My niece | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/17/11

MY niece was born earlier this year, and I never knew how much one small person could influence my entire life. I am creating a movie of pictures with this song put into it. Even making it is making me cry! I love you Lilly!



Shoop | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/29/11

My mom and I were very close. She was diagnosed with cancer and I cared for her for 2 years before she passed away. One week exactly to her passing away she told me that this song was from her to me. It meant the world!!!! Well now still 6 years later when I feel discouraged I listen to this song and it feels as if my mom is still with me! Great song touches the heart and soul!!!!



My sweet sixteen | Reviewer: Chey | 7/16/11

I'm dancing with my mom's boyfriend at my sweet sixteen to this song because my dad passed away five years ago and my mom's boyfriend is really close to me and this song fits perfectly. Absolutely perfectly.



My Wish/ Appropriate for a Wedding Mother and Son Dance | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/10/11

My son and I are going to dance to this song at he and his wife's wedding reception. The words are great and capture the feelings of my heart for my son and his life ahead.
Terri Summers Bluffdale, Utah



my father | Reviewer: morgan | 7/23/10

this song means so much to me because it reminds me of my father who passed when i was 10 im 13 now. he was such a giving person with such a giving heart he would make a friend wherever he went and i miss him so much he always wanted the best for me and whenever i hear this song i can invision him singing it to me i love you daddy! <3



My wish | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/22/10

This has to be one of my favorite rascall flatts songs, my good friend sang this at my birthday. As soon as i heard it i bought it on iTunes. I wrote this on my boyfriends card for his Bday, he loved it.



.... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/15/10

You messed up.

"My wish, for you, is that this life becomes all that you want it to,
your dreams stay big, your worries stay small,
You never need to carry more than you can haul,
and while you're out there getting where you're getting to,
I hope you know somebody loves you, and wants the same things too"
"My wish, for you, is that this life becomes all that you want it to,
your dreams stay big, your worries stay small,
You"ll never need to carry more than you can hold,
and while you're out there getting where you're getting to,
I hope you know somebody loves you, and wants the same things too"



FOR MY FAMILY | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/2/09

THIS SONG MEANS SO MUCH TO ME BECAUSE I SING THIS SONG WHEN MOTHER`S DAY AND WE SING THIS SONG IN OUR SCHOOL WHEN WE HAVE PROM I LOVE THIS SONG VERY VERY MUCH BECAUSE IT SAYS THAT IN EVERY STRUGGLES THERE`S ALWAYS HOPE IN YOU I LOVE YOU MOM AND DAD.



MY WISH | Reviewer: chelsea <3 | 4/14/09

This song was my 5th grade graduation song...when i first heard it in our graduation video i didn't understand what it really was all about...the true meaning of the song for me is that as i go on through life, all the people that love me want me to live a full and succsesful life filled with great moments and happy memories. Looking at that video i watch it with a new understanding, its been 2 years since i first heard that song and to this very day i still cry when i hear this song, cuz so much happiness and sadness is in this song and when i'm having a bittersweet moment i listen to this song =] i give it five stars *****!!



my life | Reviewer: anonymous | 4/14/09

when my best friend whom i liked for a long time told me he liked me, i had to choose between him or my current boyfriend. I knew what i had to do and i broke up with my boyfriend for my friend. My boyfriend at that time told me that if i had to make any choices to choose the best one. This song makes me smile and it is my favorite song.

This song is like my life. if you only knew me, you would know this song is like it was made for me. Good job Rascal Flatts!!!!!!!