Reviews for Fifty Nifty United States Lyrics

Performed by Ray Charles

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 13
Add Your New Review About The Song

The Fifty States | Reviewer: Ashley cooper | 12/13/07

I like this song because it tell people about our country. Some people might not know all the names of the states. This song helps people remember the names of our fifty states. This song sure helped me remember the fifty states. Thanks for writing this song for us.

coolio | Reviewer: Karly | 12/4/07

Im in 5 grade and im learning that song me and my friend Garritt can sing that song without looking at the book. we love that song it is so great!!!!!!!!!!

Memories | Reviewer: Tiffay | 11/28/07

I remember memorizing this song in thrid grade and it was soo hard. But watching the tape of the whole third grade class signing it in unison. Wow. I still have it memorized....well atleast the states.

A Canadian's Opinion | Reviewer: Matt | 11/21/07

I'm Canadian and I just listened to this song on YouTube. It's so cute! I used to feel for those poor kids you had to remember all 50 states, while we only had 13 provinces and territories to memorize. Now that I'm grown up I know all of the states in your country off by heart, but this sure would have helped. At the end I sing Connecticut is the best because that's where my grandmother lives.

this is a great tool for teachers... | Reviewer: Tasha | 11/18/07

I also learned this song in elementary school, and still remember most of it. I plan on teaching it to my own classroom when I get my teaching degree because it's a great way to learn...

fiffty niffty United states | Reviewer: teresa valdez | 11/14/07

I am in fifth grade and i am learning this song in music of course we have to learn it but at the same time it's fun i think because it helps you with your satates and you also think it's fun to sing espesially with my friends .i also like it because my music teacher is as aswome as the song and i go to New Plymouth elemantary School!

brilliant song | Reviewer: betsy | 11/15/07

I was trying to think of a way to teach my elementary aged kids to memorize the 50 states when I remembered this song. I learned this in 5th grade choir. I remember it after 30 plus years, that's how I know it's brilliant! :c)

fiffty niffty United states | Reviewer: teresa valdez | 11/14/07

I am in fifth grade and i am learning this song in music of course we have to learn it but at the same time it's fun i think because it helps you with your satates and you also think it's fun to sing espesially with my friends .i also like it because my music teacher is as aswome as the song and i go to New Plymouth elemantary School!

memorable song | Reviewer: Susie | 11/13/07

This song reminds me of my 6th grade elementary teacher Mr. Yoshida (RIP) He would combined two classrooms and he would play the piano when students would sing this song. Now Im teaching my 4 year old daughter how to sing it.

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Amy | 11/13/07

I am learning this song in music. Im in fifth grade and it's the best song I've ever learned in music!

Kids now don't know this | Reviewer: Donna | 11/11/07

I remember learning this song in elementary school 40 yrs ago, and to this day I still remember it. I really loved the states part. I now tell people that I can name all 50 states in alphabetical order (and I have it down to under 30 sec). They are usually amazed and ask where I learned to do that and I tell them from a song I learned in elementary school. Kids now never heard of it. Needs to be put back in schools.

B.E.A. utiful | Reviewer: hailey | 11/12/07

I love this song it one of my favorite song my music yeacher tought it to me and my class it is one of my favorite song that i learned in music I LOVE IT !!!!

My favorite song | Reviewer: Moriah Durazo | 11/8/07

This song helped me with my grades thx to my teacher she was right I am in 5th grade thx for doing this song I love it I will tell all my family and friends about this song love ya !!!!!

look what this wonderful song did | Reviewer: jennifer | 11/7/07

my music teacher saw this song and then she tought it 2 the class and she said that she loved it and that we were going 2 sing tit 4 veterans day!! :O)

awesome! | Reviewer: rachel | 11/7/07

I'm a fifth grader. We're learning this ong in music, and all my friends are singing it! It totally rocks!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 13