Great Song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/29/06

I can't imagine how anybody could listen to this song and not get inspired and angry at the same time. If only I could be so eloquent. The music, lyrics and performance are beyond compare.

Actually. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/1/06

i find this arrangement random, but very strong. granted bowie's voice is lacking behind mercury's. bowie's style and flair add a lot to the being of the song.

It's a great song. | Reviewer: soundbite | 9/14/06

I've always liked this song. Freddie Mercury's voice is quite amazing. When he sings "Why" his voice smoothly rises 2 or 3 octaves. It's stunning. One thing I can't understand is how David Bowie ever became a "singer." His voice is not melodic or smooth. When compared to Mercury, you hear the significant contrast. Freddie Mercury is the reason this song is so good.

A well-written piece. | Reviewer: Sammy Boy | 6/19/06

Queen and David Bowie did a great job harmonizing their voices.

Best Song EVER! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/2/06

I absolutely love this song. My sister played it at her wedding for me because she knew how much I love the song--especially the lyrics and catchy music beats. This song has a timeless message, and it makes more sense everytime I hear it. Hope you all enjoy it as much as I do! By the way, nice recording of the lyrics (a daunting task). Can't image trying to figure out the some of the mumbling beats.

Ver Batum | Reviewer: Darnaby | 1/27/06

The original version of "Under Pressure" by Queen and David Bowie casts a shadow over the recent release by MCR and The Used. Freddie Mercury probably has one of the voices ever introduced in Classic, or any for that matter, rock. David Bowie, although I pretty good singer, doesnt match up to his partner. I have to say that he sounds like he has balve movement issues. Going back to the point, this song is a very excellent classic that combines the harmonizing ability of Freddy Mercury with the strange melodic timbre that is possesed by Bowie.

Such a Good One | Reviewer: SLH | 11/13/05

I can't think of much better than Queen and David Bowie in the same place. David Bowie writes songs that make me want to die. Freddie Mercury sings songs that make me want to have sex, then die. Together they're totally soul-wrenching. What a great, great song.

Anyone heard the cover? | Reviewer: SWEET! | 4/17/05

The used and my chemical romance, recently did a cover of this song. Absolutly awesome!!

One of the Most Memorable Rock Songs of All Time | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/4/04

The minute that memorable beat starts at the beginning of Queen's great classic "Under Pressure", it is automatically identifiable. Then adds the great complimenting harmony line, a catchy melody (including the great line "This is our last dance") with awesome vocals, and you get one amazing rock song.

one of the best | Reviewer: Dawn | 7/25/04

this song is one of the best songs I have heard in a long time. I am not a big fan of this group, but this song is the theme song from FX's new series- Rescue Me. I read the lyrics, and they really don't make much sense. However, when I kept listening to the song, and following along with the lyrics, I found that there is a message. Hope you all can figure it out. I know I did.