una de las mejores | Reviewer: Franco | 3/12/09

The first time that I head this song, I felt that I had not heard anything before.
It's one of the best songs of Queen. I have never seen Queen alive... They came to South America when I was a child (i'm from Peru)
Queen is the best band in the world.
Freddy was a truly champion
The world is not the same since Freddy said Good by...
The world is not the same without Queen...

tina | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/15/08

hi queen no one but you was the best song i have ever heard and i am considering it in my class with my professor i am from iran i relay like to hear your voice unfortunatly i had any chance to come and see your performance

Please come to Sweden and play! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/10/08

I really love this song, i love almost all their songs, Freddies voice is one of the best, or may i say the best.

I did not see they live either like many else who written here, was born 88 so. But i've bought all their cds and films.

No love without Queen :P | Reviewer: Anil | 8/8/08

They, or should i say Freddie, really did reach the broken-hearted, like me, without all the great love songs like Save me i probably would've been really depressed and motivated to going into suicide as well, I just didn't know what I'd do without this girl, and yeah i still might stand a chance but i feel like it's my fault that it didn't work out in the first place.... Queen will live on forever in my heart for sure, i hopefully so will she....

QUEEN ROCKS | Reviewer: Keren Amaya | 7/12/08

I never had a chance to go and see Queen perform alive, which must have been great because from what I hear and I have read, they loved it and really gave their best, but still I love their songs and it´s amazing the ability they had to transmit different messages with their music and the incredible talents they all had, playing different styles, you just can never be bored out of listening to them, whether together or individually (Freddie and Roger). You all also have to give it to them for staying as a group for such a long time, hard thing to accomplish(remember Guns 'n Roses).
Long life to rock and to QUEEN!!

QUEEN ROCKS | Reviewer: Keren Amaya | 7/12/08

I never had a chance to go and see Queen perform alive, which must have been great because from what I hear and I have read, they loved it and really gave their best, but still I love their songs and it´s amazing the ability they had to transmit different messages with their music and the incredible talents they all had, playing different styles, you just can never be bored out of listening to them, whether together or individually (Freddie and Roger). You all also have to give it to them for staying as a group for such a long time, hard thing to accomplish(remember Guns 'n Roses).
Long life to rock and to QUEEN!!

This songs stopped me from a suicide trial.. | Reviewer: Riris | 2/25/08

My life was terrible mess up 3 weeks ago and I was thinking about suicide. I know this song long before, but during the hardest time in my life I really can understand this song. I know how they who love me will cry if I commit suicide. I love Queen so much. Their songs always teach me how good is life and teach me to understand my self and teach me to understand world as well.

Salute for Queen, Salute for Freddie..



the best tribute song ever written | Reviewer: squanchy | 2/10/08

in my opinion this is the best tribute song ever written. every time i hear it it reminds me of a 13 year old boy i knew who died due to severe burns to 95% of his body. always in my thoughts RIP ryan.

love it | Reviewer: mmashush | 11/17/07

love this song ... i cry every time i hear it. i was born in 1992 so i never had a chance to see them live, but i still love them. their music will stay alive forever.

the best | Reviewer: lil_sexi_emo | 11/1/07

queen two words THE BEST! best ever rock band in the world shall be remembered forever! and theres a verse missed out near the end

Just Beuatiful | Reviewer: Charlie Griffiths | 10/23/07

This song is amazing and every time I listen to Kerry Ellis singing this it brings a tear to my eye

Incredible feeling | Reviewer: Nakram | 10/18/07

Well... I really love this band... one of my favourites... Although I'm 22 I never got to see them live cause I waws born (to love you, lol) in 1985, and that same year they played here in Argentina... I got to this song when in the history channel they made a hole programm in his memory for what could have been his 61 birthday. I never cryed that much... Really hard to believe... The best voice I've ever heard... Without a doubt a Lover of life. Singer of songs

Forever in my heart... Farrokh Bulsara (1946-1991)

Queen Rules | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/25/07

I really love this song, it gives me the shiffers. I was born in 1991 so I never had the change to see Freddie alive. This song is a beautiful goodbye for a man who was so talented. Ofcoutse all the 4 man are great!

AK

Wonderful and moving. | Reviewer: Dark roger | 9/22/07

I've listened to it many times so far but everytime I find it wonderful... the voices of Brian and Roger are terryfic.
This is the only song (so far)written after the death of Freddie by one of the "Queen".
Only the good die young.

only the good die young | Reviewer: chelsea | 9/5/07

i cant get over how amazing this song is. i can listen to it a hundred times and it hits me everytime. i actually sang it at a concert and i had to hold back tears to continue.

LOVE IT!