Reviews for Trapped in the closet Part 1 0f 5 Lyrics

Performed by R. Kelly

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

jeny williams | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/3/10

these songs r the best and i just llllllllllllove r kelly he's my man .he's like sending a message to the womanizer that do it without no thinking so they should be careful next time r kelly u rocks and i love u so much



nice track | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/15/07

omdz! i don't know what all of y'all are talking about, but R kelly has got bare good songs. And this one is one of the best. so really and truly if ya h8in then carry on. cause i know he don't really care what u haters think cause he has almost the world loving him. so really just like lady sov says 'love me or hate me' i think R.kelly is doing a GREAT job. all i'm saying 2 R.kelly is: KEEP YA HEAD HIGH MAN! you've done yourself proud.



Haters | Reviewer: kenya | 8/25/07

all dem people who had sumthang nev to say just be hatin cause they ain't that creative! if that song is pointless then yall wouldn't be listenin to almost no music must songs don't even have a point! i think this is raw and hatin ain't gon get cha no where!!



Shitty | Reviewer: jill | 4/8/07

This is the most pointless song in the universe i hate it... but it was funny!!



i dont like it. | Reviewer: - | 2/27/07

i just find the whole thing stupid. and annoying. the only reason i listen to it is to make fun of it with my friend.



On the Fence | Reviewer: Miguel Rodriguez | 8/4/05

This is the most ridiculous pile of shit I have ever had the unfortune to hear. I thought this was a joke at first, but then I saw him with his gat pretending to be a smoove playa in his video...I cannot believe the listening public has SO LITTLE taste and self-respect to allow R Kelly actually make this kind of utter crap. This is THE most ridiculous shit I have ever seen on the TV. And the song is crap too. If you think this is talent you have your heads up your collective asses.
And by the way... I like molesting childern just like R Kelly does..so I'm not a hater




Wow | Reviewer: Sasha | 7/1/05

I think that this is one of the best songs that I've heard EVER. R. Kelly is a genious. No doubt about it. This man is always making hits and hopefully he continues to put out so much more music. Now he's opening the closet, the closet, closet.



like a movie | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/25/05

R.Kelly is realy gifted, he sound like a director he can make his own film. Hi give him a 91/2 out of 10.



R. Kelly is truly Gifted | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/6/05

I give R. Kelly 9 out of 10 stars.. I actually heard the whole song on satellite radio and this is truly one for the down low brothers out there..



R. Kelly is truly Gifted | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/6/05

I give R. Kelly 9 out of 10 stars.. I actually heard the whole song on satellite radio and this is truly one for the down low brothers out there..




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2