my king of R$B | Reviewer: funky boy | 7/27/07

i must say iam a writer too as far as music is concern. r.kelly .. when a woman feeds up really made me to belief how women are whem i experience a heart break from my girl friend.
i will aways love r. kelly nom what what they say about him

The R in Rn'B | Reviewer: Tsungy | 7/25/07

I really like the guy. he is jus the R in Rn'B. he was born 4 music and music was made 4 him. i love the guy, his style, music, voice, lyrics all is jus kuuuuul. Kelly don listen 2 wat others say they jus wanna pull yu down. heavens is gonna give you a hug soon. Delio!!

GOTTA LOVE YOU SOME R. KELLY | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/13/07

First of all I would like to say that i love R. Kelly with all my heart. I have been listening to his music every since i was little, when i didn't really know who he was. I love every song he has ever made, and i don't care what nobody say about him i will always love him and his music. HOLLA!

real talk here | Reviewer: tonika | 7/10/07

Everytime i am sad i listen to Kells music cause its the best.and i love him,no matter what.I want you to know that i dont beleive that tape ,but keep doing you my dude.Tonika a.k.a.
Mz.Tez 1

Love ya! Kelly | Reviewer: Shakur | 7/7/07

First of all, I thanks God for me having this an opportunity to posted my ideas about Robert Kelly, I love R. Kelly with all of my heart and soul, His music really made me so special and feel good while am listening to his song. The tracks I do love most is "Heart of a woman, Heaven I need a hurge, I don't mean it, Down Low, Bump and Grind, You saved me, It seems Like You're Ready, Come To Daddy, I Decided, Your Body's Callin, Sex Me, You Remind Me of Something,Ignition (Remix) When a Woman's Fed Up. etc. I will always love R.Kelly no matter what the music turned on to or what any body says about him.

Love ya! R.kelly | Reviewer: Shakur | 7/6/07

First of all, I thanks God for having this an opportunity to posted my little ideas about Robert Kelly. I love R. Kelly with all of my heart and soul. his music really made me feel so good while am listening and I wish to have opportunity to say hi to him through phone. The tracks I like most " Heart of a woman, I wish, Heaven I need a hurge, You save me, Down Low, I'm fuckin you tonight, I Decided, Your Body's is collin me. etc. I will always love R.Kelly no matter what the music turned to or any body says about him.

Love ya! Kelly | Reviewer: Shakur | 7/6/07

First of all, I thanks God for me having this an opportunity to posted my ideas about Robert Kelly, I love R. Kelly with all of my heart and soul, His music really made me so special and feel good while am listening to his song. The tracks I do love most is "Heart of a woman, Heaven I need a hurge, I don't mean it, Down Low, Bump and Grind, You saved me, It seems Like You're Ready, Come To Daddy, I Decided, Your Body's Callin, Sex Me, You Remind Me of Something,Ignition (Remix) When a Woman's Fed Up. etc. I will always love R.Kelly no matter what the music turned on to or what any body says about him.

sex offender | Reviewer: CURTIS | 7/4/07

I think R Kelly did what any other man would have done, if you watched the tape like i have you know the fast ass girl had much experince

Do what seems right...you'll be condemned anyway | Reviewer: samuel | 7/3/07

I think people should be made to understand that without critics, one can not live through this life successfully. Even though R. Kelly's popularity is one that can make fame-hungry babes jump on him, and which makes it hard for one to be able to vouch for him, yet i still think that he has the music. my favourites are "the storm is over", "You saved me", " Be careful". He has the voice and the lyrics. His songs are inspirational so lets give it to him. ....One love Big Boy Kelly.

Sex Offender | Reviewer: Ava | 6/28/07

Artist(Band):R. Kelly

I think R. Kelly is a damn shame because he has sexual relations minors. Please tell me why a man who could have any women he wants to have would prefer a child. Why because you can control her because she is young, immature and unexperience. THAT IS SOME SAD SHIT!!!


R. Kelly | Reviewer: Ava | 6/28/07

Artist(Band):R. Kelly

I think R. Kelly is a damn shame because he has sexual relations minors. Please tell me why a man who could have any women he wants to have would prefer a child. Why because you can control her because she is young, immature and unexperience. THAT IS SOME SAD SHIT!!!


the worlds greatest | Reviewer: liz outlaw | 6/23/07

my brother just died 6th june. he loved this song I llike it too I play it all the time to remember my bro , hell I miss him so much.

UR PRESENTABLE R.KELLY | Reviewer: Ester Mambali | 6/12/07

Halo Kelly, am from developing country Tanzania from Africa.I am 20yrs i would like to chart with you so that we can know each other better.
I hope u will put my request under high consideration,
With thanks,Ester or Esterification

#1 Fan | Reviewer: Melissa Gilbert | 5/16/07

R. Kelly music is so hot its the typr of music that will ease your mind when you having relationships problems. HE is everything a woman could want. I am from the Virgin Islands. I have everyone of his CD's his music makes you spend money to hear him. His voice so sexy and oh!!!! his body on flames. I love TRapped in the Closet Chapters and everything he has on a CD or havent record it yet.

R.kelly is the guy | Reviewer: michael arthur | 4/28/07

R.kelly musis is so inspirational, i think that he sing with emotions that could led anybody in a good mood especially the song "you save me' i really love. keep on the good work bro.