Reviews for Sara Beth Lyrics

Performed by Rascal Flatts

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 13
Add Your New Review About The Song

Thank you for this song! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/2/07

Just recently I found out that my best friend has cancer. We did a fundraiser for children's cancer research through the St. Baldrick's foundation, and I have seen many cancer patients struggle with having no hair from treatments. Well, I joined the group that shaved their heads for the cause, and this song was played at the event. To see my best friend's face light up when I got my picture taken with her, the both of us bald was the greatest thing in the world. This song reminds me of everything that I have in life and how quickly my life could be turned upsidedown from cancer. Thank you again.

the secod hander | Reviewer: Jessica | 6/28/07

wow this song reminds me of so many things .
Of my mom she would cry in pain and this song just touchs your heart i wish my mom wasstill here to hear this song that she loved so much beacuse this song here inspried her to fight and not give nd fight for her children incase they get this cureful disaese.
and when ever i hear this song it brings tears to my eyes.

I know | Reviewer: Kara | 6/28/07

The music video to this song has enough power to make you break down. My grandma just died from cancer and I remember when she would grab her hair and cry. This song is a really touching song. I love it!

amazing | Reviewer: vanessa | 6/27/07

this song is amazing and so sweet C: its so moving and i love it

sarabeth | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/17/07

Aw this song makes me want to cry. It is a great song. I love it. I mean my grandmother had cancer so i guess i kno what it feels like to have a family member with cancer. MY grandpa went bald to make my grandma feel better. I just absolutley love this song!

WoW | Reviewer: Emilee Clark , 12 | 6/13/07

omg, this song is so awsome! my friends and i listen to it on our ipods and on the computer! any where we can lol but this song is so beautifull! U GOTTA LOVE IT!

you | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/9/07

this song is the best. it is so sad to listen to and it makes me cry because its so sad.

Wow... | Reviewer: Mike | 6/10/07

This song is great for making you think, It's hard not to cry. and Im a singer trying to learn the song. thanks to whoever made the Page.

ilovethissong | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/9/07

this song is the best. it is so sad to listen to and it makes me cry because its so sad.

sara beth | Reviewer: amanda | 6/7/07

I am a mother of a four year old that was diagnosed with a rare bone cancer called Ewing's Sarcoma. It is normally found in boy ages 10-21, some how God wanted my little Alex to experiance it at only age 2. well this song really made me cry when I first heard it. When she started her chemo and her curly hair had started falling out it just about killed me. After her cancer spread they had to do radiation on her left chest cavity and they said due to the extent of the radiation she will more than likely get breast cancer. When she was first diagnosed at 2 I was glad ( if anyone could be) that she got it so young so she would hopefully not have to remember all the surgeries and pokes. Well when they told me the news about the breast cancer it broke my heart that she will have to endure all of the hair loss and everything all over again. I am glad that Rascal Flats made this song and if the unthinkable happens later on in her life I will make sure she listens to it.

Sara Beth | Reviewer: amanda | 6/7/07

I am a mother of a four year old that was diagnosed with a rare bone cancer called Ewing's Sarcoma. It is normally found in boy ages 10-21, some how God wanted my little Alex to experiance it at only age 2. well this song really made me cry when I first heard it. When she started her chemo and her curly hair had started falling out it just about killed me. After her cancer spread they had to do radiation on her left chest cavity and they said due to the extent of the radiation she will more than likely get breast cancer. When she was first diagnosed at 2 I was glad ( if anyone could be) that she got it so young so she would hopefully not have to remember all the surgeries and pokes. Well when they told me the news about the breast cancer it broke my heart that she will have to endure all of the hair loss and everything all over again. I am glad that Rascal Flats made this song and if the unthinkable happens later on in her life I will make sure she listens to it.

thank you for recording this song | Reviewer: angela | 6/6/07

i have an aunt who is battling breast cancer and she has agreat outlook on life so everyone plz listen to this song you can learn a life lesson

this is a serious song | Reviewer: angela | 6/5/07

i am abig rascal flatts fan this song is really serious i know people with cancer

Sarah Beth | Reviewer: Kellie | 6/2/07

Well , when i hear this song, i always cry. it reminds me of my step mom who has breast cancer. im looking forward to giving her the song next time i see her(if there is a next time) im going through a tough, and hard time rite now. iont like country only certain types. when people hear this song, they of corse are going to say its gay or it sucks. well, they need to listen to wat it is talking about, not just wat type of music it is.

~Kellie Stafford~

Emotional Sarah Beth | Reviewer: Kellie | 6/2/07

Well , when i hear this song, i always cry. it reminds me of my step mom who has breast cancer. im looking forward to giving her the song next time i see her(if there is a next time) im going through a tough, and hard time rite now. iont like country only certain types. when people hear this song, they of corse are going to say its gay or it sucks. well, they need to listen to wat it is talking about, not just wat type of music it is.

~Kellie Stafford~


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 13