u da bomb | Reviewer: jay jay | 6/26/07

i am ur biggest fan.
so far i am doin a poster on u.
i really lyk ur music!!!!!
i really,really,really lyk umbrella!!!
comment me on bebo!!

shenice | Reviewer: atikah | 6/24/07

hi hanna,ilov your song i like your voice it is so good.but idont have your albums sorry...i really love brekin dishes song. thats the first one i like.i live in malaysia we cannot meet right..ok daa...good luck :]

Hi | Reviewer: Katie Harris | 6/24/07

Hi Rihanna!
My name is Katie,I am 13, and I am from Nova Scotia,Canada, & I can't wait until you come to Halifax to perform, I already got tickets first thing when I found out! You are my favourite singer, and I would do anything to meet you in person! My favourite song that you sing is S.O.S!
I hope you give out autographs when you come here! This is going to be the first concert I have ever been to, I'm kind of nervous in a way because I don;t know what to expect
Well
I hope you get this message,
bye

Amy Hughes | Reviewer: Amy | 6/25/07

Eloo Huni Its Amy Hughes And Dannille Matthews Emails Mail Use Jonny Mallon Said He Loves You xxx

hey!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: shaivya , maninee & sanjana | 6/21/07

hey!!!!!!!!!! rihanna u r so................... young but u r so....................... cool. v r not ur biggest fanz but v still luv u

RI RI GIRL | Reviewer: Rayanne | 6/20/07

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH . I SAW YOUR GREAT GRANDMA AT A REUNION. AND MY FATHER MOM IS RELATED TO YOUR MOM. THAT WHEN TO BABADOS.I'M FROM THE CARIBBEAN TO BUT I'M FROM ANTIGUA.BUT MY LITTLE 5 YEAR OLD CUS LIVE AND WAS BORN THERE. I LOVE THE WAY YOU DRESS AND I THINK BEYONCE' AND CIARA CAN NEVER TOUCH YO GIRL.

Aobout your music | Reviewer: feltonodellstrickland@yahoo.com | 6/19/07

Rihanna I think your sexy i love your music i have pictures all over my computer keep doing what you do please email me back,Sexy!!!

sister | Reviewer: sha sha | 6/17/07

does rihanna have any sisters nd rihanna i love u u r my idol

rihana rocks | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/18/07

hi rihanna u are verrrrry talented and beautiful.
your voice simply ROCKS.
I consider you as my idol .i can also sing well (in case if you know someone who can help me make big like u)you are heading long way to success alon with ur great voice and music

does she have any sisters | Reviewer: npc | 6/17/07

hello rihanna i love you and u r my idol i wish u weer my sis

a girl who luvs rijhanna and her music | Reviewer: lailah | 6/15/07

omg rihanna you r soooo amazing for my school talent show this year 2006 im doing you newish song umbrella i luv you ....xxxxx hope you write bak to me xomwahox

we ride and glide | Reviewer: Ruth | 6/9/07

hey rihanna ur ma number 1 fan iam so inspired by ur fab work.I have all of ur albums since u haver
come on the scene u have made me realise that songs have feeling en i think its coz of u i feel like this plz do a concert in london coz i know loads of ppl would pay loads of money just to see and i wanna see u sing its nice to see that black ppl have life en a gd sound to the voice love ya xxxxxx (not bein racist bout white ppl)

Rihanna, | Reviewer: *Sugar* | 6/9/07

I love your songs and voice!They are fantastic!:D One day I will be a singer like you...I hope...;))

omg your like the greatest ever | Reviewer: courtney | 6/11/07

i lvoe your new song umbrella i like listen to it every day i might be going to your next concert hope to see u soon byebye xo

i love your name and......... | Reviewer: Eauna | 6/9/07

hey i love yr name bcuz it is so exoctic like mine, when i first saw yr name i didn't exactly know how 2 pronounce it. this is how u pronounce it, EE-aw-nuh. i love the new video UMBRELLA. gtg clean my room bye-bye.