Reviews for R. Kelly



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 3/ 7
Add New Review About The Artist

You Saved Me | Reviewer: Sherrie | 10/9/08

Mr. Kelly,
As I sit here watching your video on "you saved me" I can't help but wonder; did you write those lyrics? Because if you did then you are running from God. It is time for you to seek His face because He has something pheunominal for you to do. That song is just a sample of what God has in store for you, but we must repent and stay on His path. THINK ABOUT IT!
GOD IS WAITING ON YOU!!!!!!!!
57 YEAR OLD BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN

the beggest of the world | Reviewer: JACKSON | 9/10/08

Yo yo,

I'm Jackson LUKOMBO in heart of Africa in Kinshasa, You have a good voice, you realy make me feel when I'm hearing your songs, as to me you're the beggest songwriter than the world never heard:These is you're three songs I always like listening to:
1.YOURE MY ANGEL in featuring with Celine Dion
2.THE STORM IS OVER
3.THE BEGGEST OF WORLD

Peace out rwite us more songs as possible.

best artist of the new millenium | Reviewer: dominica freeman | 8/31/08

just wanted to write to tell you that your music is the best r&b that i have ever heard. i have all of your albums and waiting on more to arrive. keep doing what you do and continue on with your dreams. people can say whatever they want about you, but to me you are the greatest love you and best wishes

best artist of the new millenium | Reviewer: dominica freeman | 8/31/08

just wanted to write to tell you that your music is the best r&b that i have ever heard. i have all of your albums and waiting on more to arrive. keep doing what you do and continue on with your dreams. people can say whatever they want about you, but to me you are the greatest

t | Reviewer: Luciana | 8/11/08

Hi man,i do respect with you work.TRAPPED IN CLOSET has made me to view u in a special way that i cant compare u with any one else coz you are on top and u'll always be.Man i admire your yor work keep it up.its me luciana from Tanzania.

Spiritual Helear | Reviewer: sibongile | 8/4/08

Dear Kelly
I have been following your music since my high school days around the ninitees, no production of yours does not miss me. I am a South African citizen who has been desparately wanting to see you perform live. It would be unfair of me not mention that your powerful voice has got a way ingesting my soul. I want you to know that "Storm is Over" is one of the songs that speaks to my tribulations, I cried each time when Im listening to it. It saddenes me to know that I may go to heaven without having seen you performing in South Africa, Africa. The last four years have not been easy for me and I am get scarred that I will never be afforded an opportunity to see you sing all those inspirational songs. Brother, please do consider touring South Africa before I am laid to rest forever. My prayers have been with you throught your trial and I got to hear of the good news on my birthday. It was the best bithday I ever received for my troubled soul Keep healing our dying souls with your Lord gifted talent.


Regards
Sibongile Sithole

chief | Reviewer: OLUGBENGA OMOFE | 8/1/08

men as 4 me i say r. kelly represents the beuaty of music, music is r. kelly and r. kelly is music in d worldover, kelly will 4eva remain my favourite; 3 way phone call, happy people, and many are the reason y am living bcos his music gives me consciousness to life. kelly i love u nomatter what life-goes-on.

R. Kelly is my Inspiration | Reviewer: Godwin O. Ogbeh | 7/31/08

Hey man! how is life with you, cool i guess.
R. Kelly, if i did say that you are not great then i'm not in the music world. at the same time a liar. I sent in my view just to let you know how much your music is making me crazy over here in Nigeria. I love all your albums from Genesis to date. You see, i wish i could come over to the Unite States just to see you physically but to be frank with you, i'm financially handicapped, so i can't make it down there. Please, if there is anything you can do for me, then you can please send me a reply so i could give you details on how you can asist me financially, I really want to see you seriously.
Thank you and keep doing the good job.
Godwin O. Ogbeh,
A.B.U. Zaria, Nigeria

you are da Bomb | Reviewer: Tolulope | 7/5/08

God i can't imagine the music industry without u.you are just too much,am the number one on your fan list.i love you and your music,am waiting 4 d day i will see u or talk to u.keep your head high, the sky is your starting point,i know i haven't seen anything yet.you are a genius man.

character | Reviewer: Delphine Smith | 5/14/08

I THINK THAT R KELLY IS GREAT AND TALENT AND I THINK HE DESERVED A SENCOND CHANCE AND THAT GOD IS GOING TO BLESS HIM ANY WAY. I KNOW I MY HEART THAT KEEL IS GOING TO WIN HIS CASE FOR COURT SO WHO CARES WHAT THEY SAY ABOUT HIM I LOVE HIM AND HE IS GOING TO WIN

You are the best | Reviewer: Edson dicaprio | 4/11/08

FIRST OF ALL LIKE TO THANK GOD FOR THE GIFT THAT HE HAS GIVEN ME' I LOVE YOUR WORK.YOU ARE THE BESTE I BELIVE IN YOU, R-KELLY YOU IS THE GREATEST R&B STAR AS YOU KNOW HAVE ALOT OF FANS IN ANGOLA'...

Luther Vandross of our Time! | Reviewer: Lovely | 3/16/08

R.Kelly is the greatest singer of our time...Despite his allegations, his personal life does not affect his music...Things like child pornography goes on everyday and simply because he's famous,everyone's making a big deal about it. I love Robert S, Kelly. That will never change. His music touches everyone that listens to it. In one way or another. Everyone else just wants to see his downfall...I;ll support Kels to the end. I have every C.D. (not bootleg) and I know Chapters 1-22 of Trapped In the Closet word for word....R.Kelly is a legend who in my eyes is perfect and the world has yet to see his downfall and I doubt that they ever will.
R.Kelly's #1 fan for life Yolanda Degnide

the best artist ever | Reviewer: claudia | 3/6/08

i am a huge ran of r.kelly! i dont care what anyone else say about him, he is always gonna be my favorite! he is a very talented guy. i have all of his albums. im in love with r.kelly! a lot of people at my school laugh at me cuz i like him. but i really dont care what they think. i mean who wouldnt like him? he is cute and is a great singer!!!!

happy people | Reviewer: Adeleke | 2/29/08

kelly your the great upon great to me.your music is the best music have never listen to.keep it up man.no matter how bad comments they say about you i till love you so much.still expecting best from you guy.

am one of his fans. | Reviewer: david | 2/14/08

As you know you have alot of fans in nigeria you are the best and we all love you very much you are a really great person may God bless you.just want say that i love your work. Its so unique, amazing, and so you. Im always waiting to see what you are gonna do next,I have every album that you have ever come out with, and know all of your songs word for word.please i will like to hear from you,thanks.
e-mail;david_nkos@yahoo.com
mobile phone;+2348076219021


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 3/ 7