Reviews for Prayer Of The Refugee Lyrics

Performed by Rise Against

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 4/ 15
Add Your New Review About The Song

RISE AGAINST!!! | Reviewer: Eujik | 1/24/09

I too found these guys by playing GH3. They absolutely rock...I'm going to download and check out more of their stuff.....I had heard of them before but never cared to listen. Now I care to listen...lol.

Please Pray for Street Bullies In The Name Of Jesus Christ | Reviewer: prayerwarrior | 1/22/09

Please Pray for Street Bullies In The Name Of Jesus Christ
Pray For Schools
I Pray. Please pray for financial miracle Blessing from Heaven ... for Work & Good pay for each Family Live on Same road I Live on. I pray God will over flow Blessing from Heaven. For each families. The Ones who are not saved In the Blood of Jesus will get save. I Pray For Peace, Love & Joy For each Family on same rode I live on. & please Heal each ones Health. Pray for Each Family Salvation. For each Families In The Name Of Jesus Christ I Pray... Amen... I Do Pray for Anger Kids Will Reach to God Hands For Peace, Love, & Joy That Jesus Christ Can Give to Kids.... I Have Faith God will provide People for Jobs. Heaven is not in no depressing. Pray In The Name Of Jesus Christ.
Seek Kingdom Of Heaven
Matt. 7:7, 8: "Ask, and it shall be given you
I Peter 3:12 - "For the eyes of the Lord are on the righteous and His ears are attentive to their prayer..."
Matthew 7:7-8
“[Ask, Seek, Knock] "Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you. For everyone who asks receives; he who seeks finds; and to him who knocks, the door will be opened.”
Hear our prayers, O God,
Hear our prayers, O God;
Incline your ear to us,
and grant us your peace.

omg | Reviewer: someone | 1/28/09

i love this song, i have it on my Ipod, i have listened to it about 50 times or more, real insparational(spelling?) and its just....wow. awesome song, awesome band, awesome lyrics. couldnt ask for this song to be any better

Please Pray for financial miracle Blessing From Heaven ... for Work & Good pay For each Family Live on Same road I Live on. | Reviewer: prayerwarrior | 1/10/09

Please Pray for financial miracle Blessing From Heaven ... for Work & Good pay For each Family Live on Same road I Live on. I pray God will over flow Blessing from Heaven. For each familys. The Ones who are not saved In The Blood of Jesus will get save. I Pray For Peace, Love & Joy For each Family on same rode I live on. & Please Heal Each ones Health. Pray for Each Family Salvation. For each Familys In The Name Of Jesus christ I Pray... Amen... I Do Pray for Anger Kids Will Reach to God Hands For Peace, Love, & Joy That Jesus christ Can Give to Kids.... I Have Faith God will provide People For Jobs. Heaven is not in no depressing. Pray In The Name Of Jesus Christ. Seek Kingdom Of Heaven Micah 5:3-4 He will stand and feed his flock with the power of the Lord, with the majesty of the name of his God. They will live secure, for from then on he will extend his power to the ends of the land. He himself will be peace.... John 16:33
33 I... Philippians 4:19 But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus.

errm... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/30/08

"Interesting communication. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/1/08

I have to say that out of all bands i may know of...Rise Against has one of the most TOP ways of not only communicating to children and adults but giving a "Straight up beat down!" to the government-- And what other way to say fuck this shit. Please excuse my foul language but seriously... this band shows the outter life and its unimaginable LIES!
When i heard this song the first thing i did was jump-up to the great tune that reaches the heart of the youth- and put my fist in the air screaming "FUCK YOU!" right next to the red-white-blue.
This band is just as good as Protest the Hero
-- But what a great name don't you think?
"protest the hero" and "Rise Against"
Don't those names just speak for themselves?"

Wow, whoever you are that wrote this...you are extremely gay...and you thought waaay too hard about the song and im pretty sure you're just pretending to understand it...but i agree that this song is awesome and so is the band

great song, great band | Reviewer: Robby | 12/29/08

this band is absolutely amazing!
I've heared a few songs from them in nfs or mx unleashed and bought all their albums at once and i dont have regrets about it! the texts are great and the music too! its a perfect mixture ...
their songs giving me strength and make me happy in bad times and making my good times even better :-D

grown on me | Reviewer: chris briggs | 12/4/08

when i first heard this band, it was when my friend smiley told me to listen to em, n i never really liked em, thought his voice was too different, but listening to a few of ther songs, they grew on me, this one especially

pure greatness | Reviewer: peter | 12/2/08

this song is such an adrenalin rush. I can imagine drifting along a highway at full pelt evading the goverment at one point in particular with this song blowing anything and everything out of the way WOOOOOOAAAAH THIS SONG RULES!!!!
go rise against

Wow | Reviewer: Sven | 11/30/08

Its amazing how this song tells us about how being cool at school really doesn't matter it just matters about being the best you can and it really makes u feal sorry for those poor kids out there :(

thank you guitar hero | Reviewer: herny | 11/18/08

i have guitar hero 3 for wii. thats the way i get contact with this song. so inspirational, motivates me when i failed a project, broke up with a girl or even when im working in the gim or running around teh basseball in the baseball park. yeahhh amazing song.

Rise Against are the BOMB | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/5/08

When i first heard this song on guitar hero i though wow this is Crap but after playing it a few more times and listening to the lyrics a bit more i realised it is a fantastic song.

GO RISE AGAINST

Genius ! | Reviewer: Takiyah | 11/5/08

This is absolutely one of Rise against best songs. I love how they can take such strong issues and put them to a beat that can gett everyone pumped. This is a very creative way to get through to our generation and I LOVE it !

Interesting communication. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/1/08

I have to say that out of all bands i may know of...Rise Against has one of the most TOP ways of not only communicating to children and adults but giving a "Straight up beat down!" to the government-- And what other way to say fuck this shit. Please excuse my foul language but seriously... this band shows the outter life and its unimaginable LIES!
When i heard this song the first thing i did was jump-up to the great tune that reaches the heart of the youth- and put my fist in the air screaming "FUCK YOU!" right next to the red-white-blue.
This band is just as good as Protest the Hero
-- But what a great name don't you think?
"protest the hero" and "Rise Against"
Don't those names just speak for themselves?

rise against rox | Reviewer: justine | 11/1/08

holy crap i LOVE rise against my sister who is 17 told me about them and she has alot of songs by them so i started listning and i love it but there music really speaks to me and alot of other people i think that alot of there music has a huge message to preset to the world and there music has awsome rythems to rock out to tee hee byebye

what? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/23/08

this song is amazing and it really speaks to me......but i live in the US and the economy is shit.....it's cool to know people in canada and england are going through the same crap. By the way im 12 and a girl


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 4/ 15