Sarah Beth | Reviewer: Samantha | 8/28/07

wow. everytime i hear this song it makes me feel really said. the other day my great-grandmother's 40 year old neice died of cancer. she had only known she had cancer for a couple of months so she didnt suffer for too long.She is in a better place. just remember that!

From the Heart | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/16/07

When I listen to this song, and sing it, it really touches my heart. A song has never had this much affect on me before, but this one really made me cry the first time I heard it. I love the tune, the lyrics, and the message. It shows that there are people out there that actually care whats on the inside, instead of the outside. Its a song that everybody should appreciate.

ANONYMOUS | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/7/07

THIS IS SUCH AN AMAZING SONG!! MY AUNT WHO IS 35 IS DYING OF CANCER. sHE WAS DIAGNOSED WITH BREAST CANCER AND THEY THOUGHT THEY DID GET IT AND THEY DIDN'T NOW SHES FULL EVERYWHERE! SUPPOSE TO GO FOR AN OPERATION BUT CAN'T CUZ SHE WONT MAKE IT HAS TWO LITTLE ONES AND HAS 1 MONTH TO LIVE! THIS SONG HAS SO MUCH MEMORIES TO TOUCHED PPL IN THEIR LIVES THAT ARE STUGGLING WITH CLOSE ONES WHO HAVE CANCER!! SUCH A BEAUTIFUL SONG AND FOR SARA BETH SHES A VERY LUCKY GURL TO GO TO PROM.. GOOD FOR HER

Good news | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/31/07

to the persone who had caner and didnt get asked to the prom. Do you wonder why that happened because i can honestly see why. I love the song, it makes me cry. It reminds me of the book BEFORE I GO.

Ari | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/30/07

Wow.... you are really an insensitive prick if you don't think that people will react kindly to cancer.... One of the kids in my class was diagnosed with a rare cancer recently and all the guys shaved their heads for them and the girls all helped with funding-raising and making David feel better about the whole situation.... get over yourself.

:) | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/24/07

I dont understand why snyone could dislike this song. It is so beautiful. its not playing off anyone elses emotions or trying to judge anyone, rascall flatts is trying to show that with everything in like that goes wrong, there is still good in the world. so whoever hates this song can go shuve it up there ass because i have lost some1 from my family to cancer and it was one of the hardest thigns i could have done. Haveing the people she loved arund her is what helped her through so get off urself and just shut up.

Sara Beth | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/25/07

Sara Beth is so sad! I cry every time I hear it! I thought it was so sweet when her bf shaved his head just for her! Sara Beth really makes want to do whatever I can to help find a cure!

Ugh | Reviewer: Ari | 7/19/07

I hate this song. I had cancer when I was 15 and 16 and trust me, I had way bigger concerns than going to prom. Nobody wanted to go to a dance with me, and nobody shaved their head to make me feel better. This song is such a slap in the face, in my opinion. Awww, little Sarabeth got to go to prom, how adorable. Meanwhile, the rest of us cancer patients suffered, actually suffered, not just the vain loss of our hair. I hate this song so much. Way to capitalize off of other people's emotions, Rascal Flatts.

this song roxs my soxs!!! | Reviewer: not giving | 7/18/07

i really like this song and this is not my email so dont try to send me anything. it will be a waste of your time! thanz!

awesome | Reviewer: Sage H. | 7/14/07

Every time i hear this song i cry.I love it it is soo awesome and i wish i could hear it over and over again.Rascal Flatts made a awesome song.

About the song Sara Beth performed by Rascal Flatts | Reviewer: sarah narimene | 7/14/07

wow!!
this song is so gorgeous!it's so sad! i've got very touched when i heard it,it remembers me my mother who died 7months ago,although we had the faith and the hope that she could survive,but unfortunately,god wanted this,and i just hope that people reached of this disease have the hope of curing because everyone have to keep the faih...

about the song sara beth | Reviewer: Brittany | 7/13/07

this song makes me think back to this past year. my mothers best friend pasted away after an 8 yr struggle with 2 different types of cancer. She was supposed to go prom dress shopping with me and my mom but she took an unexpected turn for the worse in about february and pasted away 2 months before prom which kind of didnt make me wanna go to prom but when i went i went with my first love and for that night everything felt right for the first time since my moms friend pasted away. so when i need strength i turn on this song and think back to prom.

Wow | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/12/07

I love this song. It didn't make me cry like ya'll but I thought it was really sad, so I don't blame you. My mom doesn't like listening to it because it's too sad for her I guess. My grandmother just got diagnosed with breast cancer, and this song kind of reminded me of her.

touching | Reviewer: anonymous | 7/9/07

this song is so touching it makes me want to cry cause its all about a girl with cancer and its jst a relly sad song but really inspiering because it shows that watever hapens if you just believe you can get through it so thats why i love this song so much =] :)

sarabeth | Reviewer: Sarah | 7/5/07

this song has really touched me.
First of all my name's Sarah and my middle name's Beth.
I was diagnosed with breast cancer as a 21 year about a month ago. And a few days ago I heard this song.
I cried so much when I heard it.
What are the chances of the song being about a girl with cancer who has the same name as me!???
Especially since Rascal Flatts wrote it, i'm really happy because I love those guys.
So it just gives me hope that maybe i'll find a true love that accepts me for who I am, and maybe will even `shave off their head` for me!!!