fake | Reviewer: melissa | 7/1/07

i think this song is the best radiohead song ever. you just realize how erveythings fake.. the only thing thats real is what you are feeling, and what everyone else feels... because there is no hiding feelings... you cant lock e away even if you try to..

ferny | Reviewer: donaji | 6/25/07

i love this song......it's the mos beautiful song thad i have heard.........ok......it's a little sad but so beautiful

amazing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/21/07

heard this song a long time ago
liked it so much
the lyrics are genious
radiohead rules

sane | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/2/07

thank you for the lyrics. radiohead makes me feel sane, and the emotion is emits is so real. this song is one of my favorite.

Fake Plastic Trees | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/19/07

I honestly think this song changed my life, i can jsut listen to it and be on the edge of jsut breaking down. The feeling in the song is just amazing

"Gravity always wins" | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/16/07

This song, along with 'Street Spirit' has been a catalyst for me to battle through my deppression.

You know, I usually look at reviews that sound like this one and think "what a buch of losers and emos"... But now I have realised that I was just denying that I was one of them.

Radiohead brought me home. They are absolutely amazing, especially when playing live.

Their best song... ever. | Reviewer: dav | 5/15/07

what can you say which hasnt already been said.
This is simply the greatest radiohead song ever. So many great memories for me. i just love it.

so beautiful... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/14/07

almost everybody has a secret, old and strong love,... you live your life, you have your boyfriend/girlfriend, you're smiling, you're working, you're visiting your parents. and in a corner of your soul there is a dear rememember of that love, a sensation that resuscitates when you listen to radiohead, everytime...and makes you cry and feel lost and alone, and... smile again....

Fake Plastic Trees | Reviewer: Emily | 5/11/07

Those lyrics were both meaningful and beautiful. I'm not so much of a fan of the song as in love with the beautiful lyrics, as many people are with Bob Dylan. Including me.

This song's music video is very odd, considering they do close-ups on a man who makes extremely odd faces as he sings. I suggest seeing the music video, though, it's meaningful once you get past its oddness.

Thanks for reading this review!
Ciao!

~Emily~

Melodic, philosophical, worth a download | Reviewer: Jik | 4/30/07

I'd like to hear it covered by Leigh Nash, Joan Baez, Belinda Carlisle, Jennifer Paige, ...

Radioheadfan | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/23/07

A good song. I would not go as far as some of the people above...i didnt cry...but a great song yeah.

Fake Plastic Trees | Reviewer: Ty | 4/19/07

My father died yesterday. He was a Vietnam Vet. I've never felt this song like I feel it right now. It opened places in my soul I never knew I had.

Fake plastic trees | Reviewer: Liz | 4/12/07

This song is so sad and beutiful
it relaxes me and has even made me cry

Fake plastic trees | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/8/07

this is one of the greatist songs i have ever had the luck of listining to. in my opinion its relevance is amaizing to reality. i love it!

Fake plastic trees | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/8/07

this is one of the greatist songs i have ever had the luck of listining to. in my opinion its relevance is amaizing to reality. i love it!