Reviews for These Are The Days Of Our Lives Lyrics

Performed by Queen

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

Not so sad - Reviewer | Reviewer: Sylvia | 6/25/09

As I listen to this wonderful song, I can see myself running and laughing many years ago. I find no sadness in it, just beautiful memories of our childness. Come on, enjoy it with happiness, I believe he wrote it with that purpose, a touch of his personality. Freddy, wherever you are, you are great!

you added so much to our days | Reviewer: keith | 6/13/09

I didn't like them when I first heard them! Now I cannot live without them - and I'm 64!!! So many of the days of my life have been so beautifully enriched with this unforgettable music and performances.It's truly wonderful to see generation after generation being bewitched by the magic. I still love you

Amzing and insperational | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/17/09

i love queen before i thought they were some old band but i went to see we will rock you on stage and i was inspired now i am a huge fan... im only 13 lol. i love Queen always will know we got the concert CD and like 5 queen cd's me and my sister bought t-shirts and i bought plectrums hoping i can one day play one of there songs but Queen is the best band in the universe no none nothing will ever beat them.

These Are The Days Of Our Lives | Reviewer: gemma | 11/21/07

i saw we will rock you on sat n it was great ! at only 22 i didnt think i know that many queen songs n 2 b honest, didnt know if i'd like the show much but i was singing and dancing in the aisle! i loved it! this song was performed beautifully (well, they were brilliant, the voices and dances were amazing!) rock on !

These are the days of OUR lives | Reviewer: Frank | 10/31/07

Freddie lived life to it's fullest as do we. He was loved by all and still is today though he may be gone he will live on in his music. He will touch generations to come. It ws GREAT though to be there when he and Queen first started out. Queen forever!
You are deeply missed Faroukh and loved still.

HOW SAD... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/30/07

The saddest Queen song. I can hardly avoid tears roll on my face when I hear this one. Freddie may be gone, but his memory remains, forever.

The greatest people lives too short | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/29/07

This song is not only about Freddie, it's about us all, things we could do other way, things we did right or wrong. Queen's history starts with Bohemian Rhapsody and ends with These Are The Days Of Our Lives. I can only say ...Made in Heaven...

Uhh, | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/28/07

As sad as it might seem him dying 6 days after the shooting, it isn't true. He was at home for the last month of his life, he could barely walk, he had to use a stick to prop himself up on, and he was going blind very quickly because of infection in his retinas. =/

sigh! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/22/07

freddie died 6 days after the shooting of this video! how horrible!
how could he possibly sing such a song days before his death! how could he say these are the days of our lives and knowingly face his death!
how powerful is that!
:(

Just a comment to the song | Reviewer: John | 8/13/07

this song is so sad to me....you can easily see suffering into freddie's eyes. He knew he wan not gonna live much longer. Bye Freddie we will never forget you!
John

Concert for Diana | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/1/07

This song was played during the TV broadcast while images from Diana's youth were shown, just after the end of the concert.

beautiful | Reviewer: Elin | 6/30/07

this song has so much feeling in it, one of my favourite favourite songs with Queen! so simple and beautiful! Freddie I love you <3


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2