Reviews for R. Kelly


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 1/ 7
Add New Review About The Artist

Kells u da best and still is | Reviewer: Alerris From MIlwaukee | 3/28/14

People now days think that I am too young to be listening to music that you have produces through your career. all of your music is great to me and I am saying that and I am only 14 years old I would really like to meet my favorite Icon because I sing to and I am very good at it its a real talent that I have. Anyways keep being you and continue to be the greatest rnb artist to have ever walked this earth.

Mr. Kelly King! | Reviewer: Oyuk Davestone | 9/25/13

Hey
We are so honoured to have shared this world with the 'word's greatest' people like you, Kelly!
I feel it as God's special favour. I am still working so hard at meeting u some day! I hope God brings u to Uganda some day when i am still alive! I would spend my last penny just to have a glimpse of this music genius by the names of Robert Kelly.

Thanks for your hard work
Davestone (oyuk.davidl@gmail.com)

I can't sleep baby | Reviewer: Kadija | 9/13/13

Robert you are one of the best when it comes to RnB. I love all your tracks especially 'I can't sleep baby'.If i may asked, who is that girl who made you not to sleep?. I will make you to sleep. I wish i could see you one day and feel you touch only my hand.

just like the way u are | Reviewer: endurance gonzalex | 2/13/13

Your lovely songs has gone a long way 2 affect me positively like your christian song,specially the tract tittle you saved me.I pray God continue to give you the Grace to carry out His word. I love u








Food 4 souls | Reviewer: Sammreal | 2/13/13

Mr kelly will read these my words? I really appreciat God almighty for gvin u ds gracios talent. I had jus download one of my best tracks now. Pls call
lv 2 hear ur voic

If I could make the world dance | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/25/13

This is a hit and very inspirational the king never fail to touch all his fans with something that will leave them all with the mindset that he is a musical genius. LONG LIVE THE KING.

Kenyans are waiting | Reviewer: Geff Van Cher | 9/28/12

I tackled your songs at the university since all are ma favorites as we were doin literary critical appreciation. The content, rhymes and other components r amazing. Well harmonized carrying substantial themes. Bravo Roberto. +254721816937.

One of the greatest musician ever | Reviewer: Jerry | 9/19/12

The great kells i have always admire ur music since my childhood,u sing like an angel nd i will like to have thesame voice too,kells i have listen to many of ur tracks such as ignition,burn it up nd i wish, those songs are interesting nd am happy to have u as a role model. You can contact me on this line

You are the man | Reviewer: Victor Guaramato | 5/27/12

Hey man, even though many people criticize your song, I want, from my deep inside, say that you are a great singer. We all make mistakes and you cannot escape from that. It is a part of being human beings.
I am not an native English speaker, but my English has improved a lot thanks to your songs. I listen to them so many times that I have achieved a native-like pronunciation and good listening comprehension. I wish I meet you someday. Actually, I am planning to go to Chicago soon.

R Kelly d professor of r&b | Reviewer: Ogedengbe femi | 12/8/11

R Kelly ,u are d professor r&b,i like to always listening to ur music especialy i believe i can fly ,the homing we lost ,chocolate factory,and other gospel music ,i will like to just hear ur voice my phone no is +234080y2370492 my Facebook is ogedengbe john femi@facebook.come.

I love ya kells-long live the king | Reviewer: Alfred Monday Balami | 8/25/11

What's up kells-long live the king.
It all started like this. When i was a little boy, i used to be hearing songs like: storm is over, i believe i can fly, heaven i need a hug, world's greatest, i wish. Etc. I love these songs so much that i wanted to know more about them. To my suprise it was only one talented person the did the songs. From then i can't help but to be kells fan. And i still remain your no1 fan. Me and my mum will sit in the pallow watching you in 'i wish' saying 'common and braid my hair'. My love for i wish made me wrote a song for my mum as well. From then i've been writting songs after songs. It was you that activated what was hidden inside of me. Now, wish i can meet you one on one cos i've always prayed for. All i've ever dreamed of is to be a singer. But how to start is the problem. I wish you could reply this message through my email. It is a pity you came to my country Nigeria but i wasn't able to watch you live cos i was writting my exams. I got a lot to ask you but let me just stop here,
Thanks you sir.

I luv rkelly | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/21/11

Pls.rkelly u always my mentor & my number 1 pls.contact me on d following numbers +2347030175194 +2348072775663 luv u king of r&b from sanusi,akinola odunayo linguistics department adekunle ajasin university akungba akoko ondo state.

U are my daddy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/6/11

R.kelly im a gal of 16 here in s.a i love you daddy my name is vanessa hlokomelo i adore u dad n my dream is to see you before death mwaaah i love al your albumz n sngs here is my facebook username hlokomelo vanessa

Gospel songs | Reviewer: Jacinta williams | 5/31/11

I realy appreciate ur gospel music, sometimes i wonder the kind of talent God gave to u. U r a good composer, a good singer almost all of ur gospel songs r touching and makes one come closer to God, example is U SAVED ME. Pls i want u to keep promoting the gospel and proclaiming Jesus. It's awonderful gift u've got, may God continue to bless u. Amen

Ignition Remix me with you | Reviewer: Lori | 3/9/11

I know you know about me and Michael. Such a tragedy. I think your music is magical. I also believe I can fly- possibly with you. I met 50 cent here in my town before he made it big. He gave me his number back then. No big deal. I just wanted you to know I Love your music.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 1/ 7