Reviews for Randy Travis


Add New Review About The Artist

Your Heavy Burden--Many,ManyMany of Us Share, | Reviewer: Veresta Bland | 1/12/14

Randy Travis, I am an 81 year old listen to The Glory Train Album several times a day. It brings great joy to my heart and great love,admiration and respect for you and your music. I am female,mother, gmom, ggmom of AA heritage. I love your music. If I were a song writer, I would write a backup song for you to accomidate your wonderful version of" nobody knows, nobody cares, my heavy burden, nobody share Justs"---etc. Please remember and realize,many,, many of us know and we really care. Just keep JESUS walking by your side. Continue to keep JESUS by your side GOD Bless you and we love you. Veresta

20 years ago.... | Reviewer: Heather Miranda | 8/6/13

I was 21 years old and my best friend and i went to Houston Texas to see Randy in concert . I drove up from San Antonio Texas just to see this wonderful man.Not only did my heart melt but my dear friend Amys did too.His voice was like no other country artist out there.Im a true fan of you Randy ...no one will ever replace you in my book. My heart goes out to you in your time of need .You must believe that you are a true top notch counrty singer....Never forget you are loved!

the one and only randy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/11/13

from ernie and myrna ball in christchurch new zealand,we love your music Randy and are preying for your speedy return to good health. To us you are the best country singer of modern times and play your recordings regularly.

ms. | Reviewer: waneta joyner | 7/11/13

i wanted to extend my heart felt prayers for randy and his family.
i have been a very big fan of his since he sang hs first song.
God has used him in so many ways with his gospel music.
i just pray He isn't finished with him yet.
may God be with him in his time of need
love , your fan
Waneta Joyner

Rare voice of country music | Reviewer: Mima Mason | 2/24/13

I fell in love with his voice when I first heard his song"storms of lives".All his songs, both country and gospels, seem to be my favorite. Of course I would like him to turn around and change his life style ie stop taking alcohol and refrain from substance abuse. I am a great fan of Randy Travis, a great great fan indeed. Turn around Randy and make a greater finish for yourself.

HE IS THE GREATEST SINGER OF ALL TIMES AND ALWAYS WILL BE. | Reviewer: JOHNNIE ANN ADKINS | 2/12/13

I THINK RANDY IS A WONDERFUL SINGER AND WOULD LOVE TO SEE HIM IN PERSON. I FIND HIM TO BE AMAZING AND IS MISS UNDERSTOOD AND AS A ARTIST. I DON'T THINK ANYONE AS EVERY TAKEN THE TIME TO SEE AND TALK TO RANDY. I AM A COUNTRY MUSIC FAN AND HE WILL ALWAY BE THE BEST COUNTRY ENTERTAINER OF ALL TIMES. AS FOR HIS PROBLEMS THAT EVERYONE SEEMS TO WANT TO TALK ABOUT. I WOULD SAID THERE IS ONLY ONE MAN WITH HOLES IN HIS HANDS. SO,DON'T JUGDE WANT UP DP NO ABOUT OR UNDERSTAND. IT SHOULD BE A FULL TIME JOB KEEPING YOURSELF HAPPY WITHOUT TRYING TO RUN HIS LIFE. BACK OFF AND TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT YOURSELF BEFORE YOU JUDGE HIM. YOU WILL FINE THE GRASS MY LOOK GREENER, BUT THE WATER BILL IS HIGH. THANK YOU RANDY FOR JUST BEING YOU. JOHNNIEV ANN

You are a great singer and a great self made man Randy | Reviewer: Leonard J.J.Barroba | 7/30/11

Hi folks,
This is Leonard J.J.Barroba from Pakistan,and I am a great fan of Randy's music could be country Or Gospel I am a great music lover of his songs,be blessed my friend Randy.
with love and blessings to you from self and my family from Pakistan
Leonard

forever amen | Reviewer: donna brown | 12/22/10

in 1999 my husband and i went to see randy at a fair in Michigan some how i got up to the stage randy took my hand and sang 4 ever amen to me i melted i will never for get that day i love every song he has ever wrote we even named our last son Travis your a great man randy

AWESOME | Reviewer: Melinda Parshall | 2/4/08

Went to his concert on 2/2/08 in Las Vegas Nevada
Man it was awesome. His voice is enough to make the angels weep. I thoroughly enjoyed it and my husband who is a 60's music fan also enjoyed it. I am totally hooked.
Melinda

THE KING OF COUNTRY AND GOSPEL! | Reviewer: shannon convey | 1/13/08

this man is truly the greatest country singer in the history of country music!Randy truly has a God-given gift for singing not only country music but gospel and acting!i picked up my first Randy Travis cd almost a year ago and now im a fan for life!
God bless,
shannon

He's among the best singers | Reviewer: Paul | 5/7/07

There isn't any of Randy's songs that I don't like. I have all the songs he made and he has the old time songs I like. Would like to see more albums made. His acting is very good also. I haven't seen all the shows he has played in but the ones I've seen are great.

storms of life best of the best | Reviewer: phyl | 4/8/07

I saw Randy in concert in Edmonton Alberta just about 18 years ago.. Been to many concerts, but never heard a strong beautiful voice like that in my life.. am a fan forever.

The Best In The Business | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/12/06

My name is Connie Grounds and I think that Randy Travis is the best singer in Country Music or any other kind of music. His voice is pure and Beautiful. There is no one like him. He is marvelous.

Randy Travis' Deeper Than A Hollar | Reviewer: Brian | 9/23/04

Randy Travis is one of the best country singers known to man. His biggest hit "Deeper Than A Hollar" still to this day remains one of the best songs in country histroy.


Add New Review About The Artist