Reviews for Creep Lyrics

Performed by Radiohead

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 30
Add Your New Review About The Song

it's about all of us :P | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/27/11

I've always liked this song ...but then I started falling for a guy who has a long distance gf. He's, at best, neutral to me. When I first met him he made me smile in a way I forgot about, now...I just feel like a creep lol

20 years later... | Reviewer: Commandrea | 8/15/11

For all ya'll cats that are saying this song is about you now, keep in mind that when this song came out nearly 2 decades ago-- YIKES-- a lot of us felt the same way you do now. There are so many assholes/bitches in the world and for some reason we want nothing more than to be accepted/liked by these said assholes/bitches. The sooner you learn that you are all you have and maybe a few friends around you will still be around you 2 decades from now, the closer you will get to being free of feeling like a flaw in the midst of a bouquet of perfection. No one is perfect. No one. Fuck those ppl who bring you down- but don't sit there and hate on yourself. More than likely you're in a better place than a lot of others in the world- you have electricity/internet and good taste in music :) Seriously though- it'll be okay and you will be okay. Just remember- everybody- no matter how perfect their body or hair or wardrobe-- has to take a stinky shit every single day of their lives.

to jj | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/13/11

i knew someone I called JJ. he was being told he was a creep. his own mother called him like that. and i loved him with all my heart. but he turned his back on me for a greater good as he told me once.
whoever you are, do not give up on yourself no matter what people tell you.

Everyone | Reviewer: Michael | 8/14/11

This song relates to me too but you have to not think about yourself that low, You guys are awesome. Some people don't share their feelings and never do, so kudos to you guys. This song gets to me but please don't think you have to quit your life or "end it". Its not worth it. How many lives do you get? One. Only one. Make it last. Be proud. You have only yourself when no ones around, who cares what others think of you.

damn | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/9/11

this song perfectly describes me. im ugly as fucking sin, i look like a fucking disgusting mutant, my heads all fucked up with this fucking depression and anxiety bullshit. everyone else is so fucking perfect and special and all that bullshit. all those stupid sluts and assholes kick our asses every fucking day. so to all the motherfucking creeps like me, we are united by our ugliness.

My thoughts | Reviewer: JJ | 8/8/11

being "original" I'll say that this song is about me, the girl I love and my fuckedupness! :(
I sure wish to be normal! I want a normal body and a soul... but nothing changes it;[
Being a loser for the past 11 years really turns you into a creep! :[ hate my life, and just want to quit it :|

It's kind of a "downer"! | Reviewer: Eve | 7/25/11

I really love this song and i also feel like it's about me,but i think it's one of those songs that Can make a person commit suicide!i'm a weirdo,but i don't think that the salvation is in feeling really down and sad in a way that makes you kill youself!i have a future,we all do,and maybe i'm gonna get better and change,nobody knows!but anyway it's such a great song and i'm really glad that i finally found a song that really expresses me.

the outcast | Reviewer: Taylor | 7/18/11

I love this song!! It reminds me of what I used to be but promised myself I would never be again...and thankfully i'm not that person anymore. which is why i always talk to the outcasts and everyone judged me for it in the beginning of the year... but now its like a fasion at my high school yay! to that

the outcast | Reviewer: alexa | 7/6/11

yay i love this song :D its like hearing him sing about me. i am a fucking creep and a wierdo, when people see me they like me but when they come up to me and we talk for about a few mins, they hate my guts. and like the lyrics say "i want to have control" i try fuckin hard to be normal so that people wont hate me or look down on me but i cant and its kind of hopeless. i dont remember a moment in my life i felt like i belonged. i am an outcast for life :D

IM 1 TALENTED CREEP! | Reviewer: monster | 6/29/11

this song has such a beautiful melody! im so glad i learned how to play this on piano. oh and the lyrics are sooo well written wow just takes my 13 year old breath away hahaha lol my mom was like awww how sweet. i love this song its super awesome like BOOM GOES THE DYNAMITE <3 U RADIOHEAD!

i've been this creep before | Reviewer: lilly | 6/24/11

heard this song on the radio today and absolutely loved it. i'm sure many of us can relate to feeling this kind of thing; feeling out of reach of someone we love. anyway, fantastic fuckin song. love the singing, music, and especially the lyrics

just in time | Reviewer: compass | 6/15/11

this song comes right on time for me, as I met this girl that is just so beautiful in every way, that I trully feal I don't diserve. She likes me so far, but doesn't know yet that I really am a weirdo.

KF you were right.. this song nailed it | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/6/11

FY Kelly .. you don't deserve my love and devotion ..shame it took me 20yrs to figure that out. I will always love you.. and I AM the strong woman you needed, but still, you dropped my heart and shattered it into a million pieces.

Its a song. | Reviewer: Jay | 6/5/11

Im sure all you people posting stuff on these lyrics are all thinking the same thing about this song... Its about loneliness and trying to be yourself and you shouldnt follow others... Ya ya ya ya. Its a song. these songs arent made for complexity and for you all to think hard about. They are made so you can enjoy them and listen to the gift of MUSIC. You people get so damn political in these songs, its rediculious and you all should really be ashamed that you sit here and argue about music. This is a song made for me and you. not made for me and you to argue about. Just enjoy the damn song and keep your condesending, unenjoyable, boring ass comments to yourself... Look at the lyrics and memorize the song and sit back and think to yourself, DAMN, that song learned me a lesson and ill listen to it several more times.

Cheers, Jay.

great song, lessons in it | Reviewer: ktrp | 6/2/11

The reason the song was (and is) popular is that most of us identify with some of it, some of the time.

For those of you still living it, please see that the seeds of the narrator's misery are in the song - and its not that the girl is ignoring him. The wish to be 'perfect' is not healthy. The feeling that you could make yourself indispensable and earn love is not true. The narrator thinks if he could just try hard enough, do whatever she wants, she'd want him, but that's not how life works. Think of the people you're all pining for, is it because they tried so hard to please you? Not at ALL. You're probably invisible to them if you identify with this song. People fall in love with others not because of how they treat them (in particular) but rather because of who they ARE. Trying to conform to what you think someone else wants and suck up to them might make them find you pleasant, but will never generate passion. Focus on yourself, be the best person you can be, follow your own dreams, be as great and happy a person as you can, and people will want to be in your life. If you are just a needy person hoping for a relationship to fulfill you, who would want that? You think you are being so kind and giving, but you are not. Its like you've made a deal in your mind 'I'll do anything for you, so long as you validate me as a person and make my life have meaning'. Nobody wants that deal. Including you, which is why you're pining for someone who ignores you, rather then in love with someone who you weren't very interested in but is chasing you.

Become the person that others will want to pursue.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 30