beautiful | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/28/07

beautiful song
the used and my chemical romance didnt do justice to it in my opinion
i dont think anyone could do justice to the original.

Amazing =] | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/28/07

I fell in love with this song when I heard it done by Erica Peck & Yvan Pedneault at "We Will Rock You" in Toronto. =] I think the original is absolutely amazing & I haven't stopped listening to it since....I do think you should check out the We Will Rock You version though. Such a pretty duet. =]

Rob is right... | Reviewer: ron | 4/26/07

I agree w/ Rob (above) The overall effect that drives this song is due in large part to the contrast between Freddy and Bowie.
That's one secret of art ... using contrast with harmony to both connect and separate elements within any piece of "art".
This is one of those significant songs that (although I didn't understand all the lyrics) that stuck with me for the emotional drive behind it... it means so much more to me now than when I was a kid hearing it for the first time over the radio.

A fav... | Reviewer: Aly | 4/21/07

This song is such a classic...and I think The Used and My Chem did a really good job...they wanted to keep Queens message living on and I think thats what they did...

Intemporal | Reviewer: Anthony | 4/22/07

An absolutely classic,maybe the best song in Hot Space.Bowie is a hero and Mercury another,that's why they both sing the song.

A fav... | Reviewer: Aly | 4/21/07

This song is such a classic...and I think The Used and My Chem did a really good job...they wanted to keep Queens message living on and I think thats what they did...

An Obvious 5-star Song from Bowie and Queen | Reviewer: Justine | 4/11/07

This song is clearly a manifestation of David Bowie's genious ways and Queen's creativity mixed together. They formed this song very well. The lyrics are great. They just have a way with music. This piece is perfectly done. It's obvious to say because David Bowie and Queen are one of the greatest artists of all time.

Queen and David Bowie have such great chemistry when it comes to music. Their voices harmonize so well.

Best Queen Song!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/10/07

This is such an awesome song! It's my second favorite song, right after "Don't Fear the Reaper" by Blue Oyster Cult.
You don't get better bass lines than this.

Simply Amazing | Reviewer: Malic | 4/5/07

You dont get songs much better than this...and the live version is stunning as well

anonimus | Reviewer: Linus Thompson | 2/21/07

I listen it and i want to go Africa to heal some people!!!

I want it in my wedding too!!

Lovely! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/10/07

Absolutely wonderful song. Although, despite how many people say that the difference in the voices is awkward, I think it sounds like a beautiful contradiction.

? | Reviewer: amy | 2/8/07

I think Vanilla Ice is the best singer ever and he used the beat better than queen

luv u vanilla !!!!!!!

Awesome Song | Reviewer: Katie Bilius | 2/7/07

DAvid Bowie and Queen in the same song=love. Haha this song is great I can't stop listening to it, and singing the amazingly catchy tune.

Simply amazing! | Reviewer: Rob | 2/6/07

I think, unlike some who wrote before me, that the complete contrast of Bowie and Mercury is done for a reason. Obviously anyone who says Bowie isn't a great singer has not heard anything else he has performed! True, Mercury has incredible range and talent, but I think it was purposefully done this way, that Bowie was monotone and Mercury adds the musical flair. They don't want to both be blaring their vocals on the same track trying to out do each other. Mercury had the high notes, Bowie had the low, driving lines. But this is perhaps one of the best songs by Bowie (or Queen) because of the way it is put together. Of course another great song (if you like Bowie) is Ashes to Ashes. It is EXCELLENT!

the song speaks for its self | Reviewer: bill | 2/2/07

freddie mercury has a new fan. I love this song.