im the biggest fan | Reviewer: laura | 9/5/07

hi rae you are the best singer like for a girl but people say that hannah montana sings better than you but i said you cant here voices because raven is the best singer in the world sincerely:Laura B.

WOW | Reviewer: Jenna Lantz | 8/31/07

your show is soooooooooo gay how can you even be famous with that kind of show ta who do you think you are!!!!!!!!!

Big Fan | Reviewer: Tofi | 8/27/07

I like you so much Raven,and I also like your show:"That's so Raven",I also liked the other show you acted in:"Cheetah Girls 2",you were fantastic,and I'm really a big fan of yours.I always watch you on Disney channel at night.I hope you liked my message,and please if you got my message,please if you have any e-mail address,please add me to your list.Bye with all my Love.

totaly rong | Reviewer: kayleigh | 7/20/07

these lirics are so rong you realy should change them these lirics should not be on the computer until you change them . i watch thats so raven every day and i know the lirics off by heart.

you are all wrong | Reviewer: anoymous | 7/5/07

you all suck! these lyrics are the worst lyrics that i have ever read! ever single word is wrong i love thats so raven and you just ruined it... :[ you are all big shames i am ashamed of al of you......!:[

all yall wrong | Reviewer: Eddie A | 6/6/07

the song goes....

If you can get into the future future future you might think life would be a brezze life is a brezze seeing trouble from a distance yeah but theres nuttin you can say i try to save the situation then i end up misbehaving ooooh hey now wat ya say now bout to put it down yeah come on ride with the rae now and the future loks grey now and every thangs gonna change now lets go thats so raven its the future i can see thats so raven its so misterous to me yeah yep thats me

i love raven | Reviewer: paige | 5/24/07

i love thats so raven the one episode i love is when divon's dad gets marreid and the move to seatlle i creid the very first time i seen that one

thats so raven | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/11/06

the song is If you could gaze into the future future future you might think life would be a breeze life is a brezze seeing trouble from a distance yeah go but its nothing that easy.Im gunna see this situaition but then i end us misbehaving whoaa.hey now saynow gunnna be hey come round with ray now in the future its ray now everythings gunna change now thats so raven its the future i can see thats so raven its so mysterious to me thats so raven its the future i can see thats so raven its so mysterious to me yeahh

raven | Reviewer: laylay | 7/25/05

If you can get into the future future future you might think life of being a brezze brezze seeing travel from a distance yeah go rav but its not easy oh no i try to see the situation but then i end up misbehaving ooooh right now what yah say now bout to put it down yeah come on ride with the rav now and if i get you lets rav now and everythangs gonna change now lets gothats so raven its the future i can see thats so raven its so misterous to me yeah yep thats me