Reviews for My Wish Lyrics

Performed by Rascal Flatts

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 4/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

My Wish - Rascal Flatts | Reviewer: Debbie | 9/7/07

I've been in love with a man for about 18 yrs, but have never been able to express it due to other circumstances. We are now both at places in our lives where I can express it; however I wish this song had come out years ago b/c it definitely says exactly what I have felt for years.



Wow | Reviewer: Autumn | 9/4/07

This song is so amazing. It speaks to everyone, Young, old, big, small.

You go through out life and only want the best for the ones you love.
And sometimes we don't realize how much the people in our lives do love us...
And this song reminds you no matter what your true family & friends will be there.

And they only want the best for you no matter what.

This song talks about how you should push through no matter how tough times get and you should never let someone shut down your dreams.

So I give this song a 2 thumbs up.

3 if I had another



A Song For My Baby... | Reviewer: HaZe | 8/15/07

The first time I heard this song on my car radio, I knew that this is the perfect song for my baby I'm carrying in my belly. I can't wait to meet him/her and pass on the meaningful messages in this song to him/her one day... :)



Give Jeffrey Steele credit | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/10/07

Rascal Flatts sings this song beautifully, but it irks me that nowhere on the lyrics page is any information about the songwriters. Jeffrey Steele deserves some credit and his version is equally moving. "My Wish" was written by Jeffrey Steele and Steve Robson. Jeffrey hadn't written a song for his daughter, Justine, like he had done before for his two other daughters, Jessie and Casey. Jeffrey Steele and Steve Robson sat down and started writing. Jeffrey soon realized that this was the song for Justine.



Wow | Reviewer: Marie | 7/23/07

I've listened to this song probably more time than i can count...and it still seems to hit me in a way i can't explain. Rascal Flatts is the best band ever... and every time i hear their music i get an inspiration! What a great band.



For my wife | Reviewer: Mike | 7/17/07

I love this song. I think of my wife and how hard she works for the family. She fits these words so perfectly.



One of the best songs | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/12/07

This song is so empowering and inspirational. The messages it has in it are wonderful. some of the best advice i've ever gotten was from this song. it is great for graduations and getting you ready for life. i love it so much and i think it is one of the best rascal flatts songs.



my wish | Reviewer: taylor | 6/4/07

My sister sang this song for graduation of the 5th grade. Tears filled everyones eyes when we hear how true and powerful this song is. This is just like life and holds the answer to everything. Thank you for this amazing song.



Wedding Day | Reviewer: Ashi | 5/11/07

OH my when i heard this song i was looking for a song to play as a father daughter dance for my wedding. i wanted the song to be from him to me but because he was not my real father i had a hard time finding a song to fit. But then this song came on and from that seconed i knew it was the one. thank you rascal flatts for making my wedding day perfect and thank you b.j for walking me down the isle and wishing the best for me!




I love this song | Reviewer: lolo | 5/3/07

i love this song so much. it is beautiful. when i hear this song i just think of life in all.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 4/ 6