Reviews for Rihanna


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 7/ 12
Add New Review About The Artist

About Rihana Biography | Reviewer: mrs. Cena | 9/26/07

Hey Rihana I love your songs and I would like to meet you. I thing you are one of the best singer for me and for alot of fans of yours. Be real and everyone will love you.

X. Mrs. Cena

we love you. | Reviewer: hannah & maillie | 9/17/07

you are the best singer in the world i have got every song you ever made.


YOU ARE THE BESTTTTT !!!!!


:)

yo robin aka rihanna | Reviewer: precious | 9/16/07

hi rihanna,
I'm from sweet little barbados an i even live in st.micheal,by i did not go to your school tho...i know people that knew u since primary school...but no matter what people may say jus keep singin ,be cool, make friends keep barbados in mind can me too,last but not laest,don't forget moto (PRIDE AND INDUSTRY)...WE 100% BAJAN,LOVE YA SONGS AN U TOO. BIG UP RERE

yo robin aka rihanna | Reviewer: precious | 9/16/07

hi rihanna,
I'm from sweet little barbados an i even live in st.micheal don't forget moto (PRIDE AND INDUSTRY)...WE 100% BAJAN,LOVE YA SONGS AN U TOO. BIG UP RERE

Your da best | Reviewer: Shaquile | 9/6/07

Rihanna ur the best and by far the finest R&B singer 2 ever walk the face of the Earth I love ya oh so very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Shut up nd drive | Reviewer: Corine | 9/2/07

I luuv u rihanaaaaaaaa u r ze best R&B sInGeR In Ze WoRlD. Im corine from lebanon u ShOuld CoMe To LeBaNoN luv ya all

about me and cousin | Reviewer: lisha | 8/25/07

my name is ryhanna and i look the same. but am your i planning to sing with you on your next song i can sing very will. i know your song like it mine. but i'll say you do a better job me and my cousin angel sing getter it sound wonderful.

Umbrella ella ella eh eh eh | Reviewer: Emma | 8/14/07

I think u r so kl, rihanna. I love ur songs that u have done so far. u r da best singer in the world.

hey | Reviewer: habOoSh | 8/12/07

hey rihanna i like u so much and u no wat ppl say i look like ya bt wit da nose iz difrent bt walla i like ya so much and i like all yr songs and yr so beautiful i rlly like yr dance and al stuff u do in da videoz

Rihanna You Are Awesome! | Reviewer: www.xRihannaFan.piczo.com | 8/8/07

Rihanna i adore you, you are my fave pop star and i think you are an amazing singer i love the song umberella its my ringtone.

I Love You Rihanna!!!!!!

-- Rihanna Fan

Read Me | Reviewer: Deni | 8/6/07

Hey Ri!I like your songs.But it felt like something is missing in their text.Maybe..You are not the star that you entertained for...Make shure that you are and then sing.You just dont have the large biography that is needed to be so bigger star than Beyonce or Madonna.

monica | Reviewer: monica | 8/1/07

you are a good singer and you are so cute i love you...!!! your songs are amazing

your such a star! | Reviewer: kira | 7/31/07

your such astar Rihanna.I love your voice and your songs they are amazing.Ilive in Washington.Not Washington D.C. just Washington.you should come to WA to perform.Oh buy the way your my favorite singer in the world. -kira frolov P.S. dont put this on the computer.

i luv you and ithink youre too beautiful | Reviewer: aishat | 7/31/07

you are too cool and i love your voice especially in the songs on your hit debut album "GOOD GIRL GONE BAD" i am a very big fan and i hope we will meet someday.........

Love from kuwait | Reviewer: Youssef | 7/27/07

rihanna u r the best R&B Singer in the world i LOVE U .. and i want to ask u .. is ur name rihanna is an arabic name ? cuz its mean "flower Smell" in the arabic .. love ya love ya love ya


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 7/ 12