Reviews for Under The Bridge Lyrics

Performed by Red Hot Chili Peppers

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

Red Hot | Reviewer: Jessi Gauthier | 7/22/07

After reading the book, the song has so much meanaing. The Red hot Chili peppers have been and always will be " The Shit"

amazing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/3/07

it's AMAZING!i can't say nothing else...it's the perfect song, the perfect music..the perfect lyrics..it makes me cry when i'm sad because it can take everething out of me...then..i feel so relaxed..IT'S PERFECT!!!!!RHCP the best band ever seen!

awesome | Reviewer: Bradly Caine | 6/9/07

I've always liked this song. But now I love it SO much more after what anthony said about it in scar tissue. It's so when he says....."I gave my life away..."

I never worry now that is a lie | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/2/07

Wat an amazing song it is so cool i cant stop listenin to it non stop i listen to it lol

wow..... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/24/07

It's so cool.
I especially like the story behind this song.

the best band EVER | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/14/07

omg... i wish i could see them live.. it would be like my dream come true.. aaahhh! :D:D:D:D..
this song and that one line from dani california.. shes a runner a rebel and a stunner.. amazing..
"can't stop" listening to them.. :P

OMG THERE GREAT | Reviewer: A FAN | 4/18/07

If you dont like red hot chili peppers your crazy! I've loved em since the came out, there my favorite! ESPECIALLY THIS SONG! Under the bridge has a great beat, lyrics, and all around GREAT!

dopest | Reviewer: Dank Dylan | 3/28/07

this is the dopest song ever by the red hots. there my favorite band ever.

Freeekin AweSome | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/20/06

Under the Bridge is an awesome tune, the lyrics are Awesome..i just came from a Chili Peppers concert, and i love it more now that i heard it live. If u get the chance to see them DO IT!!! they ROCK live!

Freeekin AweSome | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/20/06

Under the Bridge is an awesome tune, the lyrics are Awesome..i just came from a Chili Peppers concert, and i love it more now that i heard it live. If u get the chance to see them live DO IT!!! they ROCK live!

Red Hot Chili Peppers | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/25/06

I think this is a really good band. Their music videos can be a little disturbing and confusing, but most of their songs are good.

Great Song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/27/05

Could there be a song more permenety stuck in my head? I do not think so.

Great Song | Reviewer: clint | 7/28/04

One of the BEST EVER


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3