Reviews for Creep Lyrics

Performed by Radiohead

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30    Current page No. 21/ 30
Add Your New Review About The Song

Wow | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/14/08

This is honestly one of my favorite songs of all time. I guess possibly on the literal love aspect of the song you could say that he's saying that he's a creep and a weirdo just because he doesn't think that he's good enough.
Just random input.

check it out. | Reviewer: katlynn | 1/3/08

i love this songs original by radiohead as well as korn's unplugged version. check it out sometime guys its pretty much the best cd ever. i listen to it everyday.

Cover | Reviewer: Ella | 1/1/08

Damien Rice does a beautiful live version of this song, I recommend everyone who loves the original song listens to it

My latest story | Reviewer: finfan7 | 12/29/07

This is an awesome song. I just heard a clip of it earlier tonight so i had to seek it out. It fits my current situation so perfectly. not to mention the fact that it is musically awesome as well. My situation is different from those mentioned here that i read if only because I have spoken to the chick but she is already in a relationship but similar to the lyrics in that I really am a creep.

..i don't belong here.... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/14/07

CREEP is the first song that i ever heard from Radiohead. It is so fucking special!! Especially the chorus of the song... i sing it every time i am frustrated, feeling i don't belong in this world, in this fucking mess! i find it so liberating...

Radiohead *^o^* | Reviewer: LOVE IT!!! | 12/12/07

this song is awsome! even though its kinda old. i couldnt care less!!! i love this song! Radiohead really knew how to express them selves! by the way i do have a youtube username! its nirvanagirl31010 look me up!

my 3 cents | Reviewer: fly`on`wall | 12/12/07

wow shane.. how insightful.. (and thats all i'll comment.. plz don't feed the trolls, kthxbi)

this, just and karma police are the 3 perfect radiohead songs to me.. each one of the 3 shows a different side of the band perfectly..

as stated before.. it feels like it was written about that perfect girl that you're worried wouldn't give you the time of day.. the last parts of the song lead me to believe the speaker didn't actually talk to the girl though.. (being a creep and weirdo that doesn't belong)

EMO | Reviewer: Shane | 12/10/07

wow u guys like expressing your selves online how emo i mean its a really Bad Ass song and i mean seriously wow u guys also hello i love you faggot face it is fucking not very very is from the rock band version of the song and im pretty sure u guys would have not known about this song if it wasnt for rockband emo fag face homos who cant get girls i bet more than half of u guys are fat asses wow emo's man u guys suc at life hahahaha i love this song hahahaaa losers

HELLO I LOVE YOU | Reviewer: i love you, special | 12/5/07

hello everybody, i love you, well i think the lyrics are bad in one point because he says you´re so very special, not you´re so fucking special, i think (but i dunno well cause i´m not english) I LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

truth is an image of our reality | Reviewer: insanefrogprince | 11/24/07

This song has to be one of the best songs out there. I think however that there’s more to it then just about being sad over a lost lover. It’s about an inner look on one’s self through the eyes of society and religion. We all what to be accepted for who we are but the media and the church force an ideal image that we have to fallow. If not we’re look down on as an outcaste and imperfect. “I don’t belong here”

fuckin balls man | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/25/07

this song is wicked man. i absoultey loves it.
its a love song, everyone knows, and everyone who commented on this song explains what its about so i just wrote to say im lovin this song.
MUCHH LOVEEE BITCHESSSSS. <3

Amazing | Reviewer: jessy | 11/25/07

This song is just amazing, like it says it is so fucking special, i love this song...
He sing it with so much feeling that you can also be part of it, and you can get also in the time when you love somebody and how we feel so many times.


feel | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/22/07

"When you were here before,
Couldn't look you in your eye
You're just like an angel,
Your skin makes me cry"

this is my favourite part it just tells how everyone feels some time in their life if they ever fall in love with some one, and the rest of the song just completes this perfect start it's just a love song that every one can relate to, wether they are, or have been happily in love or unhappily in love with someone.

??? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/8/07

I just love this song. It makes me depressed but happy at the same time...GREAT SONG!! and its so true what he says.

A different point of view | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/5/07

Everybody has written about the sad feeling of the song and how you have felt sad at some point in your life, however, the song tries to explain the frustration of not feeling worth for a girl that is (or is perceived) as being perfect, low self steem and willing to change what the main characer is instead of accepting himself complement the lyrics. We all identify ourselves because we all may have wanted to have someone we thought was well above our chances, like the nerd willing to date the cheerleader.... what do you think?


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30    Current page No. 21/ 30