luv u | Reviewer: anjum | 6/6/07

omg ur umberalla song wer well gud luvd it so much zianab says hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii i think ur sooo uglyyyyyyyyyyyyy but ur songs are great n by the way move the bad girl act coz it realli dont suit u !!!!!!!!!! cya xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

OMG HEY!!!! | Reviewer: Roxanne | 6/5/07

Omg hi Rihanna i am listenin to your songs right now and i am at school school and it is really gey i hate i hate it lol:P haha but i do... i have to get off now cuz i got caught but bye bye love you

Roxanne Canada
xoxox

i luv rihanna | Reviewer: anastasia rogerson | 6/5/07

hey i luv u rihanna u r the best i wish i hav ur new cd and to meet and i am even doing a skool project on u and my fave songs of urs is kisses don't lie and unbrella and pon de replay

ur da best | Reviewer: becca | 5/31/07

hey rihanna ,
just checkin in how my best gurl singer i luff ya to bitz c ya tomoz rihanna (she my big sister )

from a girl that lives for your music | Reviewer: sanita | 5/23/07

EEK!!!OMG OMG OMG OMG
I LOVE YOUR MUSIC YOU HAVE SUCH A GREAT VOICE! I WOULD LOVE TO MEET YOU ONE DAY! COULD YOU MAIL ME! I HAVE ALL OF YOUR ALBUMS SO FAR! I LOVE THE SONG "WE RIDE" WELL G2G BYE

hii Rihanna | Reviewer: F...A | 5/22/07

Hi i;m from albanian and i love your song so mach but 1 that i love the most is unfaithful and umbrella u are the best for me bye ...and i want to say that my dream is to speak whith u byee (K)

Hey Rihanna' | Reviewer: jazmine | 5/21/07

OMG u hav da most phat az songz man i love u so much u r so pretty n bootiful ur so cool kp up da singing lyf u deserve every drop of it go gurl u rok 2 much man xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

WE LOVE YOU. | Reviewer: lauren<3 | 5/21/07

RIHANNA,
YOU HAVE GOT TO BE THE BEST DANCER//SINGER EVER! MY BEST FRIEND AND I ARE [OBSESSED] WITH YOUR MUSIC. WE EVEN MADE UP AN ENTIRE DANCE TO YOUR NEW SONG, UMBRELLA! YOU ARE SO PRETTY AND YOU HAVE THE CUTEST FASHION! I LOOK FORWARD TO UPCOMING ALBUMS& SONGS! WE LOVE YOU GIRL!! KEEP DOING WHAT YOU'RE DOING!

LAUREN&&BRITT

rihanna is beautiful | Reviewer: bright benson | 5/20/07

well for me,she is such i beauty and i think it adds to the quality of her videos.....keep it up girl cuz i m your biggest fan
-bright,nigeria

Rihanna | Reviewer: timothy | 5/16/07

hi really love ur music rihanna its so cool i love your new song umbrella thats jus da best eva man keep up da good work man. Love ya rihanna kl byexxxxxxxx

Keep Striving | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/16/07

Rihanna, whenever i hear of your achievements i just wanna scream.KEEP IT UP GIRLFRIEND!

You are the best! | Reviewer: Effa | 5/15/07


Hi, rihanna!

Before, I do not even know you! Your song, Pon De Replay shine me when my friend bought it for my birthday... At that time, I was depressed since everything I planned for, destroyed.. I am even amazed by your ability because you have such incredible voice and you could sing any genre available in music industry... Keep it like that, girl!

Lovely lady 18 | Reviewer: Sasha | 5/13/07

i luv ya music! my favorite one of your songs is we ride. i dedicated it to my boyfriend after i found out he was cheating on me. i actually did ifnd pictures and letters. well, g2g! luv,Sasha

I luv ya | Reviewer: Elna | 5/13/07

hey i luv u and u r new and old album can we be friends on hi5 and u cute and hot

YOUR MY FAVOURETE | Reviewer: SPAS | 5/10/07

THE 1ST TIME IHARD MUSIC O DE SON IFELT KISS U'RIHANNA IA AUGANDAN AND THE DAY U WILL VIST US IWILL MAKE SURE ATLEAST HOLD YO KA SHOE.