Reviews for Radiohead


By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add New Review About The Artist

True Music | Reviewer: OsAzE | 9/7/07

These guys are genius, up there with the best of them. Those who question this are afraid of their music and don't understand what good music is. Radiohead encompass everything I like in a band, creativity, lyrics, vocals, change, and depth. They got it all! Thom Yorke is amazing as well as Greenwood and the rest of the gang, very inspiring.

-.- | Reviewer: hana | 8/19/07

hey chaos character, you know what i hate more than posers? those who don't know shit about music. And for christ's sake, why can't people be smarter?! if you don't like the goddamn band, why the hell are you on this site posting a f*cking comment?! So why don't you do us all a favor and go cast your arrogant i-know-it-all ugly ass somewhere else, cos frankly, we don't give the slightest f*ck.

i hate radiohead | Reviewer: Chaos Character | 8/6/07

i think their music is crap. i write good music. actually everyone else's music is shit. hahaha, i rock and i'm going to win the world because i'm so different

paranoid andraoid | Reviewer: charly | 6/26/07

these five guys are my favorite band after led zeppelin and i think that paranoid.... is the best song ever for them

Thom Yorke Thom yorke ThomYorke Thomyortke Thomy | Reviewer: Alex | 6/24/07

definately one of my favorites

ive never heard music that so expertly captures alienation and dread paranoia AND
can still belt out more conventional sing alongs like 'Just' & 'Creep'

they make it all look so easy....


'How to Disapear Completely' has to be one of the scariest most beatiful songs i've ever heard

Thom Yorke Thom Yorke ThomYorke Thomyorke | Reviewer: Alex | 6/24/07

one of my favorites

ive never heard music that so expertly captures alienation and dread paranoia AND can still belt out sing along hits like 'Just'
theyre fantastic

'How to Disapear Compdefinately one of my favorites

ive never heard music that so expertly captures alienation and dread paranoia AND
can still belt out more conventional sing alongs like 'Just' & 'Creep'

they make it all look so easy....


'How to Disapear Completely' has to be one of the scariest most beatiful songs i've ever heardletely' has to be one of the scariest most beatiful songs i've ever heard

Thom Yorke Thom Yorke ThomYorke Thomyorke | Reviewer: Alex | 6/24/07

one of my favorites

ive never heard music that so expertly captures alienation and dread paranoia AND can still belt out sing along hits like 'Just'
theyre fantastic

'How to Disapear Completely' has to be one of the scariest most beatiful songs i've ever heard

freaking dammit | Reviewer: Aaron | 6/7/07

These guys are incredible. Probably my favorite band, I think the bends should have been a number one album also, My Iron Lung is a kickass song. They also have great music videos that keep you wondering...

disgustingly awesome | Reviewer: randall | 5/16/07

Radiohead is seriously probably the best band musically, lyrically, and overall, that I have ever heard. I wish I could write music and lyrics like these guys, their songs have these hidden metaphorical meanings that are cryptic and what not and I love it. I can't even name songs that I like because I literally like almost everything from The Bends and on. Disgustingly amazing.

Easily the best band ever | Reviewer: Donovan Parsons | 2/9/07

Ok I've seen alot of reviews for Radiohead, more specifically for Creep. I think Radiohead has done alot better work.For example the Hail To The Theif album, a true master piece I must say. Along with Kid A and Amnesiac, Radiohead is a hard band to match musicaly. I must say that as a musician, Radiohead is defineatly a huge inspiration and a true spectical of originality. *PS* Some songs for you Creep lovers to check out are Sail to The Moon, How To Disappear Completely, 2+2=5, We Suck Young Blood and the moving Pyramid Song.

Thank you Gods... | Reviewer: Ricardo | 7/22/06

I just want to thank all the Gods of this world for giving us the Radiohead. I put Ciccarone┬┤s words in my mouth. Imagine life without these guys. Street Spirit, Fake Plastic Trees, I Will, How To Disappear Completely, Exit Music... this music is not from this planet. Love them.

Radiohead = Amazing | Reviewer: jyl | 3/17/06

Radiohead is a band of truly inspiring music....thom yorke is a musical genius! fake plastic trees, karma police, my iron lung.....truly beautiful... like poetry to the soul.... passion fuels good music *peace*

radiohead | Reviewer: ben, bath | 8/30/05

Radiohead are truly an awesome band, delicate and fragile, starkly beautiful and with point perfect melodies. 'Ok computer' and 'the bends' are their most awesome albums, 'high and dry', 'street spirit (fade out)', and 'karma police' are their most brilliant songs. Thom Yorke is a true genius!, can't wait for the new album!

The best band in the world! | Reviewer: Antonio Ciccarone | 2/28/05

This band has changed my life. How do they feel about that? Imagine doing such a thing?


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2