Awesome. | Reviewer: Krystle | 9/22/10

This song reminds me of a friend who recently killed himself. Now, I know that most people think of death as a terrible and sad thing, but I think what this song does is keep his memory alive in me. It's a really good thing.

wow ... | Reviewer: lolo | 9/13/10

dude i like the song and all, but some of the stuff you guys post, you really are weirdos ... i used to say that, but nobody wants to hear about how weird you are, just be yourself and find people you feel comfortable around .... heh, you're not so weird after all, now are ya?

Get a Life | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/13/10

you guy are bunch of fucking creeps. society doesn't not like u! so get a fucking live and let the good looking people like me live normal. because if a fucking weirdo comes up to me, i will shoot him. ha! i wont. but i will probably punch him!

anyways this is a good, don't get me wrong.

about that... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/10/10

Yeah, went to some dudes house to chill with him, I thought he was cool, until he whiped out his guitar and started singing this song to me. I tried so hard not to laugh. I never talked to him after that. He actually was a creep! But I love this song despite the horrible version that dude sang to me. Good lyrics, chords, and great rhythm! Loves it!

weirdo | Reviewer: tptp | 9/9/10

my ex boyfriend sung this to me in a really awkward and uncomfortable moment the first night I stayed at his house. it was the creepiest thing ever, i thought maybe he was a clinically insane and i wanted to escape. turns out he was ok, we stayed together for 2 years :)
Anyway, I love this song so much. Classic

Inspiring? | Reviewer: Cory | 9/9/10

Everyone says this song has helped them in life. Honestly, this song doesn't help me at all. I just want to cry when I hear this song (the cover of it that's used for the social networking trailer). I don't see how this can help anybody....because the truth hurts.

im glad i didnt..... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/16/10

i have to be true to the heart.... i was going to kill myself to day..... its a long story about this girl and me..... shes great in evey way. we dated for some time but then she left me for my best friend cause he was "better" then me.... well this song is my savior.... thanks radio head.... he fucking love you guys.....

Creep | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/13/10

I went out with M for 5 years, 17 years ago. I see his brother G, we start going out. He tells M, M says, well thats "creepy". So in the 17 years btw, I get herpes. I tell G. He says, he doesn't know what to do. After another 4 months of dating he asks me if we can be "freinds", I said, I don't know, can you keep your hands off me? He says No. I told him I can't be your friend. Feel like a CREEP, a wierdo. But you know what, if we were not this creep, then who ever the song is sung to would have no interest.
Because they are just a "feather in a beautiful world", I'm more of the turd in the salad and I like that status.

Oh my god | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/5/10

What a beautiful song. The first time I heard it I was kinda in a bad place and at first I dismissed it. But my bro made me listen to it again. He said that it was a song that helped him on lots of occasions. He said to listen closely. I did. I was complety blown away. It was just.. there are no words for what it was to me and how much it meant to me and how much it still means for me. Thank you radiohead for this fuckin ' special song. Us creeps owe you alot.

lonelinessmyfriend | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/10/10

this song makes me want to scream to the world that its ok to be acreep or a weirdo. igrab the steering wheel in my car for her to notice when im not around. i love my feelings of despair.i cling to them because their all i have.i dont want a perfect soul.she has a perfect body.im a weirdo. she is killing me.

so fuckin special | Reviewer: anon. | 7/26/10

this sums up so much. for me this is about me and my sister. i do what ever makes her happy, whatever she wants shes so fuckin special shes beautiful i get told this constantly shes better in everyway and i wish i was special but i am a weirdo and i dont belong where she belongs. i feel like my friends dont notice when im there and when im not around its just such a release to listen to this and hear everything about myself summed up its an amazing song

Beautiful. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/19/10

This song is so beautiful. Like many of you this song sums up my life. I wish it wasn't true, and that one day could go by where I didn't feel worthless at some point, but I guess that's just the way it is. People who relate to this song, remember, you are not alone, no matter how lonely you feel. There are others out there just like you and me. I just wish the people who have had life easy, good looks, always liked, etc, could have some sympathy for those of us who got the short end of the stick. There is a bright side though. Personally, I like people who have been pushed down in life better. I like people who think for themselves. I like people who have substance and depth to their personalities. I like the outcasts. Goddamnit, I am an outcast, and having gotten to know some of the people who aren't, I've got to say I'd rather be an outcast than be like them. Thank you Radiohead for this beautiful song, and for understanding.

review | Reviewer: kushnaseeb | 7/11/10

well, to some it may appear a bit or too depressing but i thing the beauty of this song is the sheer realism that it has. everybody feels like a 'creep' at some point of time in his/her life. specially when you see someone
living a life or having the achievements that you once wished to have...

i remember my own gloomy days and how i used to feel about my own imperfections and wierdness. nothing but only this song could really describe them.listening to this song in a way helped me.i came to know that i am not alone for feeling this way.
the thundershock like guitar played in this song is simply awesome.

yeah i wish i was special , so what if i am a creep .

review | Reviewer: kushnaseeb | 7/11/10

well, to some it may appear a bit or too depressing but i thing the beauty of this song is the sheer realism that it has. everybody feels like a 'creep' at some point of time in his/her life. i remember my own gloomy days and how i used to feel about my own imperfections and wierdness. nothing but only this song could really describe them.listening to this song in a way helped me.i came to know that i am not alone for feeling this way.yeah i wish i was special , so what if i am a creep

Perfect | Reviewer: Glownotshine | 7/8/10

Im going to a though time right now, i cry, i scream , i even have some thoughts of suicide. but this song just helps it all go away. It tells me that im not alone as THE CREEP, im A creep with others XD