Crying | Reviewer: Jenny | 2/16/08

My mom died of breast cancer. My aunt has it too. I was two when she died i'm 12 now. A year ago i went through a stage when i really missed her. I would cry all the time. I hadn't cried for a while then my friend had me listen to this song. It was sad but a great cry all the same. You know?

Tears flowing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/9/08

I've lost a couple good friends to different types of cancer and this song really brings back the memories of the wonderful friendships but also the terrible feeling of the loss of those wonderful people.

inspiration | Reviewer: Jessica | 1/31/08

Hi, I know that several people who have posted a review for this have lost or known someone thats died of leukmia i don't but i do agree that this song is sad but i also look at it as an inspirational song. i just wanted to let any one out there know that even when times get rough, and things don't go right just keep the faith. . . always keep the faith
-XOXO
Jess

Lucky | Reviewer: Lynda | 1/26/08

I am a leukemia survivor. My mom discovered this song & gave me the album. It made me cry & brought back a lot of memories - both good & bad. Mostly, it's just another reminder of how lucky I am to be alive and to be able to dance again. I thank God every day that I was lucky enough to be one of the survivors and I hope I'll never lose that feeling. Thanks for the reminder!

beautiful | Reviewer: Leah | 1/12/08

i had a friend die of lukemia and i will always remember when she sat at school and her soft brown hair fell out and when they told us that she had lukemia and why she would never come bak to school again...
R.I.P CAITLIN, i hope u are dancing in ur fairy dress xo

sad isn't it | Reviewer: katlyn | 12/27/07

hi this story is really sad i have not have anybody died in my family except for my dog sammy he got tor up my a bobcat or a bear and he had breathing problems it was really sad but i will know if somebody in my family dies hopefully that won't happen i will know how to feel

awe:( | Reviewer: ashley | 12/15/07

awe this song is so sad i looked at the video for this with my sister megan and we both cryed me and my family and friends are so so lucky to not have lukemia and i am sorry sorry to those who lost a close love or family member and those who has suffered! its all gonna be ok!trust me!

i love....., | Reviewer: beppy | 12/14/07

i luv my friend adrina whos mom has luekimia she is my best friend and i really care about her. wen i herd this song alomost cryed cuz it reminded me of her.i have always tried to be there 4 her.

sara beth | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/12/07

This song is amazing and i am going to school with someone who is dieing from cancer and i am going to sing this in the upcomeing talent show next friday dec. 21

great song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/11/07

This song is an amazing song. I haven't had a family member die of any diesease yet and I hope that I never have to feel that. One of my teachers in High School has a very young daughter, younger than a year old with a strong form of lukemia and he is having a hard time with it and I pray for him all the time. This song has a lot of truth to it and it is also a sad song. When I see this kind of thing going on in my life, I start to realize that you don't know how good of a life you have, or how good of a family you have, or how many good friends you have until they aren't there anymore.

<3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/6/07

Ii absolutely love this song. I cried the first time i heard it on my friend's iPod, and now i listen to it every day to remind me how lucky i am to not have to go through living with an awful disease. I've never had anyone close to me die, but one has come close to dieing from brain tumors. Every time i hear this song it reminds me of him, and how lucky me and my friends are to still have him and I'm so sorry to everyone that has lost some one in the past or losing some one right now.:(

A note to everyone | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/2/07

This song is amazing. It makes me cry everytime and i will be praying for everyone who has or has lost a loved one from this disease.

I love | Reviewer: Adriana | 11/26/07

My mom has Lukemia and I am onley 11 years old and I have 2 brothers And 3 step brothers!!
I really love this song because it reminds me and my family not to give up!!!!! I love all of rascle flatts music!!!!!!
thanks Adriana

dont hav 1 | Reviewer: y do u need 2 no | 11/23/07

i luv this song i lisen 2 it every day 4 ever i hav it downloded on my cupter so i do ever day !!!!

means a lot | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/16/07

i may have not had a family member die but i have had a really close friend to me die. He loved this song and he would liten to it very day before he died. i sware that every time i listen to it ,it reminds me of hi and how unselfish he was. i bet if he was in this world still then he would be just like the guy in the song that did the most simplest thing and cut his hair off so that the gurl would not be so woried about not having hair. i love this song so much and it means the world to me that you wrote it. ♥♥♥♥