trapped | Reviewer: steph | 6/26/08

I loved this rap opera it was so interesting and filled with suspense its awesome but you are trapped yourself, if you don't listen to the whole 22 chapters and it makes alot more sense if you watch the video to it.

loved it!! | Reviewer: Krystal | 6/22/08

so.. this is definitely one of those thing where you either love it or.. you hate it! i personally loved it!! yeah its over the top and very drawn out but.. come on now it is a rap opera so.. its supposed to be very dramatic and soap opera ish! i love it! and cant wait to listen to the rest!! and this site is gay!! cause y'all say its the (FULL)version but... shit this isn't even half!! there are 22 chapters to this!!! so this is not the (FULL) version!! false advertising!!!

Funny | Reviewer: Elves | 2/18/08

Some people think that music is this and that but i love this anyway. i'm from a distant place and i don't understand the whole music but i cought the sence. it's dificult to minde that problem. Hard to believe that we are having this; i hope seeing the end.

fuk u | Reviewer: shawty is a 10 | 2/2/08

thiz song is the shit and ive seen the movie and its mean as fuk all u hating mother fukas u all got problems wel get a fukn lyfe i dnt c ur shyt on her or making heapza muni 4 hiz muzik much love r kelly ur kul

Wrong. | Reviewer: MAD needs.to DIE | 1/17/08

Yeah, the lyrics are pretty legit, but there is way more than 5 chapters to this song. There is a total of 12. So that's probably why no one is understanding what is going on. It's pretty much a demon love triangle. I have this song on my ipod, the whole song is at least 10-15 minutes.

I want da whole fuckin song | Reviewer: vanda | 12/30/07

Hello?!?!? Where da fuck is the rest of the lyrics....I wanna kno wat da fuck happens next.... u guys fuckin suck...omfg..[full version] my ass.......and who eva said dat shyt bout da way ppl R spelling...needs 2 go fuck theirself.......pce biitches

i love this drama... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/24/07

i think this is really clever for a song...u will only understand stand it if u listen closely and r not retardly slow...the music really does add drama to it.i think Kells should make a movie outta this!!! stop hatin cause u didnt come up wit that idea. and no matter how much u hate Kells, it dont matter cause he's still richer than ur whole damn families!!! represent CHI-TOWN!!!!

Missin' SOME | Reviewer: breeee | 12/13/07

Uh, you claim this to be the whole thing, when actually there are 22 chapters. You other people don't seem to understand how much work it took ot make this. Yes, it is very unplaisable, but cut him some slack. I think it's pretty good, it's a rap opera. It's funny, and dramatic, i loved it :)

Sad | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/1/07

Not only is this not a song but what I find most disturbing is the way some of you spell. What is wrong with the school systems today that you can't speak english? You may say errybody but it is spelled everybody. Lyfe is Life. And why would you turn shit which is 4 letters in to 6 letters? I just don't get it!!! It's more cool to speak English and sound intelligent when you are making a point then sounding like an idiot.

There are no bad music, only different taste of music | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/22/07

i can understadn the fact that some hate this so much,and some love it. those who hate or mean it should be different than it allready is. think again. and start respecting the fact that some love it. yo,haters i feel ya'll i realy do. but ya'l forgetin the fact that we all got different taste of music..Think twice before ya act on it thou!

matter of fact is | Reviewer: Jase | 11/22/07

i can understand the fact that some hate this so much,and some love it. those who hate or mean it should be different than it allready is. think again. and start respecting the fact that some love it. yo,haters i feel ya'll i really do. but ya'l forgettin the fact that we all got different taste of music..Think twice before ya act on it thou!

GONG! NEXT! | Reviewer: Jim | 11/13/07

This has to be one of the most idiotic things I have ever heard. Even the plot is so convoluted that it is impossible to fathom. Everyone is screwing everyone and "going so deep - like day trying to give women babies." Then...he gets a cramp!!? What is that about? Midgets are getting people pregnant, people are getting shot, nosey neighbors are getting involved, it is an absolute mess. It is like 25 years of Days of Our Lives plots were placed in a garbage disposal and set to music. R Kelly is a cradle robbing idiot with a urine fetish and money, who should be in jail. There is no artistry here...at all. Sorry...but GONG! NEXT!

Re:WDF? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/11/07

You cant tell wuts goin on??? R Kelly is fuckin a bitch whose husband a [gay]preacher who's fuckin a guy on the side. R Kell calls home and a man picks up the phone so he hurries his ass ova there and the man who was fuckin his wife, who happens to be a policeman, was leavin and saw Kell speedin and pulled him over. His wife says it was her brother but then Kell found the condum and wuz like, bitch u lyin to me. then she confronts him sayin well i saw u leavin the club wit a crusty wigged bitch, who happens to be her best friends. but she wont kno til later. U UNDER$TAND THAT??

WDF? | Reviewer: Swizzyz Wifeyy | 11/6/07

Yoo, i'm too confused, wat de hell is going on yo?

P.S. Dat mandemz lyfe is messed up. He lives in a fuken small world fereal. Sum errbody knows erbodyy shyttt.

DRAMA | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/26/07

this really isn't meant for a song... more like a movie. but the music makes it soo dramatic... infact i was sittin at my computer eating popcorn reading the lyrics lol.