Adorable! | Reviewer: MJ | 10/22/13

This is a very cute song. Freddie's voice is adorable, what am I talking about he IS adorable! The song is very catchy and jazzy like New Orleans, and makes me very happy. FREDDIE FOREVER!

I think of you often Freddie! xxxo | Reviewer: Soooz | 4/24/12

I did my solo Jazz final to this little diddie. So fun-loving and lively - so easy to move to. Thank you Queen! I'm so glad I got to see you not once but twice in my lifetime. Changed me forever.

This song is awesome. | Reviewer: Lara | 4/5/11

Hello people. I also love this song very much, it makes me happy. Mainly because Freddie sounds happy, and his emotions are infectious. Seriously. And I like the French. And the lyrics are so darn cute it makes me crazy. I love Freddie. By the way, whoever aggrees with me, I'm sure Freddie loves you guys too.

So Adorable! | Reviewer: Niloo | 12/9/09

This song has a catchy tune and lovely lyrics. Freddie's voice is so sweet. (Like always). And of course the " kazoo type instruments " part is pretty funny! Sometimes this song reminds me of musical movies of 40s and 50s. It's just beautiful and I love it.

Just to let you people know.... | Reviewer: Becca | 1/12/08

I love this song,it's very old-timey. It's one of those songs you just have to get up and dance to. If you noticed, there's Freddie sings a two little bits of the song in French. So, I'm here to translate. "C'est la vie mesdames et messieurs" means "It's the live madams and sirs" and "tres charmant" means "very charming". So..yeah..

MISS YOU, FREDDIE! <3

hah hah! | Reviewer: anon | 12/26/07

i love this song, its really funny, especially when freddie and roger imitate all those kazzoo type instruments! so silly! and the tap dancing, of course! fun-nee!
huzzah for queen! oh yeah, sorry your dead, freddie, we all love you!

what an amazing song! ;* | Reviewer: memeto mori | 8/1/07

Nati, Freddie's died but Queen is still giving concerts with Paul Rodgers. (R.I.P. Freddie).
And this song is genial, love it!

Love it! | Reviewer: AudreyCornu | 7/23/07

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, this song.
Dancy tune, adorable lyric as usual.
Oh Freddy, Brian, John, Roger, you're all geniuses!

Amazing | Reviewer: Nati | 6/17/07

What? This person's going to see Queen tomorrow? What do you mean? Freddie's already dead!(sadly!) :'(
Amazing song though it's really fun!

Queen owns you and all your freinds | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/12/06

my favorite Queen song of the moment. i love it!

Guess what! im going to see Queen tomorrow!!! heck yesh!