you think im playin but u noe itz da truth | Reviewer: Alicia Renee Perez | 10/3/2007

I love dis song but itz kindaa old.. but its kinda still good ! Well rihanna is very pretty b ut i think she needz to step up her game cuz there'z lotz of pretty singerz out there and if she dont step it up a lil bit more shes gon be on da bottom of da list even though shes lyke in da middle



a stylish song 4 any1 2 enjoy | Reviewer: hana maevor and nathalia | 8/11/2007

we really enjoy this song sooooooo much we ride is phat as man all he kwl peps r listening 2 it but it old but old songs are still kwl nd if your reading this i suggest you get it as a caller tune for your phone aswell



love rihanna | Reviewer: ketdovia | 6/22/2007

i love all rihanna's song esp. unfaithful nd umbrella i wanna be under her umbrella. i want everyone to know that little miss sunshine is the best.



we ride | Reviewer: chyna | 5/16/2007

i can really relate to this song and i love it sooo sooo sooo very much!



Hello i look up to you | Reviewer: Ebony | 5/9/2007

I think you are the best of all.You are very down to earth female it's always about everything you sing or talked about on t.v(television). I did a presentation about you in one of my classes and everyone just loved you every since then but i lot of people love you but i am your # 1 FAN!!! I even got you as my ringtone(we ride.unfaithful and umbrella)Hope you read this and keepm yo head up re-re.



omg i love you rihana | Reviewer: nicole | 4/16/2007

rihanna you rock you such an inspiration to me and all my friends we love you. i wish one day i could meat you that would be so awsome your so pretty to i hope one day i can meet you in person i love you rihanna



inspiring us girls | Reviewer: meliah jones | 3/24/2007

Rihanna really explains ALOT in her songs. Things that may even happen to us girls in life, guys playing girls, cheating, doing things to hurt us girls. Rihanna really shows us how to travel in life when those king of things happen. Just, this is why i really love Rihanna, she has inspired me in ALOT of ways, that help me go on after boys mistaking us girls.



WE RIDE-RIHANNA | Reviewer: BRIANA JUDD | 3/16/2007

I LOVE TOTALLY LOVE RIHANNA I WANT TO BE LIKE HER SOMEDAY I AM 15 YEARS OLD AND I WOULD GIVE ANYTHING TO MEET HER SHE IS TRULY AN INSPIRATION MAY GOD CONTINUE AND ME SO THAT ONE DAY I WILL FINALLY MEET YOU AND BE LIKE YOU. I LOVE YOU RIHANNA