. | Reviewer: rawan | 6/13/07

heard it on grey's anatomy.
i think. it's tyte. i like it a lot.



Good or bad? | Reviewer: Kyra | 6/2/07

I think it's probably not good, because clearly this girl thinks you're "bad news", but then again, at the end it does say "I don't care, I like you..." so perhaps all hope is not lost...



ahem. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/1/07

i never thought i would ever find myself completely relating to THIS song.
the lyrics kill me.*sighs*

There's blood in my mouth 'cause I've been biting my tongue all week:/



ahem. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/1/07

i never thought i would be able to relate to THIS song.

There's blood in my mouth 'cause I've been biting my tongue all week.:/




Absolutely Awesome!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/31/07

I absolutely fell in love with this song when I heard it! I even shared it with all of my friends, and it is most played among my other songs.



Good or bad? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/30/07

I'd say it's bad if a girl implies that this song is about you.

"And you're bad news
My friends tell me to leave you
That you're bad news, bad news, bad news"



Fantastic | Reviewer: Celia | 3/6/07

It´s very interesting to listen this song. Y think all of us have lived a similar situation. Its very coomon when you like a person, but this person is bad for you, but it doesn´t matter. You like him. The song is fantastic. It touches me. (Sorry for my bad english)



uhm | Reviewer: sarah | 2/24/07

it's kinda bad i think. it's about a relationship that's all about sex and nothing else. and their only with each other to please their own sexual desires.



question | Reviewer: john doe | 2/8/07

if a girl implies this song is about you, is it a good or bad thing



Wonderful! | Reviewer: Brian Slack | 6/14/06

I put it on my MySpace account. So very catchy that it is ridiculous. I absolutely love it! I am interested in listening to the rest of there music!!!!!