Reviews for Bless The Broken Road Lyrics

Performed by Rascal Flatts

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

I Love You Baby | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/7/09

On October 10, 2008 i knew that i found my true love. We were at a football game and my boyfriend sang this song to me. All i did was hugged and kissed while tears were rolling down my cheeks. This is such a beautiful song

Baby I love you! | Reviewer: Xiomy | 3/13/09

This song my husband sings to me and my unborn baby sometimes at night; and this song has so much meaning for the both of us, because we went through so much before we met each other, that only God could have been the one to put us together, we lived so far from each other and two really different lives styles we would have never met if it wouldnt have been the right place and the right moment that God chose for us! Thanks to God because finally after so long of pain he brought joy to our lives, and has blessed us even more with a baby on its way! is like two soul mates enjoy their present and waiting for their future with love!!!! Love you BABY!!!

So true | Reviewer: Camille | 2/17/09

This song is totally how I feel! This song will be played at my wedding for sure because it describes my love life exactly. finding that one perfect person is one of the best feelings in life, especially if you haven't had the best of luck previously....

i love you alex | Reviewer: Desiree | 2/6/09

this song reminds me alot of the past relastionships i have had that all led up to the one i am in now he is the one i wanna be with even though we are still so young i could spend the rest of my life with him! i would give my life for him and this song just reminds me of how much we love each other and wanna be with each other

bless us! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/7/09

this song reminds of someone i never thought i will be with...he gave me a cds, with a little message describing how every songs were meant for me...it made me cry the time i read the message(description) while playing this song. i just hope it was true. im still playing this song more often now that he's gone.

Alessia | Reviewer: alessia | 11/12/08

One of the most beautiful songs I've ever heard...the voice e and the music are perfect together! When I hear it, it reminds me of a lot of unforgettable experiences that I had in the past...simply wonderful. Kisses

I love you Katie | Reviewer: Johny | 8/6/08

I haven't heard the song but my girlfriend sent me the URL to the lyrics. I was blown away by the depth of the feelings just reading the lyrics evoked in me. I feel the same way, Katie. I love you.

omg | Reviewer: ~Mary~ | 7/19/08

omg...this song reminds me of this kid david! the last day of school he said..hey give me ur year book, i need 2 rite smtin in it. so i said ok.and he wrote mary im gonna miss u next year. and when i read that i siad wut do u mean?he said, im goin to cyber school! i was so sad i gave him my year book and went to the bathroom and started cryin.. so i dedicate this song 2 him! i love u david!

Love | Reviewer: Mary | 5/24/08

This song makes me think bout my boyfriend Mike! me and him has been thro a rough time off and on but only if he would no how much i love him cuz hez sweet,hot,caring,and just the best boyfriend i've ever had and will alawayz B!! if ur reading this mike... i love u!!!

we love Rascal Happy V-Day | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/14/08

this song is amazing when i get married it's gonna be my wedding song rascal flatts is an amazing artist and his song always get to me Rascal Flatts put so much feeling behind it and you can deffinitly tell

Blessed the broken road | Reviewer: Evil.Emerald | 2/8/08

I've had this song a while after being told of Rascall Flatts from some friends in the states. They have just released an albumn in the UK. Absalutely beautiful song, It never really had any meaning to me I just liked it. But today for some unknown reason it tugged at my heart and I had to send to a special guy who has been my strength through the past few months. He saw me through some tough times with my ex bofriend. And not once did he judge me but stood by me. Thank you honey I hope we have many happy years together I love you.

i love andrew hernandez forever | Reviewer: ChastidyRose | 1/13/08

ahhh, i love this song so much....i have so many songs in my head that remind me of my boyfriend, & this is one of them. i've been through the crappiest guys & he's the most amazing & perfect & beautiful person ever & i love him so much....i swear he's the most perfect person ever & i love that he's all mine...he's the guy every girl wishes for & i have him all for myself...okay well yeah...oh & my boyfriend is DEFINITELY better than any of yours. sorry, but it's true. i love you, andrew! ♥

totally freaking awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: christy | 11/25/07

tis the mos inspiring, great, fantastically awesome, cool song i've ever heard!! two thumb way way WAY up to rascal flatts!!!

i luv ya ABC | Reviewer: ABC lover | 11/5/07

this song reminds me of this guy i love and i haved loved him 4 about 2 years
this song inspired me two ask him out
and when i finally got to the end of MY broken road i did ask him out and i couldnt be happier with how things turned out/ we r like BFFLs and im extatic
he is an amazing young man
too bad u cant have him cuz he is the best guy ever!!!!!!!!!!! i love u ABC
if ur reading this~ ur my world!!!!

I'm in love. With a song. | Reviewer: Heather T | 10/21/07

This song is crazy amazing. I'm surprised people can say so much about it, because this song leaves me speechless. It makes me think about a certain boii <3 and I'm kinda loving it.

Rascall Flatts is a shizz


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4