Reviews for Rihanna



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 6/ 12
Add New Review About The Artist

i luv u and i'm your biggest fan ever | Reviewer: lorique ryan | 11/30/07

hey rihanna i'm from st. vincent you know i'm a neighbour, so i just wanna tell you how i luv you so much and how much of a nice job ur doing with everthing i luv you so much.kiss kiss bye
P.S i hope you'll can come st. vincent one time plz and thank you

I love rihanna and ponch | Reviewer: caredy | 11/29/07

i love rihanna with all my soul the new song dont stop the music is wonderful incridible perfect haha ok rihanna ROCKS!!!!

fab biograohy | Reviewer: katie thompson | 11/30/07

ya biography is soooo kwl tht i wud reli want to make my own so tht it wud be the same as urs but be bout me and not u but my friend lauren mole she is so obsesed wif u tht she has got every tune tht u had made and but on album

Eventhough you Album title | Reviewer: Jonathan n Smith | 11/17/07

HeGirI am from Liberia and I love playing your songs everynight. I wish I was a singer I could a solo with you. Dont try me you won't like my voice.

Keep it on girl you got the gift but work your body a little bit you are getting...........

Rihanna | Reviewer: Lisa | 11/16/07

Hiya Rihanna,
I just wanted to say I really love your music.
It`s really cool my fave song is hate that I love you that`s a great song.
Keep up the good work and I wish you all the best.
Lisa xxx

pretty girl | Reviewer: deborah nyarko boakye | 11/16/07

hello rihanna u are such a talented singer and i love all your song especially pon de replay.my name is deborah and ilive in ghana a country which can be located in the western part of africa.u are the best r&b singer keep it up

Hi Rihanna! I am the one who's goona take a part in performing with you. | Reviewer: Herald | 11/14/07

Hi Rihanna! I'm Herald. Of course you don't know me yet, but soon you'll do. I'm a talented guy and gonna bring a brand new music style to this world.
you inspire me so much! I even recorded part in your song - Rehab. My friends tell me that i definetely gotta sing with you. I'll make it to the US soon and will go to the best studio. I suppose we'll be acquainted soon. Thank you for you are! So long!

Hi Rihanna! I am the one who's goona take a part in performing with you. | Reviewer: Herald | 11/14/07

Hi Rihanna! I'm Herald. Of course you don't know me yet, but soon you'll do. I'm a talented guy and gonna bring a brand new music style to this world.
you inspire me so much! I even recorded part in your song - Rehab. My friends tell me that i definetely gotta sing with you. I'll make it to the US soon and will go to the best studio. I suppose we'll be acquainted soon. Thank you for you are! So long!

Precious | Reviewer: Q.Tee | 10/29/07

Hey Rihanna your pretty, your cool, your popular to boot.
Your sexy, your not, your every-thing im not..

Your a cool R'n'B singer aye!!

Keep up the gud work!!

biography | Reviewer: Moli TBoe | 10/28/07

hi rihanna i don't even know u but i really love your songs, i am from vanuatu, one of the small country in the pacific.we both have nineteen yrs old i do the research about u throuh the internet 'n'i found something interesting about your childhood.i just want to say "u're the best R&B pop star

Latest Info | Reviewer: crissibabii05 | 10/16/07

Yes, I first want to say that Rihanna is a very beautiful girl, I would like to get the latest info on her if it is possible. I am a very big Fan!!

you're so cool | Reviewer: Holly | 10/10/07

Hi rihanna oh mi god you are such a talented singer and you are so pretty. wish i could be like you!

Hollyxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

onesia | Reviewer: onesia | 10/8/07

Go Rihanna u r truly an inspiration to me and many other teenagers.it is an honor to come from another country in just a few years ago and be compared to someone like beyonce who have been in the business all their life. keep up the good work girlfriend rock on and by the way i'm ur #1 fan can u relpy so i can know u read my comment.

Ms$exy_SperGirl | Reviewer: hyaax | 9/30/07

I love your all songs and i love you to sooo muchh my name is kayleigh and im live manchester.I love you all your the best xxx

good | Reviewer: Abdoulat | 9/27/07

hello rihanna i have a wonderfull time to write because Ilive in SENEGAL contry of AKON .i LIKE YOUR SOUNDS WHAT YOU ARE SING AND MY PREFERED WAS THE UMBREAT SOUND.I LIKE YOU AND I WANT TO SEE YOU ONE DAY.BIG UP FOR YOU


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 6/ 12