I adol ur song.rihanna. | Reviewer: Buky david ethan | 9/24/13

I c't think of replace rihanna,asa,2face,cos i neva give mysife to anoda artist ,d way i lv ther music nd i wish 3 of dem sing,rihanna i wish i can set my eye on u nd a kiss i gv u in d air i kn u lv d smell nd i lv ur song stay nd cold case lv,rihanna whould i c ur face nd hear ur voice let ur babe kn.08064641391

I love RIHANNA | Reviewer: dj BLAQUI | 8/23/13

I love you my dear rihanna | Reviewer: Rose Before Flowers | 6/12/13 ... ME u r my idol rihanna i love you and i would one day love to meet u hope you coe to ... music i do not know where to start all i have to say is keep it up no stopping. i can' t ...here is pin on bbm 25B19C59 and also my Line +2348052210927
I look up to your interest.

I love you my dear rihanna | Reviewer: Rose Before Flowers | 6/12/13

Hi my beautiful singer rihanna i love so u so much and i love ur songs u sing so nice i should like to single with u one as i meet u my love and to become ur singer too,You'r the most important thing thing that i have"right now"plz i wnt be ur singer

my idol Rihanna i love you | Reviewer: Louise | 5/26/13

hey RIRI AM JUST A 12 YEAR OLD BUH UR MUSIC HAS REALLY GOTTEN TO ME u r my idol rihanna i love you and i would one day love to meet u hope you coe to nigeria for a concert on one of ur world tours by d way am Nigerian nd once again I LOVE YOU

MY ROLE MODEL*RIHANNA* | Reviewer: Tatyanna | 2/15/13

Rihanna you are like my role model.i always dream of becoming a girl like you,like copying every step you take....also having this in mind like a good girl gone bad.
By the way my name is tatyanna gambo.....i was born on february 20th 1998...i just want you to knw am a big fan of your music and of you......i hope you get this message......i just want you to know that there is someone who loves you so much......rihanna i love u....if i cant get your number.......here is mine 07011732601:::hope you call me....will be expecting your call...thank you so much

Your ma inspiration rihanna | Reviewer: Elina rihan | 1/13/13

I luv u rihanna.i lve ur sngs.ur beautiful.i lve ur voice.infact i jst lve evritin abt u nd ur crazi hair styles(laughin).ur sngz inspire me.ur 1 of ma bigest top fans.how wish i cud see u or u cud cme 2 nigeria smday.mwaahhhhh kip on with d voice.

I just love every thing about you swidy! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/2/13

I admire everyting about you,,,,,am inlove with your voice,,,,,your musics are much more beauriful to listen too,,,,i wish havin some one like you in my life,,, cuz i love music so much and am willing have the your opportunity,,,,cuz i practise music must time and i wish to become a musician and i wish you'r my belle.,,,and i wish you will not forgot me here as you fan. May da Lord see ue through. Much love swidy.

my angel,rihana u too pretty to keep at home as mrs | Reviewer: baron | 12/15/12

My I have dreaming about u allday that passes,I love seen u in my TV screen I love all about u any man dat married have has a pot of diamond in all rest of his Life,baby I love u can't my feelings on u please send me ur phone no here is my +2348030840778

MY LOVE | Reviewer: RiRi's Wifee <33 me&&her | 11/20/12

idek what tho say ,what i got to say would be to much to type in thid wall , but I LOVE THIS WOMAN LIKE CRAZY SHE IS MY ROLE MODEL AND I ALWAYS LOVED HER <33 HOPE TO SEE YOU AT THE TOUR IN MARCH !!! LOVE NYERI !!!

My Idol <3__<3 | Reviewer: Nicki | 10/29/12

Rihanna your my Idol. I think ive almost reached the breaking point of singing, nd Im great at singin yur songs, love yur fashion, I love the mix nd Match kind ov way bout yu. yur beautiful like woah... nd yur voice is wonderful.
I LOVE YU, one I juss wish I can meet my Idol juss one day

i love rihanna | Reviewer: hillary | 10/21/12


i love the way you dance how you shake your voice.only voice is so good to hear your a beauty your so wonderful.when i am sad i sing your song it gives joy .rihanna i wish to see you a whe are face to face i hope that day will come,ilike your songs especially WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN,IT IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE SONG.KEEP UP RIHANNA COTINUE LIKE THAT.

I want meet my Rihanna | Reviewer: Abaazkans One shot | 1/13/12

I love Rihanna more than I can say!
Ur songs make me so happy whenever I'm in sadness, u r the best of all which I listin'.
But I just want meet u thou u r too far to me, but my heart is so burnin' for the absence of looking @ ur face when u will have been talkin' to me. So help me even via ur phone no.
Lastly I am prayin' to ya, may my Lord help u and regard u to the right and pure religion. Amen
ur fan Abdulyassar Bello

Rihana keep on rocking, maga go bow | Reviewer: Tchidiebere | 10/4/11

Every time i listen to ur unique voice to be honest i feel like more life was added to my soul.talking about your music i do not know where to start all i have to say is keep it up no stopping. i can't stop hearing your voice every day cos it gives me happiness and i wish to see you face to face,so please!!! Rihana give me ur phone number,mine is 08065469305 am waiting to hear from you. Thanks LOVE YOU! Kiss

i love u so much rihanna :)))))))) | Reviewer: daisy myers | 8/29/11

uh rihanna!u r my idol.i've got all of ur music videos & songs.i listen to them every day & night.i really enjoy them!i wish u the best wishes.
keep on trying girl u deserve the best we all know thatlove daisy ********

Hope has a worrior | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/19/11

It true dey say hope has a worrior rihanna u're my worrior i luv u so much i wish i wil c u,nd i wish u can give me ur numba i promise i wil nt give anybody pls i luv u so much rihanna kep it up pls do cal me in d name of god,i heard u ignore pple plz dont ignore me pls i beg u.08162756566,pls dnt 4get d past and the present both detamine the future,u're also our future,dnt disappoint me.