yo ri | Reviewer: joanne | 5/8/07

hey ri seriously i think ur da shizzy ur the bom ur awesome i cant w8 to hear more tracks keep it real . love ur num 1 fan jo

HEY GURL!!!!! | Reviewer: kathy | 5/8/07

HEY RIHANNA YOUR SONG UMBELLA IS OFF THE HOOK!! I LUV THAT SONG ALOT HOPE TO HEAR ORE NEW SONGS!!!

Hi Rihanna | Reviewer: Ashley | 5/7/07

Hi Rihanna i really love you because u keep bringing them hits and don't really worry about what other people say and thats what i like about you

hey i love your songs | Reviewer: khadeeja | 5/4/07

your songs are really great and i like the newest one umbrella with jay z write back do you go out with jay z?

i love your music!!!!! | Reviewer: terencia chew | 4/26/07

hi Rihanna i am a big fan of u i really love your song we ride and don't let know body keep u for singing caause u is so good i am doing a project about u that how much i love u keep doing want u do.

all about you | Reviewer: lorissa louw | 4/24/07

hi rihanna its lorissa how you doing i like u very much you one of my bestes artits in the hole wold i just wana stop of to say that i luv u very much nd that u my super star and my dream is one day to meet you

u ar sooooo cool Rihanna | Reviewer: EMMA | 4/19/07

Hi Rihanna i love your music! i love the song UNFAITHFUL it's so cool. I live in an island called MAURITIUS. I love to dance and sing all of your songs S.O.S " S.o.s please someone help me it's unhealthy"I'M listening to it right now! keep singing cool girl!

OMG LUV HER! | Reviewer: Cassy | 4/11/07

OMG I FRIGGEN LUV RIHANNA!She like my inspiration to sing and everything and i even did an article about her for my school newspaper and how she become such a great person and inspiration to most girls!I luv all of her songs and she is just an amazing singer and i hope that one day i will be able to be as successful as her!She won like 16 awards in only 2 years and that so amazing to me and very inspiring!Luv yur music so much!PLZ COME AND TOUR IN CANADA!You inspired so much and i woudl love to se u in concert!Thankz for all the inspiration you gave me and probably alot of other girls or guys.

ur song and butey | Reviewer: betty | 3/26/07

Rihanna u are my number 1 fun i love u so much i just cant stop listining ur songs they are the best ur so pretty i i mean u are soooooooooooooooooooooooo cool i just like u sosssssssssssssssssssooooooooooooooooooooooooo much

to my best rihanna | Reviewer: rim | 3/18/07

hi rihanna , i love u so much ur my best and ur song so beautiful ur so pretty and u have an amazing voice i love ur albums and ur song i wish u the best and to successed in ur life and ur music
rim ....

How awsome you are | Reviewer: Lauren | 2/24/07

Rihanna i'm your #0 fan!I love you I bet you and Chris Brown would make a great couple because your beautiful,hot,sexy and pretty Chris Brown is to but,take off beautiful and pretty and put handsome.Rihanna please come and vist forest hill brambleton place I would appriatiate it.

YOUR MY FAV !!!!!!! | Reviewer: BRE-BRE | 2/17/07

HEY RIHNNA
JUST TO LET YOU KNOW YOUR THE BEST I WILL LOVE TO CAME AND SEE YOU IN PERSON YOU HAVE THE BEST VOICE EVER AND I REALLY FEEL YOUR MUSIC YOUR MY ROLL MODEL PLUS YOU ARE VERY PRETTY MY FAV SONG IS WE RIDE AND ALL THE OTHERS!!!!!

i love ya | Reviewer: Tez | 2/9/07

hey Rihanna,
i love ya u r soo kool i wish 2 be u one day and i would love 2 meet u and wen i do i will anything 4 u cos u r soooooooooooooo awesome!!!
love ya
Tez
xoxoxox

rihanna is wicked | Reviewer: gorgus gal aisha | 11/12/06

rianna is 1 of d best artist around n think sh is guna be hre 4 a long time all er songs every girl cn relate 2 er. keep up da gd work lv aisha

OMG OMG RIHANNA ;] | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/29/06

R ihanna you rock, brapz&propz!

I love your music, its poppin' I know dem songs by heart ;)

H ugz, and much love, I'll support you all da way, your the top!

A m so happy cause I'm doing my school project about idols on you! <3

N othin' will make me change my mind about me lovin your hip music! :)

N o other person has a voice like you, its unique and its soo roxs

A lways givin dat xoxo for your music, support in later albums!!!!

l8erz, SsanDra