singer | Reviewer: terrencewiggins | 3/3/12

this message is for all people in the music industrie.my name is terrence delane wiggins.i have post many ads,on the internet,i have always wonted two be a succeeful recording artist.i grew up in church singing in the choir.intalent show,singing on kareoke,singing in public places,stores,resturants inthe mall,anywhere i go people ask me two sing so you see this was meant for me,i am searching for the help.i don.t have time two play games if there someone out there and serious about the music business and won,t two go somewhere in their career this is for only serious singers and upcoming artist-singer,s get at me let,s get this money.12512143302 or logon to,terrencedeleaynewiggins@twitter.com this is for all mobile,alabama artis-singers-upcoming artist-lets set it off and repsent mobtown.1-love two the number1 radio station 93 wblx92.9 the big station it doesn.t get any better.singer terrence deleayne wiggins i.m a ride or die fan. l.o.v.e terrence i am well known i am more than blessed.i was fortune two go two alanta,georgia-and houston,texas-two show off my talent and reprsent and hold it down for mobile,alabama halla. terrence w.

upcoming/new recoming artist.terrencewiggins | Reviewer: singer terrencewiggins | 5/17/10

this message is for all the records labels-producers around the world and for people that surf the internet my name terrencewiggins i have been singing nearly all of my life music is my passion and looking for that help that i need two be suceeful of becoming an american recording artist i am still working two get two the next level if you have any information that would help terrencewiggins of houston texas would be delighted,i am in the processed of moving to los angleas, california two accomplished my goal and dream. i am well known in my hometown, mobile,alabama exspeacially from 93 wblx 92.9 fm on no talent friday,s your comments and suggestion are welcome let,s make it happen for upcoming solo artist, terrencewiggins 1 love, please posted your comments-suggestion thanks

you are a wounderful person | Reviewer: Nicole Bonnett | 1/15/10

Hi! Ray J I hope this message find you in good health. You act like you are a good man and I wouldnt want to see you hurt in no way at all. If you have the time and dont find what you are looking for maybe i can just get one date with you. I would love to get to know you as a person then just a superstar. May you go far and have much much love and happiness in your life.

I love ray j | Reviewer: winiteishia martin | 1/11/10

i love your show because it is so cute i love you can i be on your show please i love you so much i wish you was my husband you is sleep or awake iam so sorry about about the girls being mad i met them one day heartbreker she said do you know rayj i said yes and she said i hate him he is the mean thing do not go on his show it be ladys fight i said i will tell rayj i love you bye rayj see you on your next new show that is coming up love you reember my name is winteishia martin and i am hear for the love of rayj love you bye see you later on your show xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

damn sexy ass rayj | Reviewer: 2hot2handle | 4/24/09

yeah baby im a very huge fan of urs who live thousands of miles away from u who has the hots for u. i wish there would be another show that i can come on. that show was great atleast u sent fake ass unique home and kept cocktail. cant wait for the reunion.ur the bomb and like an idol here in belize. even 11 yrs old like u alot. u need to cum here and c how people act crazy ove ru.

RAY J | Reviewer: Deann | 4/18/09

Hey Ray J baby when u comin 2 Minnesota I just love u & Your music. I love the show can't wait 2 see who u gonna pick at the end. cause u no your momma said no no no. I think u should let all of them go cause with Danger u will be headed 4 trouble and Unique she fake and cocktail is a big cry baby. Why do u need women like that. But anywayz I am a big fan of u and Brandy. Hope 1 day I can meet u guys in person. When u read this Ray J respond back eathier by email or call me. I left u a message on the fan message line.

Love ya your biggest fan Queen D

entertainment | Reviewer: terrencewiggins | 3/25/09

to ray j norwood this is terrencewiggins from atlanta georgia i am a local singer trying to work with different artist /producer trying two get discoverd two become am r/b artist ps. please respond thanks terrence deleayne wiggins music is my life i can from a family that are singer,s in the near future i look forward two working with all artists thanks

entertainment | Reviewer: terrencewiggins | 3/25/09

what.s up y,all this your boy terrence deleayne wiggins aka singer terrencewiggins i hope ya,ll checking out my profile online once again thanks a million for your love and sopport let.a make it happen for singer, terrence deleayne wiggins to all of singer terrence wiggins.s fans your comment and question are welcome.

music industry | Reviewer: terrence deleayne wiggins | 11/21/08

lookind forward of been discoverd and to work with different artist two live my dreams something i have always wonted two do.please post this information on your website and two different records labels.please help achive and be suceeful in what i love doing thanks terrence deleayne wiggins ps. plesae respond.

singer | Reviewer: terrencewiggins | 8/19/08

to ray j norwood/all artist/singer,s hi my name terrencewiggins i am a singer trying and working hard of coming an american recording artist i have been singing since age 8.i am looking forward two working with diffrent artist/producer,s please help me achive my suessful solo caeer as an an american recording artist this is something i have always wonted two do.sinceley singer,terrencewiggins ps. please respond thankyou.

artist/singer | Reviewer: artist;terrence wiggins | 12/5/07

my name is singer. i am a local singer in alabama looking forward two working with diffrent artist/ and two be discoverd. music is my life.please respond two this ad. thank you sincerely. singer terrence wiggins ps music is all i really know,please please help me acheive my dreams and two be all i can be suceefully thank you. singer, terrence wiggins

poohlord1 | Reviewer: Nichelle | 11/2/07

well i just wanna say you are so cute and you need to make another album just for me because i'm your # 1 fan and wifey. LOVE YOU RAY J
4RM NICHELLE

i am a local singer in the state of alabama | Reviewer: singer,terrence wiggins | 11/1/07

i am looking forward two working with different artist/and two be discover by some of the biggest names in the industrity.plaese respond on your email/please posted.thanks

a friend | Reviewer: dominique | 9/21/07

hey how are u a am a big fan and i wonder what is the next cd you are going to make and also what is your song out of your cd u like thats all i wanted to know

ray j | Reviewer: Alexis | 6/30/07

omg ray j is sooooooooooooooooo hott! I love "one wish". He is so amazing. I would love to get the chance to meet him one day.