Reviews for My Wish Lyrics

Performed by Rascal Flatts

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 5/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

My Wish.... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/26/07

I first heard this song on the radio when I was returning home from Florida over the Christmas holiday. I actually pulled over on the interstate to listen to the entire song. When I got back to NY I purchased the CD right away. It is truly the most powerful song I've heard in a very long time. I listen to it all the time and I have others listening to it now too. Thank you!



AWESOME SONG | Reviewer: ERNIE | 4/26/07

I LOVED YOU BUT LOST YOU GIGGLES..SO THIS SONG'S FOR YOU. I HOPE YOU FIND YOURSELF AGAIN.



My Wish | Reviewer: Courtney | 4/22/07

I luv this song so much, and my wish is to see the Rascal Flatts in concert!1 :)

I Luv You Guys <3



forever | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/16/07

Hey guys,this song rocks!!!I hope you guys stay at it FOREVER.

























































































































My Wish | Reviewer: Pat Mortinson | 4/8/07

I love this song. My wife passed away, and my sons and daughter-inlaw made a dvd of her life and used this song on it. It fit so good. Thank You, for those wonderful lyrics.



For my sister | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/15/07

I absoultely cherish this song. It takes the words right our of my mouth. My little sister is only 14 and she is struggeling in school, but is such a hard worker which is something I totally admire about her. She trying to figure out who she is and what God wants her to do with her life. I love her soo much and I look up to her in soo many ways. Thanks for this song. It reminds me how truly special she is.
God Bless,
Bethanie



my mom and me | Reviewer: rachel white | 2/15/07

when i hear this song it makes me wanna cry and think about my mom and me and it makes me to call my friend up an dsay hey my wish is on the radio or its on my cd player and all when i get marreid i want this song at my wedding becuase i love thsi song an di love rascal flatts i wnt to your concert in june 24th i was so happy that i went and all i got 6 cds of you guys and all



Favorite song | Reviewer: *Sac Chika* | 2/17/07

This is my favorite song that they have sang!!! I love Rascal Flatts



From my love | Reviewer: mollie | 2/20/07

This song touched my heart and my boyfriend. He never expressed his feelings and for valentines day he sent me these lyrics with some of his own words. Like i said before it touched my heart. Thank you



SUPPORT OUR TROOPS | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/8/07

WHEN I HEAR THIS SONG, I THINK OF MY BEST FRIEND THAT WAS KIA ON 1/9/07 IN IRAQ. I HAD EMAILED HIM THE LYRICS AND TOLD HIM TO STAY STRONG. GOD BLESS YOU SSG. JAMES M. WOSIKA.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 5/ 6