I've added a link that I've found that really shows how a group works and plays together. These guys are military, but I see my group working and playing with the similar characteristics. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=deYOGf1gnqk

I FREAKIN LOVE THIS SONG | Reviewer: Ca$h116 | 10/24/07

I absolutly love this song, it makes me think of heaven or something My self ,Curtis292, and Big Dizzle talk about it everyday. It is so addicting. But it took us like 3 months to understand what the guy was even sayin but after i under stood him I thought it was the words of God.lol j/p But the first time i heard this song it was on Matilda which is the stuff. Im setting in word processing class now though lol. gotta go

check out this link | Reviewer: Art M. | 10/23/07

I love this song. I'm about to graduate with my education degree and have been with the same forty classmates for the past three years and this song really hits home. We've worked closely together to help each other get through project after project that its going to be tough to say good-bye to them...

Ahhhhhhhhhh | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/17/07

this song is so joyous it makes me smile and infectiously happy! if u are sad, listen to this song! also makes me think of matilda!

Tears Of Joy | Reviewer: ali_lyman@yahoo.com | 10/13/07

I love this song. Whenever i hear it, it makes me cry becuase im happy. Also this song remindes me of the movie The Ice Age.

Send On My Way | Reviewer: Ali | 10/13/07

I luv This Song. It always makes me cry for some reason but in a happy way. also it remindes me of the movie The Ice Age.

send me on my way song | Reviewer: vicky | 10/14/07

omg!! this song is like the best ever song created. no matter how old i get i will always love this song, it just makes me so happy and i cant help but sing along to it. it cheers me so much and it just makes my day, and it makes me just wonna hold onto that 1 special person in my life. this song completes me!!! XD

Send Me on My way | Reviewer: Ali | 10/13/07

I Love This song. It always makes me cry, but in a happy way. This song also remindes of the movie The Ice Age.

Love This Song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/11/07

I love this song. It's my favorite song. It fills me with so much comfort, and watching the music video does, too. It's not just people onstage, it's the band out in the desert just dancing and singing and enjoying their music. And I have a deep respect for Native Americans, and it just blew me away to see that theme in the music video. It's like Native music mixed with...i don't know. All I know is that it is a great combination and it makes for a great song. I love it and I would encourage everyone to listen to it.

Amazingly crazily elating | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/10/07

This song fills me with elation its amazing something about this song can amke me happyi guess im at a point in my life where life is really hard im getting used to it though i guess

AMAZING | Reviewer: Codithe | 9/19/07

one word: AMAZING!!! when I hear this song play I get all excited, just wanna sing, lost in my own world lol, and it makes me tink of all the good times I have had with the one and only, Brian, my BF.... Rusted Roots roxx!

greatness | Reviewer: Taylor | 9/18/07

i looovvvvveeee this song when i hear it, it makes me all happy and peacefull inside witch is a great felling
best tune ever

Tay

best song ever | Reviewer: Tay | 9/18/07

hey i love this song and when ever i hear it me and my little sister and brother get up and start danceing its the best song ever
xoxoxo this song
Tay

I LOVE THIS SONG | Reviewer: kalei | 9/15/07

The first time i heard this song it was on... the movie Matilda.... It is absolutly beautiful. I am addicted to it. lol.... i just can't stop playing it... it just makes me wanna DANCE! lol