Reviews for R. Kelly



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 6/ 7
Add New Review About The Artist

The R in Rn'B | Reviewer: Tsungy | 7/25/07

I really like the guy. he is jus the R in Rn'B. he was born 4 music and music was made 4 him. i love the guy, his style, music, voice, lyrics all is jus kuuuuul. Kelly don listen 2 wat others say they jus wanna pull yu down. heavens is gonna give you a hug soon. Delio!!

GOTTA LOVE YOU SOME R. KELLY | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/13/07

First of all I would like to say that i love R. Kelly with all my heart. I have been listening to his music every since i was little, when i didn't really know who he was. I love every song he has ever made, and i don't care what nobody say about him i will always love him and his music. HOLLA!

real talk here | Reviewer: tonika | 7/10/07

Everytime i am sad i listen to Kells music cause its the best.and i love him,no matter what.I want you to know that i dont beleive that tape ,but keep doing you my dude.Tonika a.k.a.
Mz.Tez 1

Love ya! Kelly | Reviewer: Shakur | 7/7/07

First of all, I thanks God for me having this an opportunity to posted my ideas about Robert Kelly, I love R. Kelly with all of my heart and soul, His music really made me so special and feel good while am listening to his song. The tracks I do love most is "Heart of a woman, Heaven I need a hurge, I don't mean it, Down Low, Bump and Grind, You saved me, It seems Like You're Ready, Come To Daddy, I Decided, Your Body's Callin, Sex Me, You Remind Me of Something,Ignition (Remix) When a Woman's Fed Up. etc. I will always love R.Kelly no matter what the music turned on to or what any body says about him.

Love ya! R.kelly | Reviewer: Shakur | 7/6/07

First of all, I thanks God for having this an opportunity to posted my little ideas about Robert Kelly. I love R. Kelly with all of my heart and soul. his music really made me feel so good while am listening and I wish to have opportunity to say hi to him through phone. The tracks I like most " Heart of a woman, I wish, Heaven I need a hurge, You save me, Down Low, I'm fuckin you tonight, I Decided, Your Body's is collin me. etc. I will always love R.Kelly no matter what the music turned to or any body says about him.

Love ya! Kelly | Reviewer: Shakur | 7/6/07

First of all, I thanks God for me having this an opportunity to posted my ideas about Robert Kelly, I love R. Kelly with all of my heart and soul, His music really made me so special and feel good while am listening to his song. The tracks I do love most is "Heart of a woman, Heaven I need a hurge, I don't mean it, Down Low, Bump and Grind, You saved me, It seems Like You're Ready, Come To Daddy, I Decided, Your Body's Callin, Sex Me, You Remind Me of Something,Ignition (Remix) When a Woman's Fed Up. etc. I will always love R.Kelly no matter what the music turned on to or what any body says about him.

sex offender | Reviewer: CURTIS | 7/4/07

I think R Kelly did what any other man would have done, if you watched the tape like i have you know the fast ass girl had much experince

Do what seems right...you'll be condemned anyway | Reviewer: samuel | 7/3/07

I think people should be made to understand that without critics, one can not live through this life successfully. Even though R. Kelly's popularity is one that can make fame-hungry babes jump on him, and which makes it hard for one to be able to vouch for him, yet i still think that he has the music. my favourites are "the storm is over", "You saved me", " Be careful". He has the voice and the lyrics. His songs are inspirational so lets give it to him. ....One love Big Boy Kelly.

Sex Offender | Reviewer: Ava | 6/28/07

Artist(Band):R. Kelly

I think R. Kelly is a damn shame because he has sexual relations minors. Please tell me why a man who could have any women he wants to have would prefer a child. Why because you can control her because she is young, immature and unexperience. THAT IS SOME SAD SHIT!!!


R. Kelly | Reviewer: Ava | 6/28/07

Artist(Band):R. Kelly

I think R. Kelly is a damn shame because he has sexual relations minors. Please tell me why a man who could have any women he wants to have would prefer a child. Why because you can control her because she is young, immature and unexperience. THAT IS SOME SAD SHIT!!!


the worlds greatest | Reviewer: liz outlaw | 6/23/07

my brother just died 6th june. he loved this song I llike it too I play it all the time to remember my bro , hell I miss him so much.

UR PRESENTABLE R.KELLY | Reviewer: Ester Mambali | 6/12/07

Halo Kelly, am from developing country Tanzania from Africa.I am 20yrs i would like to chart with you so that we can know each other better.
I hope u will put my request under high consideration,
With thanks,Ester or Esterification

#1 Fan | Reviewer: Melissa Gilbert | 5/16/07

R. Kelly music is so hot its the typr of music that will ease your mind when you having relationships problems. HE is everything a woman could want. I am from the Virgin Islands. I have everyone of his CD's his music makes you spend money to hear him. His voice so sexy and oh!!!! his body on flames. I love TRapped in the Closet Chapters and everything he has on a CD or havent record it yet.

R.kelly is the guy | Reviewer: michael arthur | 4/28/07

R.kelly musis is so inspirational, i think that he sing with emotions that could led anybody in a good mood especially the song "you save me' i really love. keep on the good work bro.

R-KELLY (THE SWEETY) | Reviewer: mrs.B-E-A-UTIFUL | 4/26/07

On the last track "Peace," R. Kelly experiments with African cadences combining the tribal beats with his own divine sounds. "Shine your light on me," R. Kelly pleads, showing us that no matter how big we think we are, we're all small in the eyes of the Lord." Fuelled by the power of prayer and remarkable rhythm, as Kelly confesses on the standout track "Prayer Changes," the R. has crafted ten tracks that will make one feel the light of inspires alot of info ABOUT THOSE SONGS. i like the way they said that its wiked cool


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 6/ 7