Reviews for Remy Ma



Add New Review About The Artist

#1 FAN | Reviewer: lexxy | 7/31/14

Remy music hasn't been the same since u left now it finally home and I'm excited to hear what view do u see things now and tell flow u going to bring to music

Like she say it's something about remy | Reviewer: Zylathia williams | 2/15/11

All I listen to when I'm riding chilling n doing my thug thang is my girl remy ma I can't wait till she drop some more I can vibe to ur voice just soothing n ur lyrics are unexplainable keep it coming baby girl keep ur head up n ur pen writing. Don't know how true but congratulation on ur marriage

Im Holding it down | Reviewer: Young Flo | 6/8/10

Listen Remy you ever get a chance to read this my name is young flo and im holding it down for the x hard body my mixtape comeing out june 26 2010 it called bx savior i named it that because i feel aint nobody holding us down but you fat joe left us

remy is the shit.....PERIOD END OF DISCUSSION | Reviewer: lexso (biggest remy ma fn ever) | 1/31/09

Look fuck all yal haters REMY MA Is the fuckin truth I mean kim bein around long and is ight but rem speak the truth u feel me she da shit period like she say she da QUEEN OF N.Y. B.X. SAVIOR SHESUS KHRYST and u can call her DAT BITCH there's no words to explain how crucial here flow is and she rap better then most niggas I mean just look at all her shit on youtube u dig it she the truth lil kim just mad bc there's a ba bitch out here that can actually compete wit her and she from ny NOBODY FUCKIN WIT REMY MA AND PAPOOSE PERIOD BITCHES And if anybody think different kill ur fuckin self *b1g uPs b1tCh3s* remy ma is da shit period and smackin any bitch tryna compete *o yeah check her smash lady luck on smack* and check her lil kim disses *that thing* and *when I see her*

still got work to do | Reviewer: tia | 12/26/08

I have remy ma's cd and she's good but there's no female rapper like lil'kim, foxy brown mc lyte. No one can compare to these two female rapper, the best rap group is salt n pepa. Eve, jackie o, trina and especially remy ma has nothing on lil kim and foxy.

NORTH C.M.D N.J | Reviewer: LOCA | 5/10/08

YO I LUK UP 2 REMY AWW KrAzY.... 5HE KEEPz IT GULLY LIE 5HE DNT CARE BOUT WUT N E BODY THINK OF HER,,, 5HE Mii FAV. FEMALE RAPPER, I LUV AW HER 5ONGz, N I OF KOUR5E I KNO DA WORDz 2 AWW HER 5ONGz.... Mii FAV 5ONG DAT REALLY GOT 2 Mii WUz WHATz GOIN O DA 5ONG Iz CHIPPIN....
I LUV U REMY (NOHOMO) KEEP YA HEAD UP

DA HOTTEST CHiiCK N DA GAME | Reviewer: BuDD@ | 3/11/08

YO REMY MA iiS THA HOTTEST, MOST REALEST CHiiCK N DA GAME RITE NOW. ALL HER SPiiT GO HARD N iiN MY OPiiNiiON Aiin NO OTHA LADY MC FUCKiiN WiiT HER RiITE NOW {{ NO DiiSRESPECT TO U OTHA FEMALE RAP ARTiiSTS, BUT SHyT REAL RECOGNiiZE REAL }}

remy ma iz da shyt | Reviewer: nesy | 9/20/07

i respect her whole style #1 she does her #2 she got madd haterz #3and she dnt give a fuck wut bytchez say and no matter to who ever is her #1 fan it dnt mean shyt if u kno her songs fom back wardz to forward u gotta respect her no matter what dnt let her be ur favorite today and u hater tomorrow thatz real fake keep it 100

Yeah Remy Raw | Reviewer: tia | 8/1/07

I m not the type the type of girl who be like yeah she raw and i want to be like her type girls. I am the one who feels everything she is saying because this is how i feel about myself. The shit she say is hot and she gave big ups and respect to pun i lke that.


Add New Review About The Artist