Thank you | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/14/07

Today I heard this song for the first time when it came up on my friends Ipod...she told me it made her cry, so I asked to listen to it...last year I found out that friend had a cist on her brain on the part that connects her brain and her nervous system, it had been growing since she was a baby and was not yet cancerous, but could become cancerous easily, if it stops growing she will be ok and not have to have it removed, but that is highly unlikely, if anything goes wrong during the surgery she could end up paralyzed...this song gives her hope, but makes her afraid all at the same time...also i have another friend that just recovered from lukemia...she is doing great now and is on the schools dance team...it's good that people with cancer can have hope, even through all the pain and fear...thank you

Sarabeth=LOVE | Reviewer: Chelsi | 11/15/07

I had a friend who died from leukemia two weeks ago. I've been listening to this song every day. This was Sarah's favorite song because it was what she was going through. So, "Sarabeth"=Love, for me and for Sarah!

y y y (cry cry) = / | Reviewer: lizz | 11/14/07

every time i cry >:[ my fav. part isIt's quarter to seven
that boy's at the door
Her daddy ushers him in
And when he takes off his cap they all start to cry
Cause this morning where his hair had been
Softly she touches just skin

They go dancin' around and around
Without any cares
And her very first true love
Is holding her close
And for a moment she isn't scared
Ohhhhhh.
cry cry i wish there was no thing as cancer

AMAZING SONG<3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/12/07

I'm absolutely in love with this song. I don't normally like ANYTHING country-ish, but this is VERYY good. Awesome work, Rascal Flatts!<3 And for you people that are saying "oh, get over yourselves" and crap...this just isn't everyone's style of music; maybe they like the lyrics and not the way the song was played. Not everyone has the same music taste as you.

Courtney is sara beth | Reviewer: Jenni | 11/12/07

I luv this song the very first time i cryed when i first heard it on the radio because it came out a week before my best friend courtney mccnaught died of Lukiemia and to me this song reminds me so much of her because the truth is shes like sara beth she fell and had a bruise on her leg that never went away and it was there when she passed away thats why everytime i hear this song i think of the memorys i shared with her and all the fun times we had together i luv this song so much i wish there was a away she could of stayed here but things happen:(

tear tear | Reviewer: Rachel | 11/7/07

I love this song it always makes me cry becouse my grandmother died from it and now my grandfather + my other grandmother are both daignosed with cancer still love this song it roxs but its sad

everybody | Reviewer: paige | 10/24/07

hi. i know how you all must feel my uncle danny died from a heart attack 2 years ago and 1 week later his wife, my aunt, got diagnosed with cancer. its really sad that god but this kind of disease on this world but if it comes from him i guess that we will always no were they ended up because all the people i know have given there hearts to him. I myself am not a christian but you know i do believe in God. Im not going to judge people who do not believe in him or do not like this song but you do know that this song isnt just for people with cancer its for all the peolpe who judge others. see the man gave up his rep to be with the girl he loved. i think that thats awesome to do that because now days people just care abpout themselves and not others. im 13 and on november 11, 2007 i will be 14. for me a 14 year old to know that this world is selfish is horrible. i think rascal flats needs to make more songs like this one because he can turn it in to pop rock or whatever the kinda music people actually listen to and maybe just maybe make a difference in it all. well i think that i wrote enough and that people who read this can maybe change there ways. lov ya all bye!!!!!!!!!

THIS SONG IS LOVE. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/18/07

i love this song. i can listen to it over and over and never get tired of it. its a really good song. and it reminds me of a lot. i love it! its easy to get things out when im listening to it. im happy yall came out with such a great song. nice job lol.

-JULIEEEEEE. <3

good song | Reviewer: darkangel | 10/11/07

I listen to sad songs day in and day out! This one is one of my favs even though Rock is more me!

i love this | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/30/07

one of my closest friends just died of leukemia (The kind of cancer there talking about) at age 16. this song makes me cry so much, its beautiful

my friend has cancer | Reviewer: !!!!!!!!!!! | 9/19/07

i have a friend who has 2 kinds of cancer.he is 9 or 10. i know how sad all you people are if you had someone you know really well have cancer.he has the highest stage i fell so bad for him we funraised and made lots. to all those people who have cancer you will make it though!!!!!!! whoever does not like this song is really dumb this song is good maybe listen to the words !!!!!!!!!!!

About the song Sara Beth performed by Rascal Flatts | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/15/07

I have been recently diagnosed with cervical cancer and am about to go through chemotherapy at 19 years of age. This song makes me cry everytime I hear it...it's so beautiful. I just love the message it conveys and it sorta brings me hope in a weird way. Rascal Flatts did a great job on this song, and it's touched so many people it's amazing!

About the song sara beth performed by rascal Flatts | Reviewer: Anoymous | 9/13/07

Everytime i hear this song i cry... this song is so beautiful.. her boyfriend shaved his hair for her im glad that he did and the very first time he holded her she wasnt sad! awwww i just love it so much how could you not love this song? i think its the best song bu rascal Flatts.. good job! i just wish there was more i could do for those people i feel so much for them...

anonymous | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/31/07

this song rox. i think that anyone who does not like this song just needs to get over themselves. rascall flatts you made the best song.

unknown | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/29/07

sara beth is really lucky i think that anyone who hates this song just needs to get over themselves. rascal flatts made a great song.