Reviews for Sara Beth Lyrics

Performed by Rascal Flatts

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    Current page No. 11/ 13
Add Your New Review About The Song

MADE AN OLD MAN CRY | Reviewer: BUD M | 4/18/07

Im 60 and this song touched my heart as no other ever has.My sister-in-law passed from breast cancer at the young age of 35 and left twin
4 year old daughters behind.Listen to this song
when you think life is rough and then think again
Thank you Rascal Flatts.Keep her in mind and keep this kind of song coming.

love | Reviewer: jessica montgomery | 4/4/07

the song "sarah beth" make me cry becaues it readmine me of a best friend that had cancer and she had made it throw.
"jesse girl"

WOW | Reviewer: Amber | 4/4/07

i love this song. it makes me cry every time i hear it beacuse i recently lost two close family members to cancer.

Cool Song | Reviewer: Sarah Snyder | 2/24/07

my best friend wanted to sing this song for the pop show at our school with this guy she's had a crush on for a while, but he said that he wouldn't sing it with her unless she gave him the lyrics, so I looked them up on google, and that's how I got to this site.

Review of Sarah Beth | Reviewer: Kristina | 2/14/07

I LUV LUV LUV THIS SONG. I HAD HEARD IT ONE OR TWO TIMES ON THE RADIO AND JUST YESTERDAY I WAS LOOKING AT SONGS BY RASCALL FLATTS AND FOUND THIS BECAUSE I HAD LOOKED 4 IT 4 A LONG TIME AND FOUND IT. i WAS REALLY MAD THOUGH BECAUSE I TYPED IN SARAH BETH AND IT NEVER CAME UP!! WELL ANYWAY, I LUV THIS SONG SO M,UCH BECAUSE I KNOW SOMEONE THAT HAD CANCER AND LOST HER HAIR BUT SOMEONE STILL LIKED HER AND HER NAME WAS CASSIE AND SHE WAS A VERY STRONG GIRL!! SHE DIED WHEN SHE WAS 9!!

sad | Reviewer: alicia | 2/17/07

this is my fav song ever omg it is so so so sad because she is fighting cancer and i no how u feel R.I.P:sara
uncle frank
matthew churchhill
danial
nan marsh there r all of the ppl i no died of cancer

awesome song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/17/07

this is one of my favorite songs i love it so much i cry every time i listen to it, and i love all of Racsall Flatts songs but they did a great job on this one!!!

Like me | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/21/07

This song touched my heart, one of my friends showed me this after i got back from chemo. i was diagnosed with Lung Cancer when i was 14 and this song reminds me about all the pain i went through durring that time
Kristy

Sara Beth | Reviewer: Zoe | 9/29/06

This is my all time favorite song by Rascal Flatts. I like how it tells a story and a song at the same time. It makes me happy in the end that she gets what she wants and isn't scared.

oh so beautiful | Reviewer: Codi | 8/18/06

This song is so beautiful, my mum is one of thoughs people that are really tough and she heard this song for the first time and when she was finished listening to it she turned around with tears pouring from her eyes and said never show me that song again because she cried so much.
I love it so much it is one of my altime favourites.

Awesome | Reviewer: Mischelle | 6/24/06

Sarabeth really does hit it in a comforting spot. My great aunt has always been such a wonderful and strong person in my life and to know that in just a few days she's going to die of lung cancer sucks! My grandmother (her sister) and her were never apart and when Maw-Maw died it was a huge blow for us all, and yet June held strong and still did everything and meant everything almost like a second grandma so in these last few years she's tried being everything and to lose her is just like losing Maw-Maw all over again. I just hope that now she's so far gone she's not scared anymore.

sara beth | Reviewer: clarisa | 5/27/06

sara beth is a wonderful song the first time Ive ever heard it was at a dance competition my friend kate did it as her song i cried today because I heard it and every time i do hear it I cry i love the song it's emotional to me because I have a good friend thats mother is going to die in a year when i heard that i started to cry i coudnt believe it but the song reminds me of her evertime i hear thank you rascal flatts

sarah beth | Reviewer: chrissy | 5/26/06

sarah beth is a wonderful and pleasnt song. I had stopped listening to country music, but then I had heard sarah beth and that brought me right back. Everytime I hear that song I cry.

My Sara Beth | Reviewer: Robin | 5/8/06

What a beautiful song. It was such a shock when I first heard it because my daughter "Sara Beth" had just been killed in a car accident. She had just turned 17 a few days earlier. Most of her gifts are still in her room, she never got to enjoy them. Although she is greatly missed, we know we will see her again one day. She is a born again christian and we know God took her to Heaven, just like he promises in the Bible, John 3:16 and John 3:3. Sara our hearts are truly broken and we look forward to seeing you again one day. We love you so much. Love, Mom

sarah beth | Reviewer: callie | 4/28/06

this is a amazing song. it make me cry all the time just thinking about it i had a friend that had cancer. i would be so scared. just talking about makes me cry. i do no someone that has breast cancer and it is my good friends mom. she is on chemo therapy she is loosing her hair too it is so sad. but the song is so sad then it is happy when she has a date to the prom.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    Current page No. 11/ 13