Reviews for Under The Knife Lyrics

Performed by Rise Against

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

agreeing to good song, bad fans | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/23/08

Ok, i get on this website, and i look at my fav's bands lyrics(even though sometimes i think i know them lol)which this band happens to one of my favorites, and everytime i read the reviews, i see people arguing bout what the lyric mean. WHO GIVES A F***!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? Just listen to the song, i mean, Rise Against made these lyrics to mean more than one thing. For example, The Good Left Undone, a ton of people battle it out voting on wat those lyrics actually stand for in life. Some say it's bout him breaking up wit his girlfriend, some say it's bout suicide, others say the envirpment, i say cuz they felt like writing a good song! who agrees wit me?

On the subject of what a tard | Reviewer: Steve | 12/12/08

What's wrong with people liking a song because they heard it from a particular place? Why does it matter where they heard it? What gives you the right to tell people what they can't listen to purely because of where they discovered it?

Lol What'a 'Tard | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/5/08

Fairweather Fans | Reviewer: TheSkaPunk | 11/28/2008

Oi, if you're a fan of this song purely from Never Back Down, then bugger off. I still don't quite know what the lyrics are supposed to mean, nor, quite frankly, do I give a fuck. It's just a good song by a good band. It's that simple.



Wow, you're really a fag. Why do you think it was put in the movie? you dumbass.
To advertise, and it worked.
Wow, you really suck.

Fairweather Fans | Reviewer: TheSkaPunk | 11/28/08

Oi, if you're a fan of this song purely from Never Back Down, then bugger off. I still don't quite know what the lyrics are supposed to mean, nor, quite frankly, do I give a fuck. It's just a good song by a good band. It's that simple.

Amazing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/1/08

Well im not really a huge fan of rock but i gotta admit this song is really sumthin i first heard it on the movie Never Back Down which is by the way one of the sickest movies ive ever seen,the song fits perfectly in that certain scene it was played in

Awesome Song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/12/08

This is just an awesome song. There are no words to explain it.
I first heard it on the movie 'Never Back Down' and along with many of the other great soundtracks on there, this song ties in perfectly with it.
It is 1 of the best songs i have heard and top 5 i have heard from this band for sure.
Thanks Rise Against.

Good song, bad fans | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/1/08

People, this is an awesome song which is by my favorite band. But what puts me under the knife and starts my nervous breakdown, and Heaven knows how angry I get with bad spelling and gramer like what you guys have. A my voices of camera want me to be anywhere but here.

Fantastic | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/4/08

I first heard this song while i was working out i didnt think anything of it because or care who it was at the time but then i heard it while watching never back down and i remember hearing it in the weight room and decided to download...i am really glad i did so

Amazing Band | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/25/08

Well to start off I found out about Rise Against through the game Atv Vs. Mx Unleashed and it Give It All, For all i knew I would soon have all there songs and listen to them EVERY Day..if you really pay attention to their lyrics they can mean ALOT!! They have absolute meaning and they sing it with such enthusiasm and charisma it is like they was just put here for this!! Like REALLY!!! WOWOW I love this song and all the others!!!

I almost missed it | Reviewer: Heather | 6/29/08

I heard this song being announced on the radio and I almost changed the station, but luckily I didnt, and I totally LOVED, it, even tho I have like 6 different explanaitions for the lyrics, as I do for most of thier songs. I have the whole album and its my absolute favorite. This is bands that can make a bunch of songs make you want to jump and dance, but makes you sad at the same time. I think what they are capable of is great, and many people have never heard of them, its thier loss.

amazing | Reviewer: dan | 8/11/07

rise against is my fav band no1 else comes close and these songs keep me going i can relate to them and i need to listen to them to be totally honest without them i think i couldve killed myself the other day :(

Fuckin Love it | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/9/07

Rise against is by far my fav band, i find i can relate to alot of their songs,espescilly on their album The Sufferer And The Witness, songs like, this 1 lol, the good left undone,survive,swing life away, you get the point, lol point is, rise against fuckin rocks

KICK ASS | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/20/07

I agree with the person before me. These guys are awesome, there my FAVOURITE band of all time. Best band ever.

Wow | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/18/07

This song is great like i keep saying in other reviews these guys are sweeping the punk rock charts and soon there going to be huger than huge these guys are by far my favorite band and i go to every concert i get a chance to... these guys are great and tome and every other fan they will never die


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2