Reviews for The Day Before You Lyrics

Performed by Rascal Flatts

Add Your New Review About The Song

Love | Reviewer: Mary Ann | 2/7/12

I cry every time I hear this song! This song is going to be the first couple song at our wedding! I love it so much! No other song could describe me and my boyfriend more then this!



<3 | Reviewer: Amanda | 5/21/10

I just absolutely love this song. It definitely describes how i feel about my boyfriend and all that had to happen before i finally got to meet him. We will be getting married in the next couple years and I really want to use this as our song for our first dance as a married couple.



Beautiful | Reviewer: Peace | 3/1/09

This song just makes me want to cry so much it is just sooo BEAUTIFUL. I agree with Steph. I am only 16 years old I wanna play it @ my wedding and also Lonestars "Amazing" song. Rascal Flatts is my fave band they have the best meaningful lyrics and just have beautiful voices and harmony. I LOVE YOU GUYS!!♥



Rascal Flatts Redo | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/15/08

This song, written by Matthew West (on his cd History), is beautiful. I love it because when he wrote it, he was writing it about a relationship with Jesus, and that is something truly beautiful.



Song,<3 | Reviewer: Steph | 1/4/08

I'm only 17 years old & i already know this is going to be the song at my wedding, there's no comparison. It beats the rest. I love it !



Awesome :) | Reviewer: Shannon | 10/19/07

This is going to be the song that my soon-to-be husband and I dance our first dance together at our wedding!!! Greatest, most romantic song I have heard in a very long time!



Amazing | Reviewer: Lindsay | 10/21/07

This song is one of the best they have written! I hope I can use this song later in life!!! Awesome job guys!




The Day Before You | Reviewer: Pat | 4/16/07

Singing this for my daughters wedding, comming up Oct. 21, 2007
Simply beautiful!



Great Song!!!! | Reviewer: JoJo | 6/28/05

This song is AWESOME! It's so sweet. It reminds me of my boyfriend...that's all I have to say. Love it!




Add Your New Review About The Song