Reviews for Fifty Nifty United States Lyrics

Performed by Ray Charles

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 13
Add Your New Review About The Song

wierrrrrrd | Reviewer: sarah blank | 1/31/08

This song is wieeeerd. I live in Georgia so at my elementery school, we at the end of the list of songs we go but Georgia is the best of the fifty nifty united states... Iit's also shorter.Don't you guy's love I mean love nick jonas? lol.Sorry I love Him.Anyways Ya'll gotta go!

This song is amazing. | Reviewer: Brittany | 1/30/08

My little brother is just now learning this song and he's so adorable trying to remember it i remember when i had to learn it in 2nd grade and then i totally forgot it and had to learn it again when i was a freshman in high school. Looking backk it was an amazing song that helped me on half of my tests in us studies.lol.

LOVE THIS SONG | Reviewer: Andrew | 1/8/08

I was in 2nd grade when we learned this song. Now that I have grad. I can still remember it. My cousin is in 2nd grade and she has to learn all of the States... So now I am on a wild goose chase to find the sing and download it. (Legally Of Course)

a brilliant song | Reviewer: marisela | 1/7/08

right now i am in 5th grade and we are learning this song at our school Brinton Elementary. i love this song because i get to learn all the 50 states.for now on, if i have to remember the states, this song will always be be in my mind

A song I will never forget | Reviewer: alexis | 12/29/07

This is a song that once you are taught it and have to recite it you will never forget it. I was taught this song back in the third grade. Now I sing it to my sister all the time.

This song should be taught in all elementary schools | Reviewer: Sandi Roberson | 12/28/07

I learned this song in the 3rd grade when our class did a presentation for parents. As we sang, one person would stand and hold up the poster each had made for their designated state. Mine was Wyoming. I live in Washington but learned to love them all!

The Fifty States | Reviewer: Ashley cooper | 12/13/07

I like this song because it tell people about our country. Some people might not know all the names of the states. This song helps people remember the names of our fifty states. This song sure helped me remember the fifty states. Thanks for writing this song for us.

coolio | Reviewer: Karly | 12/4/07

Im in 5 grade and im learning that song me and my friend Garritt can sing that song without looking at the book. we love that song it is so great!!!!!!!!!!

Memories | Reviewer: Tiffay | 11/28/07

I remember memorizing this song in thrid grade and it was soo hard. But watching the tape of the whole third grade class signing it in unison. Wow. I still have it memorized....well atleast the states.

A Canadian's Opinion | Reviewer: Matt | 11/21/07

I'm Canadian and I just listened to this song on YouTube. It's so cute! I used to feel for those poor kids you had to remember all 50 states, while we only had 13 provinces and territories to memorize. Now that I'm grown up I know all of the states in your country off by heart, but this sure would have helped. At the end I sing Connecticut is the best because that's where my grandmother lives.

this is a great tool for teachers... | Reviewer: Tasha | 11/18/07

I also learned this song in elementary school, and still remember most of it. I plan on teaching it to my own classroom when I get my teaching degree because it's a great way to learn...

fiffty niffty United states | Reviewer: teresa valdez | 11/14/07

I am in fifth grade and i am learning this song in music of course we have to learn it but at the same time it's fun i think because it helps you with your satates and you also think it's fun to sing espesially with my friends .i also like it because my music teacher is as aswome as the song and i go to New Plymouth elemantary School!

brilliant song | Reviewer: betsy | 11/15/07

I was trying to think of a way to teach my elementary aged kids to memorize the 50 states when I remembered this song. I learned this in 5th grade choir. I remember it after 30 plus years, that's how I know it's brilliant! :c)

fiffty niffty United states | Reviewer: teresa valdez | 11/14/07

I am in fifth grade and i am learning this song in music of course we have to learn it but at the same time it's fun i think because it helps you with your satates and you also think it's fun to sing espesially with my friends .i also like it because my music teacher is as aswome as the song and i go to New Plymouth elemantary School!

memorable song | Reviewer: Susie | 11/13/07

This song reminds me of my 6th grade elementary teacher Mr. Yoshida (RIP) He would combined two classrooms and he would play the piano when students would sing this song. Now Im teaching my 4 year old daughter how to sing it.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 13